Zahnarzt Team Luzern - Praxis Dr. Schulte reviews and experiences


Date: 04.11.2019

I rate the team of the dental practice Dr. Schulte as very competent and very friendly and courteous in dealing with patients. I also find the regular sessions with the dental hygienist, Mrs. Gjergjaj, really pleasant. She knows her trade very well, bravo!


Date: 22.10.2019

In the impressive practice clinic of the Dental Team Lucerne I have been regularly sitting in the dental hygiene chair of Mrs. Laureta Gjergjaj for years. And during her attentive and sensitive treatment I think the same thing every time: with her I feel in above-average competent hands every time. The "visit" becomes an encounter of mutual goodwill. The same applies, of course, to Dr. Schulte.


Date: 20.09.2019

Review from M. Häfliger

Absolutely recommendable. Pleasant, professional, excellent quality and best personal service! I am glad to have found this practice and can only recommend it as a real tip to anyone who has thought until now that a visit to the dentist is not one of the most pleasant intentions. With best thanks to Dr. Zürcher and the excellent team :)


Date: 09.09.2019

After an odyssey in a highly advertised dental clinic in Lucerne, I came to Dr. Schulte and her team. What a difference between a doctor and a team. I am here absolutely well/super advised and treated and felt safe from the start even though I had massive dental panic. Many thanks to Dr. Schulte and his team, you are all fantastic. Rosmarie Koerdft


Date: 12.08.2019

The question I asked myself was whether to carry out a dental overhaul in several steps combined with the pain associated with it, or whether to adopt the successful "All on 4" method in a few practices. After a very open and direct introduction and clarification with Dr. Schulte, I decided to perform the operation. This operation took much longer than expected, but afterwards I was looked after by Sandra and Belma in a very professional, cordial and self-sacrificing way. This was the case both in the recovery room and later in the 3-4 follow-up consultations. Dr. Schulte's work has been outstandingly successful and I am proud to have gone down this path. It only remains for me to express my heartfelt thanks to the whole team. I would recommend this team to everyone.


Date: 12.05.2019

Review from Herbie Döös

We are very happy to have changed to Dr. Marcel Kolouch. For our daughter, who has a special dental problem, he suggested a serious and gentle orthodontic solution with Invisalign splints. And we are now, after 16 months of treatment, more than satisfied! Our daughter didn't have to endure any pain and was able to cope wonderfully with the rails. Nothing ever broke and we only needed to check every 6 - 8 weeks. And the result is fantastic! The teeth could be brought into the right position without complications and now look really great! We owe this to Dr. Kolouch, who proceeded very sensitively, carefully and again and again in a controlling manner. We can only warmly recommend him and Invisalign! Family Döös, Oberkirch


Date: 24.04.2019

Review from Nancz Nancy

I regularly clean my teeth, straighten them over a period of 1.5 years and then have them bleached. The result is fantastic. The straightening of the teeth took significantly less time than the predicted 2 years. Overall, I was just under 5% below the offer price. The treatments were all very good. I have always felt that I received competent advice. I stopped bleaching before the 2nd fifteen minute run was finished. From some point on I just wasn't happy anymore and it was stopped immediately. At no time had the assistant left the room. I had something in mind that after such a short treatment you might not see anything of the bleaching, but the result was great. Really bright teeth that still look natural. Meanwhile I can brush my straightened teeth with dental floss between the gaps. You could even "save" a tooth that was completely in the way and where I still wonder today how it was possible to put it so elegantly (there was hardly any space). I now have one retainer each at the top and bottom, but it doesn't bother me and you can't see it either. I could have done without this one if I wanted to wear some kind of braces in the evening. But I don't want to have to put another rack in my mouth after the goodnight kiss. A good decision, as it turns out. I became aware of the practice through various YouTube videos. My positive impression has been confirmed. It's a very trusting relationship. Even if things get a little more complicated than expected, this is communicated honestly and the appropriate options are suggested to me after an analysis. It makes me feel like I'm being taken seriously. Meanwhile I live 2 hours away by car and still go to Lucerne for dental hygiene. Highly recommended.


Date: 08.01.2019

Review from Mohamed Khanssa

Children friendly and cheap


Date: 08.01.2019

Review from Mohamed Khanssa

Children friendly and cheap


Date: 04.06.2018

Review from Felix F. Walz

Dear Dr. Schulte dear, great team, dear Mrs. Eugster One of the wisdoms of my life comes from the Italian universal scholar Galileo Galilei: Curiosity is the key to solving problems. My All my life these wise words have accompanied me and helped me with to deal with demanding challenges - professionally as well as privately. In you have learned that for almost 5 years I have been working in the West African Liberia peacebuilding and humanitarian projects and must witness what it means when people in the poorest conditions alive, have little or no access to assistance. Curiosity is overshadowed by acute survival needs and my people are missing access to adequate medical treatment. I just had it. My increasing toothache; eating problems; unaesthetic expression, have been telling me for many years that I have I have to do something. What a contrast in contrast to the conditions in West Africa. Stable access to the Internet - just a few clicks and I'm ready to go on the attractively designed homepage of the dental practice Lucerne. But even more - on one of my travels I have even been on an on-board Magazine read an article about the offers of your practice. Without my curiosity for problem solving to have to demand a lot, it came very quickly and to a first contact with your refreshing and emphatic team. Please allow me to be a caregiver - Your wife Eugster - would like to mention in particular. But it's just the way it is. first contacts and conversations lead over into the longer term and lasting impression. Later came further, competent and always friendly team members, which meant that I always had to very well and extremely well cared for. Actually, you could do that with the Summarize the term role-model team-spiri?! Big compliment! Then of course you prefer Dr. Schulte - your competence, your knowledge base - Her subtle empathy paired with an infectious helping of Humor never left me the slightest doubt that my I'm sure the decision was a good one. Of course - there are phases after the interventions, that don't go without pain. Medications and treatment instructions help you get over it. There is actually not much left to say about the treatment itself, because the The overall impression and ultimately the result count. The preparations by Your specialists; the anaesthesia; the care and accompaniment before and during the and after the treatments were adequate for me. I was astonished to learn that even outside regular working hours by means of a Natelanruf after I've been asking you about my condition. I have also appreciated the flexibility of your team, when it comes to unavoidable rescheduling travel activities. I am very satisfied with the result - yes, happy. It's a new Awareness of life. My family, my environment here in Switzerland, as well as in West Africa - everyone rejoices with me. At some point - God willing - hope I want my African families to have access to an institution if they suffer from unspeakable toothache and have a maximum of any imported pain pills from another third world country if at all. A heartfelt thank you and I am pleased to be part of the dental hygienic Visitations on future encounters with you and with your Dream team.


Date: 04.06.2018

Review from Alfred Feierabend

Many thanks Thank you very much, Dr. Schulte and your dental team, for the humanly and professionally perfect dental treatment on the occasion of my dental surgery from 04.05.2017. In these thanks I would also like to thank the anaesthesia team under the direction of Dr. Brand which, in the truest sense of the word, will give me the whole of the I had my teeth done in a flash. Via an advertisement in the Internet to you in your dental practice: an absolute Lucky break. Fixed teeth in one day, 100% fulfilled for me. With kind regards from Engelberg


Date: 26.04.2018

Since my youth I had an unsightly tooth position which was corrected only half-heartedly at that time. 2 x I had taken the approach in adulthood to correct this and had visited in each case a dentist and once an orthodontist. Nobody could make me a satisfactory correction proposal at that time. Through my wife I became aware of Dr. Kolouch from the dentist team. Already during my first visit Dr. Kolouch showed me 2 variants how to solve this problem. Something amazing for me after my history. Since I knew the Invisalign treatment from my wife, I had decided for it. So I started the treatment and a good year later I am almost finished with the treatment us very satisfied. The whole team, from the reception to the assistants to the doctor are very friendly and very professional. You are always greeted with a smile and there is no waiting time. I'd do the treatment again right away, thank you very much.


Date: 06.02.2018

Review from Jacqueline Fiorina

Your advertisement "We understand your teeth" wasn't just empty for me. Words. What was held and fulfilled by you in every respect, which was promised in the prospectus. That's not self-evident! Once again I would like to express my sincere thanks for your great commitment, the courtesy and humane treatment in your practice. I was understood, seen and taken seriously in every single one of them. Treatment session. The many years of experience and the large, professional Competence impressed me deeply. The passion and the lifeblood, which is in your work has helped me to regain confidence in the and find it in my own teeth. That you're going to have to spend the effort To work with laughing gas was very, very helpful for me. E flat I was able to dissolve deep-rooted, old fears and to to see where and when I go "doggedly" through the world. The joy is immeasurable, with for me optically beautiful teeth, the to be able to scvhauen fellow men again in the eyes. The quality of life is immeasurable, without being able to eat without pain, without to laugh and talk with inhibitions. It is also unimaginable how this dental treatment can have a positive effect on the with sensitivity disorder. The complaints have almost completely disappeared. A very, very big thank you to you Dr. Schulte, Dr. Zürcher and the whole Superteam!!


Date: 17.12.2017

It was with great pleasure that I discovered the Invisalign splints a few months ago. A way to have my teeth straightened, even in adulthood. Today my teeth are straight, the cross bite is corrected, and I am happy about this great result every day. The method required discipline to wear the rails daily by the rules, which was absolutely worth it. The professionalism of Dr. Kolouch and Stiva Qarri from the Dentist Team Lucerne was impressive, as was their warm and friendly manner. A big thank you to the whole team. I highly recommend Dr. Kolouch as an orthodontist.


Date: 26.11.2017

Review from Aline Duss

I am very satisfied with the dental practice Zahnarztteam Luzern. My treating dentist for my Invisalign braces was Dr.med.dent. Marcel Kolouch. With him and the Asisstentinnen I felt super aufgehoben and treated . My impressions: - never long waiting times - very competent, well-positioned team - beautiful treatment rooms (friendly and modernly furnished) - almost always almost painless treatment (scanning teeth, grinding, etc.) - super result after short treatment time I can do Dr. Med.dent. Kolouch and his work very much recommend.


Date: 26.11.2017

I was always unhappy about the position of my teeth. Finally, at the age of 54, I was helped by the dentist team Lucerne - Dr. Schulte. After initial difficulties with the correction, Dr. med. dent. Marcel Kolouch took over my treatment. He immediately had a plan and implemented it step by step. Dr. Kolouch sees his profession as a vocation and has brought out the best possible result for me. I am very grateful to Dr. Marcel Kolouch and his assistant Mrs. Stiva Qarri and can only recommend the whole dentist team Lucerne.


Date: 28.04.2017

Dr. Ivanski was: Very friendly, very fond of children, very competent,... Our 2-year-old son is already looking forward to the next dental appointment.


Date: 27.04.2017

She introduced my son (4 years) very affectionately and child-fairly to the first dental examination. Thank you very much.


Date: 03.08.2016

As I have not had such good teeth since my childhood, I was allowed to get to know some dental practices. However, I had my most beautiful dental treatment at Dr. Schultes practice in Lucerne. The rooms are very tastefully furnished and the reception at the "reception" was and is always very warm and competent. The waiting room has a very nice soothing ambience and you can distract yourself with the latest magazines. Unfortunately I hardly had time to read ;-) because I hardly sat down, already I got it! The first interview was a counselling session together with my children. We were very competently informed about the upcoming treatments and plans. My second appointment was to clean my teeth, I have never had a better dental cleaning. The third appointment was previously scheduled with 2 hours treatment time. I must honestly say, I was dreading it. But due to the slight anaesthesia with laughing gas the time flew by and I had no pain and was deep-relaxed by the headphones on which I was allowed to listen to my desired music. The treatment rooms are state-of-the-art and the technology is state-of-the-art. I felt in the best hands during and after the treatment. I can recommend this practice from deepest conviction and look forward to newest, on each dentist appointment and on my new plans with correction of the tooth position! TOP thumbs up and so on - Dear Mr. Dr. trained and team PS: Even my boys never want to go to another dentist again, and look forward to the orthodontic treatment. That means something!


Date: 12.09.2015

Price-performance service-friendliness etc. everything simply top. There for almost 6 years happy...thanks.mfg


Date: 23.08.2015

For 30 years I went through life with my crooked teeth and was often ashamed enough not to want to look in the mirror anymore. Now - after a little more than a year - my braces treatment is finished and last week I had a bleaching session to finish it off. I am so happy: Finally beautiful, straight teeth, which I also like to show! The best thing about it is that none of my acquaintances noticed anything during the treatment with the invisible Invisalign braces. No garden hag in the mouth, braces were super comfortable to wear. Therefore a big thank you to the extremely professional Dr. Schulte team, the orthodontist is really super professional and also the Saturday appointments were helpful, because I never had to miss work. Christine Sutter, Zurich


Date: 17.08.2015

I had Dr. Schulte do an All-on-Four implant. I am very happy that I could finally eat again and above all laugh. My new teeth look awesome. Although it took more than 7 months until I had my def. dental prosthesis, I must also say that I have very big problems with my still existing teeth. But in retrospect I am very satisfied with the result. Mr. Schulte and his team are highly recommended and he is an icon in his field. Thank you, Dr. Schulte.


Date: 27.06.2015

Had a deep scaling by the DH on 2 different days because of my bad gums and came with great panic to the practice, because I had already done the whole 2 years ago at another dentist once. But now only here again!! Very thoroughly and with a lot of empathy, music and local anaesthesia, so that the infiltration anaesthesia hardly hurt. Could eat after 2 hours without pain. Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 23.07.2006

I have just undergone a total overhaul under general anesthesia with 10 dental implants in the Schulte practice. Is really a super professional team that has the thing under control. Too bad I didn't hear about this practice sooner.


Date: 11.05.2006

Highly Recomend this Practice Very friendly and professional service.


Date: 15.09.2005

Although I live almost 100 km away from Lucerne, there is no alternative for me. I had a severe periodontitis and no courage to show my horrible teeth anymore. In addition, I was very afraid of the implant operation. Dr. Schulte and his team gave me back my smile. Thank you. Thank you.