Comparator Check of Swiss Dentists

Reviews for Henri Schwarz


Date: 12.03.2018

Great character / Dentist like you rarely see in your Life I had a smile that kept me from showing my teeth for more than 10 years, I went to a multitude of dentists, none of them offered me a solution to this problem that was becoming more and more obvious every year. I finally met Dr. Schwarz who at first sight is a rather shy character, and of an incredible kindness... And he immediately offered me to fix everything, which I did 10 days ago in 2 hours of time without any pain... Today I have a smile from a 20-year-old teenager, "Dr. Schwarz told me these words: "You have today increased your seduction capital by 10%, I think rather by 50%" Not to be missed under any excuse....:))))


Date: 03.05.2016

The dentist was very kind and I had no pain. I had a cavity to treat, I haven't had one since. The rest of the staff were also welcoming.


Date: 23.03.2016

Review from Evelyne Chevalley

Excellent dentist! I strongly recommend it!! I've been going to his house for almost 20 years and in addition to being very professional, he has a lot of empathy, as do his staff. As for the price/quality ratio, I find it very good, nothing to complain about. Thank you Dentist Schwarz for your work!


Date: 19.03.2016

Bad experience!! and a lousy assistant! Not recommended.


Date: 31.07.2015

Very good dentist doing an excellent job. The dental care received in 1992 has not required any new treatment since then. I am very satisfied with his work and his follow-up. The welcome is very warm. Dr. Schwarz gives relevant advice. The prices are very fair.


Date: 12.12.2014

The best! Henri Schwarz was my sister's doctor. She was so satisfied with it that I left mine. And I'm delighted about that. Dr. Müller makes a reliable diagnosis, explains the possible treatments and treats you perfectly. I have only one fear: that one day he will retire! C. Renaudin, Pully.


Date: 12.12.2014

Excellent dentist! The welcome is very warm, the listening is excellent and the advice is very judicious. The work is impeccable, at very reasonable prices. It gets to the point where you like going to the dentist! Thank you!!!! Monique Renaudin


Date: 10.01.2014

Review from Barbara Fehri

They are wonderful.


Date: 13.11.2013

Always pleasant reception of patients and expert advice. Mr. Schwarz is always keen to do his utmost to keep his patients' teeth in good condition without engaging in unnecessary work.


Date: 17.02.2013

Office where you feel relaxed and welcome. Very competent dentist in both complicated and simple procedures. Reasonable prices.


Date: 11.02.2013

Smiling and competent dentist. Is always attentive to the patient and takes the time to answer questions with clear explanations. Quality and efficiency. Impeccable work, moreover, all in a very gentle way. Pleasant waiting room with its small aquarium and welcoming staff. What else? What else?


Date: 09.10.2012

Excellent dentist. Explains clearly the possible alternatives and does not try not to sell you the most expensive option. He is very kind and gentle and listens for pain. I have been his patient for almost 25 years (almost from the beginning of the practice) and I wouldn't change it for anything in the world. The work he has done has been going on for years and I am still as satisfied as ever.


Date: 21.09.2012

Good care. Objective diagnosis and appropriate care. Nothing to do with some clinics that allow themselves to add work to be done that is solely for aesthetic purposes.


Date: 03.09.2012

Cabinet well located in Lausanne, bus stop in front of the building, several areas to park next to it. Dentist very pleasant, gentle and very attentive. The rest of the staff is also very friendly, very accommodating to have an appointment, even in an emergency. Very good customer follow-up for the annual inspection. I highly recommend Mr. Schwarz.


Date: 01.09.2012

Review from Marjorie Perey Pavillard

Very good dentist, perfect hygiene


Date: 01.09.2012

The firm is located in a stylish building in the centre of Lausanne. The facilities are modern and neat, the staff is attentive and attentive. The dentist is experienced, friendly and very humble. The prices charged are in the low average of the canton. I recommend this firm.


Date: 01.09.2012

Excellent dentist, competent, careful, takes the time to explain perfect hygiene.