Zijo Duranovic reviews and experiences


Date: 14.01.2020

A very unfriendly dentist! I'm not satisfied at all! Unprofessional !!!! Terrible tone of voice with the assistants ! not recommended at all!!!!


Date: 07.02.2017

I came to this dentist by recommendation and am completely satisfied. Friendly, hygienic, competent and a very good price-performance ratio. I can only recommend him.


Date: 28.01.2017

In the period from 2003-2005 I had all seals replaced by new ones, I also wore a Duranovic prosthesis and regularly go to the DH... And today in 2017 I still bite like a lion... Thank you Dr.Duranovic for that!


Date: 29.03.2015

I had changed my dentist several times and have been with Dr. Duranovic for over 3 years now. An absolutely recommendable and competent dentist I am very satisfied!


Date: 25.11.2014

I have only had good experiences with Dr.Duranovic, he is really friendly and extremely competent dentist.


Date: 19.03.2014

Can't complain at all, top dentist! Incomprehensible how you can give a 1* rating here.


Date: 28.06.2013

I have all my femilli with Dr.Duranovic and we are very satisfied and grateful


Date: 27.01.2010

I can't recommend Dr. D., in my opinion he doesn't respond at all to customer wishes and has a very unfriendly tone for his employees.

Response from Zijo Duranovic:
Ich glaube nicht das Sie in meiner Praxis waren


Date: 20.10.2009

Dr. D. did very good emergency work for me. I recommend him and I'll call him in again.