ZahnärzteTeam ORT reviews and experiences


Date: 23.09.2018

As an emergency, with a broken tooth, the first time contact had. That was a year ago. All previous consultations carried out to the greatest satisfaction. Now I go every time with a very good feeling into the treatment and with an even better back home. Each step is explained clearly and executed to my complete satisfaction. Visiting the dentist used to be a horror. Today I go to the dentist completely relaxed. Great friendly team. The costs are also completely acceptable. I can recommend with a clear conscience.


Date: 13.10.2017

Review from Maria Gabriela

As a new patient I immediately got an appointment with Mrs. Tsalong for a tooth neck filling. Mrs. Tsalong was very friendly and explained the working steps to me. The anesthesia lasted almost 24 hours. Even after that a strange feeling remained in the mouth and tongue. Mrs. Tsalong hit a nerve while she was giving the anaesthetic. This was a few weeks ago and not really better. Food doesn't give pleasure anymore, besides the funny feeling. That's why I cancelled the follow-up appointment.


Date: 03.07.2016

Although I was a new patient and was only in a moderately emergency situation, the practice assistant made a very friendly effort to make an appointment as soon as possible. Thanks to a cancellation of an appointment by another patient, I was called back within a very short time and was finally able to pass by on the same day. Mrs. Tsalung advised me very competently and patiently, all my questions were answered very friendly and during the following treatment I felt in good hands. At my request, every move was explained to me, I greatly appreciated that. I also like the way the team members interact with each other. Thank you so much!


Date: 03.02.2016

We are long-standing customers and appreciate the friendly welcome, the pleasant atmosphere and above all the very competent treatments. Ernst and Louise Salvisberg


Date: 28.01.2016

Review from Beat Köhl

Very good.


Date: 21.12.2015

Dear dentist team Only one offer was planned, but. They were the first practice I ever chose. A sympathetic voice on the phone, gave me a surprisingly quick appointment for an appraisal. At the reception I was served very friendly by Mrs. Lukic and as a first patient I was familiarized with the registration form. Mrs. Tsalung undertook the examination for a tooth replacement solution in the lower jaw. She discussed with me various possibilities and their procedure, all still in consultation with the surgeon. With Mrs. Tsalung I feel in good hands. She is competent and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Mr. Heinemann, I immediately gained my trust. The procedure was painless and his work was very, very good, as I as a layman can judge. He and all the assistants were always asking about my condition. Every step taken was explained. Also this team very friendly and competent. Now's half time, so to speak. Have a temporary that fits perfectly! Also a good work of your team. I am looking forward to the next appointment in April, where the treatment will continue and I can receive the dental prosthesis soon. Date at the beginning of June. . i am very pleased with the dentist team place! H.B.


Date: 13.12.2015

My wife and I have been patients of the dental practice of Dr. Ort in Bülach for several years. The consultations were always very pleasant - from reception to farewell! The interventions were always carried out in a very trustworthy, competent, gentle and economical manner. In addition, the individual treatment steps were always documented in detail beforehand and in a way that laypersons could understand. Many thanks to the whole team. Heiri Ruder, Bachs


Date: 09.12.2015

Was our family dentist, but quality is dropping. Since devices didn't start up in the morning, you had to come by 2 times, but for the same (1 examination) you got charged twice. bills you paid come reminder. Even professionally! child had toothache only another dentist recognized the problem. If I had any more stories, it wouldn't be worth it. Nothing but expenses.


Date: 19.06.2015

First of all: I think and hope that the first part of the work was done well, what is very annoying is that you accept patients, you say as a patient what it looks like at one time, appointments does not keep, and then it does not work out and the work at another dentist must finish, the money is not simply on the street and then you would like a decent service.

Response from ZahnärzteTeam ORT:
Sehr geehrte Patientin Es tut uns leid, dass Sie bei uns nun von einer anderen Zahnärztin betreut werden. In Ausnahmefällen ist dies leider aus terminlichen und organisatorischen Gründen nicht anders möglich. Wir können Ihnen aber versichern, dass auch diese Zahnärztin sehr erfahren und überaus kompetent ist. Auch entschuldigen wir uns für die Terminverschiebung aufgrund eines Notfalls. Notfälle haben bei uns höchste Priorität, davon profitieren alle unsere Patienten im "Fall der Fälle". Besten Dank für Ihr Verständnis! Freundliche Grüsse ZahnärzteTeam Ort


Date: 11.11.2014

A huge thank you to the dentist team place! Since I registered with severe toothache, I was very relieved about the uncomplicated appointment finding and appreciated the customer friendliness. The treatment with Dr. Ort I felt - according to the circumstances :) - pleasant and woman place as very competent. In the future I - and also our children - will go to the dental practice place.


Date: 20.12.2013

Review from Niko Moser

Hello dentist team place, I am very satisfied with my past and current treatments. I was always very competently informed and advised by Dr. med.Ort. The whole team is friendly and professional. The practice is modernly furnished and child-friendly. Definitely recommendable. All Tip Top. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 19.12.2013

The first treatment was reasonably ok except for pain on the treated tooth, which lasted until the next appointment. Due to the delay of the dentist at the next agreed appointment they lasted even longer and additionally I could start my work on this day only later which brought me additional costs. The second treatment was followed by a Super-GAU, the clasp was not placed correctly twice and shifted continuously further towards the gums. The third time the motivation left me to draw your attention again and I endured the pain, which was a mistake because the gums are still irritated and painful after a week. After 4 painful drilling attempts and 3 anaesthesias the treatment could finally be completed, after Sir kindly illuminated my eyes directly with the UV lamp. That evening, I asked for a review from the management. When I did not receive it after 4 working days, I contacted him again and asked if the information had "gone down" and that I was still waiting for the phone call. The next day I received a call with a suppressed number of the manager whom I described the case, my demand for a financial concession due to the resulting activities and pain was snobbishly dismissed. Today, one week after the treatment, I am still in pain and looking for a dentist's office in which good customer service is still maintained and it is not just about the fast money.

Response from ZahnärzteTeam ORT:
Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie mit Ihrer Behandlung nicht zufrieden waren. Schmerzen sind bei einer Zahnbehandlung leider nicht ganz auszuschliessen, auch wenn wir uns grösstmögliche Mühe geben, z.B. durch den Einsatz der computergesteuerten Spritze. Bitte verstehen Sie, dass wir aufgrund von Schmerzen während oder nach der Behandlung kein Geld zurückerstatten bzw. gutschreiben können. Auch wirkt die Anästhesie bei jedem Menschen anders. Ein allfälliges Nachspritzen ist deshalb üblich und notwendig. Eine Verspätung der Zahnärztin ist ebenfalls kein Grund für eine Gutschrift, da wir auch bei allfälligen Verspätungen der Patienten kulant sind.


Date: 28.11.2007

Although I was a new patient, I quickly got an appointment. Dr. Züllig who treated me, but also all the practice assistants were friendly and kind. Everything was explained to me step by step. In the end I just wonder why I was afraid of the dentist before... All I can say is praise!