zahnarztzentrum.ch reviews and experiences


Date: 13.06.2019

When I came to the practice AAZ about 3 weeks ago, the reception lady was very friendly ! - But afterwards dwr dentist, was not friendly at all, (8 years ago I was already times in the AAZ and was nicely received by a dentist) was unfortunately not the same dentist from then! Have morng an appointment in the AAZ, and hope that I will be more nicely received by the dentist ! The rest of the staff, sound very friendly and see nice !


Date: 08.11.2018

Review from Nils Hänggi

I was promised ten minutes of waiting time, have been waiting for an hour now... I can only advise against it!


Date: 13.09.2018

Review from Werner Stadler

had pain, teeth had to be extracted and woman lipp did a great job without pain even in midsummer the rooms are pleasantly cooled so i will continue to go there only


Date: 25.11.2012

Last Saturday I had toothache, called my family dentist and there came only the telephone answering machine. In the dental clinic at Aeschenplatz I immediately got an appointment and sat on the chair 1 hour later. Competent advice and immediate treatment with X-rays - that was super service. I like to be treated further.


Date: 28.01.2012

About 3 months ago I came to you with a lot of fear.Dr.Rifai became my dentist and thanks to him I now have a whole new attitude to life,it had to be much rehabilitated with me,he has always given me a safe feeling and everything perfectly treated.A big praise at this point for him so on! the clinic and all the other staff super nice and attentive.Thank you for everything I recommend them in any case! Romy Exner


Date: 21.02.2011

Evaluation by Dr. Kielblock: I went to Dr. Kielblock because I urgently needed a dentist for my 6 year old daughter. First of all, I quickly got an appointment with him, at other practices we were put off for one to two weeks despite acute complaints. He has a great way of dealing with children, is very calm, friendly and introduces the children in a playful way without losing sight of his task. I'm afraid my daughter had to have a root treatment. Dr. Kielblock did a great job, my daughter didn't feel anything except a small sting in her gums (with her eyes closed!). In a nutshell - I would be very happy if every child would get such a dentist, it would not let their fear of the dentist arise in the first place. Ingo Chakravarty


Date: 07.04.2008

I am enthusiastic about the AAZ dental clinic. I had very strong jaw jokes over Easter and thought they were from the wisdom tooth. I immediately got an appointment on the same day after Easter and actually I wanted to have the tooth removed. Dr. med. dent. Daschti was super competent and told me that it is probably not the tooth the joker, only the jaw - we could try drilling for the time being. He took an hour for me. The pain was actually only from the jaw muscle and I am very happy, I still have all the teeth :-) besides, the assistants there are super sweet !!!! Really, just for recommendation!


Date: 08.10.2007

Rating for med.dent.A.Rifai: Very nice,works painless,everything eklärt.Wenns gave more points,gets maximum.


Date: 31.08.2007

Fast, reliable work. Always considerate to preserve the teeth and not to replace them.


Date: 23.05.2007

Marcel G: On 1.1.2007 I had severe toothache. From the first meeting (emergency telephone) to the bill, everything met my needs. Friendliness on the phone, reception, until my attending doctor Dr. Manser. My former dentist is competent, but much more expensive. He wouldn't have been here if he had referred me to his deputy. A dental clinic has several advantages for me in this respect.


Date: 29.11.2006

Petra F.: The clinic's ambiance and excellent customer service leave nothing to be desired. I am extremely satisfied.


Date: 29.11.2006

Lina G.-S.: I particularly liked the serious treatment and Mr. Dr. Manser. I was also pleasantly surprised financially and thank you very much. I highly recommend the AAZ Dental Clinic.


Date: 29.11.2006

Ilse V.O.: With great respect I was received as an emergency and treated with precision by Dr. Marschall D. and it has sat until today and I could travel the next day.


Date: 22.11.2006

Lina G.: What I like is the friendliness and the prompt service without waiting long, which is always unpleasant.


Date: 22.11.2006

Giuseppina P.: The dental clinic at Aeschenplatz convinced me from the very beginning with its competence, friendliness and cleanliness. Dr. Manser treated me very well and cared for my teeth very well, which almost all predecessors - not from the dental clinic - could not do.


Date: 22.11.2006

Esther R.: Pleasant atmosphere, competent advice, proportionate treatment suggestions


Date: 22.11.2006

Remo L.: I used to always go to the same dentist until I came across an advertisement by chance. I registered with the AAZ Am Aeschenplatz by phone and got an appointment immediately. The people were very friendly and nice. The dental clinic is the best I've ever seen; no long waiting in the waiting room, I was immediately taken to the treatment room. The dentist S. Kielblock came and did the examination, he also gave me an estimate. The treatment was great. I can only recommend the AAZ. Good quality, fair price, I'll go back anytime!


Date: 22.11.2006

Odile C.: On Saturday, April 17, 2004, I got very severe pain on a tooth that had been treated with a root canal for a long time. I didn't get any answers from my known dentists. Because of trombosis and blood thinning, Dr. Marschall removed the tooth with special attention and to my complete satisfaction. So he gained my confidence for further treatments.


Date: 22.11.2006

Jörg B.:Excellent treatments by Mr. Kielblock. Fair prices. Really no waiting time beyond the agreed date. Always friendly and well-placed staff. I am completely satisfied and especially appreciate the competent treatment. Keep up the good work? Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 22.11.2006

Klara S-H.: The reception in the dental clinic was very friendly and courteous and the treatment by Dr. Manser was good and sensitive. But I especially appreciated to get an appointment immediately on my request and that the impression as well as the filling of my prosthesis was done there on the same day and I only had to get along a few hours without my teeth. I can really recommend this clinic.


Date: 22.11.2006

Silvia S.: After several and larger treatments I can only speak positively about the AAZ in all respects.


Date: 02.11.2006

Stefan H.: After visiting two dentists where I was dissatisfied, I went to the dental clinic at Aeschenplatz and was treated friendly and competent from the first moment on. In addition to my "I feel comfortable with the AAZ" feeling, as a working commuter I appreciate the long opening hours, which also make short-term appointments possible.


Date: 02.11.2006

Martin S.: I was a patient in the AAZ from Nov. 2004 - June 2006. Fixed bridge (upper jaw), implants (lower jaw). Good work at all levels. From the reception to the attending doctor. The negative reports of certain print media in the last weeks are not comprehensible for me in any point. The fact that a visit to a dentist in Switzerland is a costly affair applies to all dentists. The cost transparency during the whole treatment was good. The final account even closed Fr. 2000 under the cost estimate. The text is somewhat detailed, but it had to be said.


Date: 01.11.2006

Werner T.: Dr. Marschall had given me a cost estimate for 2 implants (lower jaw) as a first patient. The invoicing corresponded exactly to the cost estimate. I liked the friendly reception, the very good work of Dr. Marschall and - see above - the correct and not excessive fee claim.


Date: 31.10.2006

Good afternoon Mr. Kielblock, first of all I find the smear campaign against your clinic absolute media shit. I am convinced that there are many envious among their colleagues. 1. my dental treatments with you have always been correct and priced, not more expensive than elsewhere. 2. if I find your opening hours super, I can have my teeth treated outside working hours. 3 I am one of the most totally satisfied customers and hope that the media will take note of this. Yours sincerely Jürg Grossglauser