Zahnarzt Zürich, Zahnärzte am Steinwiesplatz reviews and experiences


Date: 18.05.2019

I have been a patient in this practice for many years and am very happy to recommend this practice to others. As a former anxiety patient, I always feel very well looked after in this practice and the staff is always very friendly.


Date: 19.10.2018

Dr. Dichter is an excellent dentist. As a rather anxious patient he can recommend him with a clear conscience. In addition to his excellent professional competence, Dr. Dichter also has a great deal of empathy for his patients.


Date: 18.09.2018

I appreciate very much that I am always nicely received and I feel perceived. Everything is well explained and one is well advised for further sessions. Competent treatment and services very satisfactory.


Date: 04.09.2018

VERY competent dentist and best treatment! Diagnosis and procedures are explained clearly and time is taken for the patient. Sensitive doctor, professional and clean. The practice is stylishly furnished and the assistants are always friendly. So far only excellent treatment and detailed advice received. Fair price-performance ratio! I'm often asked about my beautiful teeth. Looking forward to the next appointment. Continue to enjoy success and thank you very much!


Date: 04.09.2018

The practice is beautifully and stylishly furnished, the teeth cleaning is done very professionally, with ultrasound. Very satisfactory. The dentist works fast and performance-oriented and well. I was very satisfied with the result, thanks again for the excellent treatment and good luck!


Date: 03.09.2018

With Mr. Dichter I felt very well because he has responded to my wishes. Top advice & top results.


Date: 08.02.2018

The whole concept convinces me and the practice is very professional. All employees are extremely competent and important to me very friendly. I was afraid in former times, thanks to the top care and the great possibilities this belongs to the past. The prices are rather favourable in comparison, I can only recommend!


Date: 05.02.2018

I was treated by Dr. Dichter for the first time. At the beginning I was still a little insecure, but when we talked and found a solution together I noticed that the practice was very convincing. The good, comprehensive orientation about treatment and costs before the procedure. I'll be back.


Date: 15.01.2018

I've been having problems with my jaw muscles for some time now. Since I bite my teeth together strongly at night, Dr.Dichter has made a Michigan splint for me and since then my tension has improved a lot. Also the practice was very sensitive and one noticed how one dealt with my complaints. I am more than satisfied with the practice, I can only recommend!


Date: 09.01.2018

From the very first minute I felt competent and well advised. I was always taken care of and I felt very well and cared for. The team works hand in hand. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 20.12.2017

A very nice service and very accurate work and above all painless! by a competent dentist who takes away the fear. I feel very well taken care of, with you. I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 18.12.2017

Top surprised. I came across this practice on the Internet, nice reception, attractive pricing, practically no waiting time, pleasant DH with good tips. The treatment by Dr. Dichter was professional, sensitive (I didn't even feel the syringes) and uncomplicated.


Date: 15.12.2017

Review from Zoci Zaneva

I am very satisfied with Dr.med. dent Mark poet, with him I feel the injection almost not and my ankst before the dentist gang he has also taken me. The prices compared to other dentists at because I am so far true are more than acceptable (very cheap). I won't go to a new dentist anymore!


Date: 13.12.2017

Very good and competent advice. Everything is explained in a very detailed and understandable way and you take a lot of time for the patient. Not only professionally, but also personally the team convinced me, you immediately feel welcome. Modern practice. The dental cleaning was professional and at the end there were still valuable tips for the right dental care and price among the best.


Date: 10.12.2017

A beautifully furnished practice, a friendly assistant and Dr. Dichter a friendly and competent dentist, who informed me comprehensively about every step of the treatment. I felt very comfortable and cared for. I would like to emphasize especially also the quality and the costs, one cannot complain about it. I am very satisfied with the practice I can only recommend!


Date: 04.12.2017

I was received very friendly and competent, advised and treated, and the price/performance ratio top with alternative possibilities. Many thanks to the whole team !


Date: 30.11.2017

Big compliment: Pleasant, painless treatment, competent and efficient treatments, very likeable - price/performance is balanced - I can warmly recommend this dentist!


Date: 27.11.2017

I think this practice is excellent. Professional, friendly, simply said, I am always very satisfied with the treatments, one feels well taken care of and has confidence in him. Each step was explained in more detail both in the run-up to the consultation and during the entire treatment. In case of an uncertainty on my part you were also reachable at the weekend in the evening. I can only recommend!


Date: 20.11.2017

Thanks for the quick help. The acute toothaches were hardly there after the treatment. The team around the dentist was super nice and empathetic, although I was a little reticent because I suffer from dental anxiety. But Dr.Dichter and his team have really taken away my fear with their calming and nice way, with time. Very competent and sympathetic dentist. With his helpers he forms a very good team. I feel very well looked after and hope that I will have the dentist for a long time to come. Greetings to the team. Moser


Date: 15.11.2017

The whole team of the dental practice is very sensitive. All very friendly and upbeat. The treatments are always painless and fast. Dr. poet a dentist with humor and empathy as already said a very nice dentist, experienced and humorous, have already laughed a lot. (As well as it went with all the instruments in the mouth) One can only recommend.


Date: 14.11.2017

The staff is very courteous and helpful, they have also taken away my nervousness. If a consultation is desired, one gets a professional, competent consultation. I am very happy with the great solution we have found.


Date: 13.11.2017

The practice has a landing effect and there is a good atmosphere in the room. The team is very friendly and sensitive. They have advised me competently and treated me carefully, have huge pleasure in my new teeth. Very recommendable... Thanks a lot! Yours sincerely Carmen Fuchs


Date: 08.11.2017

Very friendly team and excellent work of Dr. Dichter, I can only recommend!


Date: 06.11.2017

I was very satisfied with the treatment and the result as well as detailed consultation and that my questions were answered competently. My questions were answered very friendly, always helpful and caring during the treatment. Very friendly and courteous staff.


Date: 02.11.2017

I'm an anxiety patient who never went to the dentist. Since I have been in treatment with you, I go regularly, voluntarily and without further problems to the dentist. Very competent consultation and quite great team. I am more than satisfied!


Date: 12.10.2017

Very friendly team the practice was very professional. The dentist was very empathetic and responded to my wishes. The treatment was a great success!


Date: 12.10.2017

Highly recommended! A big thank you for the super good and honest advice. Glad I could drop by so fast!


Date: 04.10.2017

Simply super; clean, uncomplicated, reliable...


Date: 03.10.2017

Meanwhile I have been going for three years with Dr.Dichter and his team into the treatment, since the first session he was professional and very helpful. I am always very satisfied with the treatment from A to Z, I can only recommend.


Date: 16.04.2010

Thank you very much Dr. for your great work. Best regards


Date: 16.04.2010

Fast, clean and price right. Many thanks