Zahnarztpraxis-Graeser reviews and experiences


Date: 19.07.2019

Mr. Graeser is an ambitious person and a great dentist. Many thanks also to the nice team in this chic and modern practice. I feel comfortable here with you, I am very satisfied with my new dental prosthesis. Everything digitally scanned without the annoying imprint, and the crowns on my implants were in my mouth in no time. Top, that's what I expect as a self-employed man today. From consultation to sensitive treatment - I can only recommend you.


Date: 03.07.2019

Review from Simona Cappello

This practice is excellent. All employees are friendly and professional and there are no waiting times. Things are done with minimal effort or pain. The charm of the practice makes time fly. Mr Graeser is excellent at what he does and I really cannot imagine going anywhere else.


Date: 03.07.2019

Top dental practice: Highly competent, highest know-how of the whole crew (plus extremely customer-friendly), most modern equipment, very pleasant atmosphere, customer parking behind the house or 1min by foot from the station Wädenswil with the public transport. That's as good as it gets.


Date: 16.02.2018

Perfect professional and personal service. Extremely time-effective thanks to the latest generation of Cerec.


Date: 13.12.2017

Top dental practice - the latest and most modern. And the team is simply WOLL - perfetto! Here one experiences the necessary appreciation and is always received and advised in a friendly, courteous and competent manner. Thank you very much - also for the funny and uncomplicated moments. Simply COOL.


Date: 27.09.2017

Comprehensive advice and competent support. I've trusted this place for years.


Date: 27.09.2017

Very competent dentist, very nice team, no long waits, Dr. Graeser explained the problem to me very well, felt very well taken care of and treated, this practice is absolutely recommendable. Way to go, M.K.


Date: 18.01.2017

Great, uncomplicated and effective practice. Although I live in Zurich, I always go to Wädenswil. Had there already several times a massive intervention with excellent results!


Date: 07.11.2016

I had an implant made by Mr. Graeser, received very good and competent advice and the treatment was also very pleasant and professional. The result looks really great, the smile is fun again. I can only recommend this Paxis to everyone. The entire staff was very friendly.


Date: 21.09.2016

Dr Gräser makes you feel right at home. The practice is beautifully renovated, bright and conveniently located, the employees competent and very friendly. The diagnoses are explained quickly and clearly, one has the feeling of being understood. During the treatment Dr. Gräser apparently tries to proceed as painlessly as possible and the results are also aesthetically very appealing. You also feel caring and well looked after with regard to behaviour after treatment and aftercare. On the positive side, I also find that humour is usually not neglected either.


Date: 13.09.2016

Mr. Gräser radiates professional competence and is super nice. In addition a practice to feel good . What more could you want? I'll be back!:)


Date: 16.08.2016

I'm an absolute wimp when it comes to visiting the dentist. I've been to this practice twice before and I have to say, absolutely top. No pain during the treatment and nothing after the treatment. Everything went rapidly fast, absolutely precise, and every movement was done. After the anesthesia it went rack zack. The dentist has experience knows exactly what he is doing and within a very short time you will be said goodbye with a friendly smile. I really can't think of a better way. Care is top-notch. One is informed exactly what is done. Staff extremely competent and very very friendly. The fear I was afraid of was taken from my shoulders within seconds. All in all just first classes. Thanks :)


Date: 18.02.2015

With Dr. Graeser and his I felt very well taken care of from the beginning. Starting with the friendly reception and the "private" atmosphere of the practice. Dr. Graeser explains in clear language what he does. He works very quickly. All in all a thoroughly positive experience.


Date: 17.02.2015

Extremely friendly staff. Premises top maintained. Every movement is perfect. That's as good as it gets.


Date: 17.02.2015

Top!!! Especially Mr. Graeser is a very sensitive, extremely reliable and professional dentist! Many thanks


Date: 17.02.2015

Review from Michael Scherrer

Very modern practice, top equipped. Dentist young and friendly with charm. You're not afraid. The doctor is highly professional and efficient. Best dentist in the region.


Date: 28.01.2015

top service top modern kind great fair prices


Date: 28.01.2015

Competent advice, craftsmanship and a relaxed atmosphere ensure that the fear of the dentist is completely unjustified in this case.


Date: 28.01.2015

Professional and competent. Always friendly employees. top price-performance ratio! I can only recommend


Date: 27.01.2015

The support and advice is very good.


Date: 27.01.2015

Review from Ja Si

I'm always warmly greeted in the practice. Dealing with patients is polite and courteous. Dr. med. Graeser and his assistants responded to my concerns and supported me. I also never had to expect long waiting times but we were treated quickly. Just great thanks


Date: 27.01.2015

Very good


Date: 27.01.2015

Review from Max Bimboese

An excellent dentist, who knows exactly what he is doing, advises very well. Great practice with a pleasant atmosphere. You're in the best of hands here.


Date: 27.01.2015

Review from Conor Lynn

The family dentist. Service with a smile!