Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin reviews and experiences


Date: 14.10.2019

Those who value aesthetics should have the veneers made by Dr. Schwabenski. Colour, shape and structure look very natural. I am extremely satisfied to this day and can recommend him with a clear conscience.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank für die Empfehlung. Gerade bei Veneers ist es sehr wichtig, dass nicht nur die Farbe und Form perfekt stimmen, sondern dass sich die gesamte Versorgung auch harmonisch ins Lippenbild eingliedert. Deshalb braucht es nicht nur handwerkliches Geschick, sondern vor allem ein Gefühl für Schönheit und ein profundes Wissen der Gesetze der Ästhetik, um ein ansprechendes Resultat zu erreichen.


Date: 13.08.2019

I am very satisfied! Both with the dental treatment as well as with the dental cleaning! Very recommendable


Date: 21.03.2019

My dental heroes! I live in Zurich, but would also invest 2 hours or more travel time for a treatment with Dr. Schwabenski! I neglected my teeth for 16 years due to traumatic dentist experiences from my childhood. During this time I only went to the dentist once to pull out a broken, inflamed tooth. Before my return to Switzerland, after a long time abroad, another tooth broke off. My parents, who have known Dr. Schwabenski for a long time, made an appointment for me and advised me not to cycle to Scandinavia with a broken tooth. I'm glad I wasn't too proud to take this advice despite my 39 years of age. Since then all the treatments have been so painless, with a lot of humor and understanding for my fears and sensitivity to pain, that I now GERNE go to the Zahni. The further deterioration of my dental hygiene was stopped thanks to Dr. Schwabenski and his fabulous, sensitive DH, Mrs. Kappeler. I am so grateful and can only warmly recommend him! Even the shots don't hurt. Not everyone can ;)

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank für die ausführliche Bewertung! Toll,dass wir Ihnen die Angst vor dem Zahni nehmen konnten. Und dass Sie nun sogar GERNE zu uns kommen, ist für uns die schönste Bestätigung unserer Arbeit! Also immer an die Ratschläge von Frau Kappeler denken und bis zum nächsten entspannten Termin. Herzliche Grüsse von der Obergasse!


Date: 12.04.2018

The best choice for your teeth in Winterthur. I have been a satisfied customer for years and appreciate the highest professional competence, honestly friendly service and a competent dental hygienist who you like to meet again every 6 months (almost like Wellness :)

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Super, freut uns sehr! Fast wie Wellness, was gibt es für ein schöneres Kompliment? Besten Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben.


Date: 21.03.2018

Dental hygiene ... my personal horror for years due to my sensitive tooth necks. That's over now :) Dr. Schwabenski anesthetized me selectively and DH Mrs. Kappeler made my teeth shine again. For me this hour was super relaxed and now I am happy to be able to radiate again. Thanks to the whole Dr. Schwabenski dentist team for the excellent care of my bitches for years.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank für die Bewertung: toll, dass der Horror nun vorbei ist, und zwar bei Zahnarzt UND Dentalhygiene. Viel Vergnügen mit den schönen Beisserchen wünscht Ihnen das ganze Team!


Date: 18.04.2017

Review from Georges Schrepfer

I have been in treatment with Dr. Schwabenski for about 30 years. In all these years, I've only had good experiences. Every treatment and every operation has been successful. Mrs. Kappeler's dental hygienic treatment was also always good and carried out professionally. Many thanks also go to the rest of the team for their helpfulness and friendliness. Very recommendable.


Date: 12.12.2016

I and my children have been with Dr. Schwabenski for several years. Very solid treatment and fair prices with alternative possibility. Dental care, currently at Fr. Piscotta, is also among the best. Clear recommendation. Max Kupferschmid, Seuzach


Date: 24.10.2016

Dear Dr. Schwabendski Dear Mrs. Kappeler I am very satisfied with your professional and competent work. Dr. Schwabenski has saved my tooth so many times since 1991 during a dental treatment. Mrs. C. Kappeler is also doing her job perfectly, I noticed that again today, Tuesday, 24.10.2016. Keep it up, please. Yours sincerely Klara Vogel


Date: 23.10.2016

Dr. Schwabenski has been my dentist for years and I am very satisfied with him and his team.


Date: 22.10.2016

Dr. Schwabensi is a very friendly and extremely competent dentist and dental surgeon who solves even the most difficult cases in the field of bone augmentation, implants and gum transplantation. A special benefit for the patient is his explanation of the procedure, which he justifies professionally, communicates comprehensibly and patiently for the patient. The efficiency of the treatment is also striking, even in complex cases.


Date: 21.10.2016

I'm very happy with the treatment. Yours sincerely K. bird


Date: 30.08.2016

For many years, we have felt super advised and competently cared for. Our children even like to check their first teeth and appreciate the calm and friendly treatment of Dr. Schwabenski and his team. Even now in her teenage years there is only one dentist for her ;) We can highly recommend the practice of Dr. Schwabenski!


Date: 26.05.2016

First of all a big thank you to Mr. Schwabenski and his team. This is absolutely top class work. Also my operation in which we had to remove two wisdom teeth fixed in the lower jaw at an angle of 90°, everything went very well. In spite of two operations, each lasting 45 minutes, I had no great pain before, during or after the operation. So it's half the wild assuming you have a good dentist. And with Mr Schwabenski, I think you have more than one good dentist.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank, es freut mich, dass wir auch Ihnen die Angst vor der Weiheitszahnentfernung nehmen konnten!Stimmt der Zeitpunkt, die Technik und die Erfahrung des Chirurgen, ist das Entfernen der Weiheitszähne heute zum Glück ein schneller und sicherer Eingriff und nicht mit den Horrorgeschichten von früher vergleichbar.


Date: 29.01.2016

With my teeth not exactly ideal, Mr Schwabenski impressed me with his high level of professional competence. He's also been very responsive to my syringe anxiety. It stings very ideally, so that I can bear it without problems. He is the best dentist for me and I have already tried some. Also all those I sent to him are very satisfied, even if he had to make partial repairs of other dentists. I have a slogan, I only let Mr. Schwabenski touch my teeth. Many thanks Sergio Londero

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank für die Bewertung Herr Londero! Freut mich, dass ich auch Ihnen die Spritzenangst nehmen konnte.


Date: 15.05.2013

I was in good hands with Dr.Schwabenski and his team.this team is praiseworthy, because they work quietly, fast and yet no Hecktick.Dr. Schwabenski makes very good explanations before, during or after the treatment, so that you understand what he means.unfortunately I can only give 6 points, because I have only 6 available.I wish this team all the best and thank you very much for the super work done. K.Stooss

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Sehr geehrter Herr Stooss besten Dank dass Sie sich die Mühe genommen haben, meine Praxis zu bewerten. Ich lege grossen Wert darauf, dass meine Patienten die für sie optimale Lösung finden, an der sie sich noch Jahrzehnte erfreuen können. Hierzu ist es nötig, dass sich jeder neue Patient anhand klarer und verständlicher Information ein Bild über die jeweils möglichen Versorgungsmöglichkeiten bilden kann.


Date: 06.04.2013

Thanks to Dr. Schwabenski I found confidence in dentistry again. I'm very happy about the election. Has been competently and extensively advised about advantages and disadvantages. I survived the first treatment (teeth extraction, bone augmentation and placement of 4 implants) well. The temporary is as good as cast on. We have already set the next dates. I would like to thank Dr. Schwabenski and his super-strong team for their competent and precise work.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Schön dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Ich werde Ihre freundliche Bewertung gerne an mein Team weiterleiten.


Date: 12.03.2013

Dr.Schwabenski and his team perform at their best. Also his collaboration with the oral surgeon Dr.Künzler and his team. bone augmentation and Implant placement with the necessary treatments was an outstanding achievement. In addition, both teams also had the human side and the other. I'm still at the dentist today. Dr. Schwabenski. Many thanks to the two teams- Albert Wegmann

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Sehr geehrter Herr Wegmann, wie Sie richtig bemerken, sind perfekte Resultate nur dank einem eingespielten Team von Spezialisten möglich. Ich werde Ihre positive Rückmeldung gerne weiterleiten.


Date: 03.11.2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwabenski in Winterthur for a long time and have always been very satisfied with the result. He also gave me 2 x a transplant and a root canal treatment. I can recommend Mr. Dr. Schwabenski to all people. I would also like to stay with Dr. Schwabenski for a long time. I find him simply super and very likeable. I can only say good things. Many greetings Irma Kälin from Winterthur

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank Frau Kälin und liebe Grüsse von der Obergasse.


Date: 30.10.2012

Who wants to go to the dentist? But since I've been with Dr. Schwabenski, my fear of the Zahni has disappeared. Everything always went perfectly. You can't even feel the needles. Brushing your teeth hurts more!

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Als ich noch selber Höllenqualen beim Setzen einer Anästhesie erleiden musste, habe ich mir vorgenommen, eine fast schmerzlose Spritze zu entwickeln. Schön, dass es geklappt hat!


Date: 24.10.2011

Due to too narrow tooth position the front shovels of my upper jaw were shifted more and more: I hardly dared to smile any more, and a tooth remained gradually unpleasantly visible even with closed mouth. Dr. Schwabenski removed the false teeth about 10 years ago and inserted 4 implants. The result: a beautiful tooth position. The teeth look very natural, and the gums are also completely natural. Even today, 10 years later, the result looks very nice and I look forward to it every day.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Toll dass die Versorgung auch nach 10 Jahren immer noch so natürlich aussieht!


Date: 16.10.2011

For 22 years I have found and with me the the whole family Dr. Ulrich Schwabenski: the best in town. That's all there is to it.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Und seit 22 Jahren freut es mich, Sie und Ihre Familie behandeln zu dürfen.


Date: 25.04.2011

Unfortunately I wasted a good 10 years out of fear and after years of searching I finally came across Dr. Schwabenski (www. implantate.com). I'm very happy about my choice. A big and long treatment is imminent and a part of it I have already survived very well (teeth extraction, bone augmentation and placement of 2 implants). Dr. Schwabenski and his team are very sensitive, calm, competent and inspiring. The old fears are gone and I even like to go to the next appointment, because: the ruin gradually becomes a castle. The little grandson (6 months) gets the first teeth... So we are looking forward to our little bitches together :-). Last but not least: an unconditionally warm recommendation for Dr. Schwabenski and his precise "work". Heidi Scheuring

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Ihnen die alten Aengste nehmen konnten. Zahnmedizin kann auch Spass machen.


Date: 07.09.2010

Since my dentist said I didn't have enough bone for an implant, I looked for a specialist. Dr. Schwabenski gave me detailed advice, explained advantages and disadvantages and really treated me top! Most of all I am happy that nobody sees which of the two front teeth is wrong and I often get compliments for my "beautiful teeth". Many thanks to Dr. Schwabenski and his team!

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Moderne Zahnmedizin sollte meiner Meinung nach unsichtbar sein und sich perfekt ins Gesicht einfügen.


Date: 11.07.2010

Over two years of hellish pain in the upper jaw caused by 2 implants or sinuses. Doctors and dentists would have liked to have helped, but could not see anything. However, the enemy was invisible. Insidious bacteria were at work until Mr Schwabenski found out about them. With 2 laser treatments, the bacteria were destroyed and the massive inflammations were gone, just gone! An incredible story, but true.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Leider sehen wir in letzter Zeit immer mehr Entzündungen um Implantate, die nicht in unserer Praxis gesetzt wurden. Fragen Sie Ihren Zahnarzt, wieviel Erfahrung er mit Implantaten hat, besor Sie sich behandeln lassen!


Date: 03.06.2010

About 15 years ago a long dentist run began for me. Implants had to be placed for me, but there was no bone, which meant that the wisdom teeth had to be pulled out to implant their bones in the gums at the top of the incisors..... I don't think anyone would have really been comfortable. But I got it over with very well. I immediately felt in good hands with Dr. Schwabenski, because he knew what he was talking about. It gave me a sense of security and trust. He also proved this. After many years of complex dental problems, which Dr. Schwabenski mastered well, I am now happy and with healthy self-confidence on the road with my implants....

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Freut mich sehr dass sich der Aufwand gelohnt hat!


Date: 15.05.2010

I'm very happy with my implants that were placed 9 years ago. No problems. Also otherwise in the practice very well cared for. Can the practice Schwabenski only recommend. Everything very good has its price.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank für die Bewertung und die freundliche Empfehlung.


Date: 10.04.2010

I've been having problems with my jaw muscles for some time now. Since I bite my teeth together strongly at night, Dr. Schwabenski has made a Michigan splint for me and since then my tension has improved a lot. I have been a patient for over 20 years and am always very satisfied. Thank you very much. Monika Thalmann

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Leider bleiben viele Patienten mit Verspannungen unbehandelt. Dabei hat sich die einfache Schienentherapie sehr bewährt. Danke für Ihr Feedback.


Date: 23.03.2010

I had a big problem - teeth grinding at night. Dr. Schwabenski got to the bottom of the problem and also corrected the unsightly consequences. Ceramic shells was the solution. Now I have beautiful teeth again, natural and excellent quality. Have a radiant laugh again, that is so super! Many thanks to Mr. Schwabenski and to the Teamich, I am enthusiastic and very happy.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Lächle und die Welt lächelt mit dir! Schön, dass wir Ihre Erwar- tungen erfüllen konnten.


Date: 22.03.2010

For more than 20 years I have had very good experiences with the practice of Dr. Schwabenski. The work is always carried out to my complete satisfaction. Very nice, empathetic and competent staff. Thank you very much for the very friendly treatment.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie uns seit langer Zeit die Treue halten.


Date: 21.03.2010

My first implant - will I be able to accept the titanium from the implant, will it hold well while eating, how long does an implant last? I had many questions, but thanks to the deep expertise of Dr. Schwabenski about implants and his well-rehearsed team, I was quickly able to build up a great deal of trust. Now I have such an implant that feels like my own teeth. I am very glad that I chose an implant at Dr. Schwabenski. Thank you very much, sir.

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Freue mich sehr über Ihre Bewertung.Genau so sollen sich Implantate anfühlen: Wie eigene Zähne.


Date: 21.03.2010

Very efficient and precise treatment. Friendly and professional atmosphere. Centrally located practice with good access and parking facilities. Thank you very much, sir. Thomas Bretscher

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Freut uns, dass wir Ihr Problem so schnell lösen konnten.


Date: 17.03.2010

Finally a dentist like I've always wanted. Quick Appointments and a very nice team. Dr. Schwabenski has spent a lot of time and the treatment is explained very clearly beforehand. Praise also to the dental hygienist Mrs. Kappeler - now my teeth are shining again! All work was done very professionally and to my complete satisfaction. executed! An excellent dentist and a great team! Very recommendable!!!

Response from Praxis für ästhetische Zahnmedizin:
Besten Dank vom ganzen Team für die positive Bewertung: Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Motivation.