Fleischmann & Meier, Zahnärzte reviews and experiences


Date: 30.05.2018

Mr. Meier is to be recommended very much, also with "fear - patients" he has very much patience and understanding!


Date: 21.06.2017

I am now 61 years old and since my school days I am an eternal dentist patient, I have got to know several dentists and as an anxious patient I am very critical! taken seriously, I almost feel comfortable in this practice.Meier, I can describe him as a competent, sensitive, cheerful sometimes also funny doctor. Everything is explained to me why and why we have to do what and also what I can contribute or improve to it, that helped me a lot.understanding also for other health aspects distinguishes him also. Yeah, you could say I'd love to go to the dentist soon. Thanks.


Date: 05.01.2017

Perfect the Dr.Oliver Meier has me the wisdom teeth in Oct 2016 gezogegen after not even 2 days I had no more complaints, and in January I let do the rest. And who wants to go to the dentist... M.T.


Date: 13.06.2016

I have been under treatment with Mr Meier for several years now. I'm satisfied with Top.


Date: 02.05.2016

I can only recommend it! TOP!


Date: 22.01.2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Meier since the opening of the practice. Mr. Meier has made the almost impossible possible out of my desolate teeth and thereby, I may describe it without further ado, helped me to a new quality of life. I can only praise the whole team and say thank you. I can undoubtedly recommend this practice with a clear conscience.


Date: 11.12.2015

I am supervised in the practice by Doctor Meier. The necessary operations and procedures are carried out extremely carefully and are carried out at all times with great empathy, based on the individual procedures required. The respective controls at Mrs. Nies are very extensive and are also discussed with Mr. Dr. Meier with great foresight and the measures to be taken are determined accordingly. The practice of Mr. Dr. Meier and his team is highly recommendable in every respect. Thank you! Thank you!


Date: 01.12.2015

In this practice I am supervised by Doctor Meier. I appreciate his advice, which is based on the latest standards of dentistry. Medical, aesthetic as well as economic questions are always answered in a well-founded manner. I really appreciate this communicative competence. The half-yearly check-ups with Mrs. Nies, the dental hygienist in the practice, are very thorough. Your results will also be discussed with Dr. Meier. Nothing is forgotten, and the necessary measures can be taken in good time.


Date: 25.10.2015

Dr. Meier is the best thing that could have happened to us when it came to dentists. We've been his patients from the beginning. He knows how to take away your fear. The consultation is competent and the execution of the work is top class. Team is friendly and the practice is very clean.


Date: 22.10.2015

careful examination, clarification and information, competent treatment, painless! fast but very careful work, good cooperation between dentist and staff, pleasant and quiet atmosphere, the dental practice I trust!


Date: 19.10.2015

I've been a client since the beginning. The team is friendly and works calmly and very competently. During a treatment I am always informed about what is happening and I am taken seriously as a patient. Dealing with trainees is also constructive and respectful. I'm completely satisfied. Thank you so much!


Date: 13.10.2015

Very good dentist, with a very good team! It explains everything that is done, what the effects are, possible risks - perfect all round.


Date: 14.09.2015

I am grateful to have found in Dr. Fleischmann a sensitive, professionally outstanding doctor and dentist. In my previous experience with dentistry, his competent way of planning demanding treatments, communicating them transparently and putting them into practice is unparalleled. His healthy humour and his always positive, encouraging way of dealing with upcoming interventions has taken away my fear of any treatment - I can only recommend Dr. Claude Fleischmann!


Date: 18.06.2015

I feel very comfortable in the practice. The team is friendly and reliable. The practice is hygienic and equipped with the latest technology. Dr. Meier is a very competent dentist who is always up to date and likes to take the time to advise you properly. All the treatments were short, painless and perfect - as were the cosmetic procedures. Thanks again for that!


Date: 15.06.2015

For years I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Meier, from the first visit on I feel very comfortable and in good hands in this practice. The practice team is very nice, competent and wise in dealing with their patients. A very exemplary dental practice, which I can recommend at any time. A big thank you to the whole Fleischmann & Meier team and see you soon.


Date: 27.05.2015

Professional advice, friendly and helpful team, one feels comfortable and the problems are listened to. A super great practice for children and adults.


Date: 26.05.2015

Review from Corinne Pfister

I have been in treatment with Dr. Meier for several years. I am super satisfied ! For me, the best I've ever had!!!


Date: 25.05.2015

Very good price-performance ratio. I am a customer of Mr. Meier and always very satisfied. The dental hygiene assistant's work is also carried out professionally every time. You always feel very well looked after by the whole team! LG micmei


Date: 21.05.2015

Very friendly team. Dentists respond to you. Fear is quickly taken away. Treatment very fine. Top modern practice. Recommended only!


Date: 18.05.2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Meier since about 2 Janhren. I am very satisfied with him, his practice and also with his dental hygienist. Dr Meier is very sympathetic, listens to me, tries to understand my problems and explains professionally how a solution looks like.


Date: 29.01.2015

Competent and brilliant.


Date: 26.01.2015

I have been at the Fleischmann-meier-zahnarzt practice for many years, even at my predecessor I was a great dentist. I was so far always treated by Dr Meier and I can absolutely recommend him at most, man notices that he has the feeling dafur, he shows true interest and is very sensitive, every time the treatment is painless, even his team are super, very competent, friendly! Greetings from a very satisfied patient, "Braveheart". :-)


Date: 20.12.2014

I had three of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Fleischmann and I am simply thrilled by this practice and Dr. Fleischmann! Not only was the treatment absolutely painless, but Dr Fleischmann, with his calm, empathetic nature, was also able to take away any fear from the beginning and I always felt in the best of hands and cared for. I highly recommend this dentist and his team!


Date: 27.11.2014

I had a broken tooth that had to be pulled out, and some of my teeth had to be removed. Holes in the tooth. There was a short-term appointment, even though I had new I'm a patient. Mr. Meier then has my teeth in 2 sessions of 1 hour each treated. The treatment was completely painless and took place in a very relaxed atmosphere. Absolutely recommendable, empathetic and professional treatment.


Date: 06.10.2014

Absolute top team; both in dentistry and dental hygiene. Professionally very competent, sensitive and efficient (fast and problem-oriented). I was originally sceptical about her predecessor and at first because I hadn't been to any other dentist for more than two decades. I was thrilled from day one and would never want to change again.


Date: 26.08.2014

I haven't been to the dentist for a while because I was afraid. Finally I found a dentist in Dr. Fleischmann and his team, who could take away my fears with his empathetic nature and who also did a wonderful job for me without any pain. Super practice on the newest conditions, with a unique price performance ratio! I highly recommend it to everyone!


Date: 26.08.2014

Very modern dental practice. The treatment is carried out professionally perfect (almost "filigree") and absolutely painless. Dr. Meier and his team are highly recommended.


Date: 12.05.2014

Dr.Meier and Team are Top Price/performance super. ps. first dentist where I can even doze off during the treatment :-)


Date: 10.08.2013

A prime example of how work and passion can go hand in hand. From the date finding over the consultation and treatment up to the calculation and far beyond that I find only praising words. Modern premises, competent team, painless and always transparent treatment with a lasting feel-good effect. A place where the next dental appointment mutates from frustration to pleasure!


Date: 27.09.2012

Finally I found a very good and trustful dentist! You feel in top hands, I can only warmly recommend him!


Date: 22.09.2012

Insider tip: Ideal for patients with dental phobia! Probably the most pleasant dental practice in Switzerland!


Date: 03.06.2012

Dentist, staff and treatment top! 2 large caries holes, patched shortly before root canal treatment. No pain during and after treatment. Modern practice with parking spaces directly in front of the house.


Date: 23.12.2011

I'm in good hands, good advice/work. Very friendly employees, pleasant teamwork is visible. All praise! Once when I was in pain, I got an appointment the same day.


Date: 14.08.2011

competence patience Quiet gear care adherence to schedules