CLINIODENT reviews and experiences


Date: 04.12.2019

All very good and pleasant.


Date: 22.10.2019

I've been with Cliniodent for four years. They are slightly cheaper than most dentists, including DH! I am grateful to have found this practice. It is bright, friendly and highly professionally equipped without ski-hies or television in the treatment room. I've been diagnosed with recent onset of periodontitis. I was able to have them treated in the same week at an absolutely fair price. The follow-up treatment is carried out by the dental hygienist. They gave me great advice and took away any fear before and during the treatment. Many thanks in particular to Dr. Stupar and his team!!! In the waiting room you are distracted by a virtual aquarium via TV and pleasant, soothing music. TOP :)


Date: 09.09.2019

Review from Samuel Wüest

Treatment today was relaxing like never before. Very professional, very sensitive. I hope it stays that way.


Date: 09.07.2019

Review from Silvia Silvia Reichmuth

I went to Mrs. E. Thaqi's Dental Hygiene yesterday. She is very competent and very friendly. I'd love to come to her for treatment.


Date: 20.06.2019

Review from Kev Kenny

Very friendly and do good work and am always at peace with the result.


Date: 06.04.2019

Was very pleased!


Date: 24.03.2019

For many years I have been a satisfied patient at the Dentist Team Lucerne. Already since my youth I was not really happy with my tooth position. I was then shown and offered a convincing solution by the Dentist Team Lucerne. Unfortunately, this correction turned out to be more difficult than expected and required a lot of perseverance on my part. That Dr. med. dent. Marcel Kolouch after some time then "my case" took over was for me humanly and technically a stroke of luck. He immediately had a plan and implemented it step by step. Dr. Kolouch is an exceptional personality and is passionate about his profession. Today I am very happy with my tooth correction and would like to thank him once again for his untiring efforts until the best possible result. I can highly recommend the whole dental team Lucerne, especially of course Dr. Kolouch.


Date: 29.11.2018

Was very satisfied with the treatment. Professional, careful and efficient. The rooms are bright and friendly. I can recommend the dental practice for both dental and dental hygienic treatment. Hans-Ueli Kohler


Date: 22.09.2018

I'm so excited about the excellent work. You took away my fear and were always there for me, even on holidays. I'm proud of myself for overcoming my dental anxiety, but I couldn't have done it without you. I can't thank you enough that I can smile without shame again. Thanks for everything.


Date: 02.09.2018

Great dentist. First class! really recommendable. I would be happy to come to Lucerne for you from Zurich. They're very friendly and have taken away my fear. I'm very comfortable with you. Merci.


Date: 02.09.2018

First class. Perfect work and great price. Come from a little further and drive 1.5 hours, but I would also drive 3 hours for you. Best dentist.


Date: 29.08.2018

Thanks for the great treatment. You have inspired me to the fullest. The result is great class and the price was really fair. I can only recommend you. LG F. Zürcher


Date: 28.08.2018

Very recommendable. 100% enthusiastic. 5 stars +++++ You've made a new man of me. Now that I'm so happy, I want to tell everyone. I was so ashamed of my teeth that I didn't dare to go to the dentist anymore. 2 times I tried it but had no good feeling. Since I was with Cliniodent Dr. Stengler, I knew I was right. The whole team took away my fears and after the treatment I can say that I fell in love with my new teeth myself and became a new self-confident person. I don't know what I would have done without you. Thank you so much. Thank you so much. I will never forget that and recommend you everywhere. Best regards Sandra Meyer


Date: 22.08.2018

Highly recommended. Became a real fan! You really made a new person out of me. I admire your patience and love for the patient; you are so friendly with your patients, you can really feel comfortable despite "dentist". Special thanks to Dr. Yoo who treated me so well. Best regards


Date: 19.08.2018

Thank you very much for the really perfect treatment. I never thought anything like this could happen in such a short time. I felt so good at my wedding and dared to laugh again properly. You don't know what that meant to me. I'll never forget you. Many thanks to all of you.


Date: 14.08.2018

Highly recommended; simply great. I haven't been afraid of going to the dentist since I came to you. I can't thank you enough. I've finally gotten over fixing everything. Just had confidence in you from the beginning and I would like to thank you once again for the excellent professional work. Best regards M. Swiss


Date: 14.08.2018

Excellent! I can only recommend. I wanted to have my teeth made as beautiful as possible for a family celebration. Then I got ceramic veneers and I am happy to laugh again. The veneers are so beautiful and natural that I really couldn't believe it at first. Many thanks to the whole team.


Date: 10.08.2018

Review from C. Bergen

Say only: Fantastic, perfect, I am a new mansch thanks to you. Thanks to Dr. Mukaddam, Dr. Busch and the whole team. Best regards C. mountains


Date: 09.08.2018

Review from A. Hämmerli

Really very recommendable. For 5 years we have been with you with the whole family. Always everything top. You deserve 10 stars. Yours sincerely A. Hämmerli


Date: 08.08.2018

Review from Hildegard Schuster

Simply perfect. human, professional and super result. Even on a holiday, I was immediately there for you. Best regards Hildegard shoemaker


Date: 07.08.2018

Review from Lisa Heinrich

Dear Cliniodent Team. I can only tell you I will warmly recommend. Great job. Thank you. I'll take care of it. Lisa Heinrich


Date: 06.08.2018

Review from Martin Galliker

Great treatment, and I wasn't in any pain. Thank you. I'll take care of it. Martin. Gallic


Date: 03.08.2018

Review from Sörin Fuchs

I really was a difficult case, but you guided me so kindly and perfectly through the treatment; great. Don't be afraid anymore and recommend yourself safely. LG Sörin Fox


Date: 05.03.2018

Review from Kevin M

Already the reception was friendly and warm. Furthermore I was competently advised as well as treated. The Cliniodent team is very friendly and motivated.


Date: 04.03.2018

Review from E K

The Cliniodent team is great! The treatments were carried out cleanly and my dentophobia has also been dealt with super.


Date: 04.03.2018

Review from i i

It was my third time with Cliniodent and I am positively surprised. The friendly staff as well as the short waiting times round the whole thing off. I'll keep going to Cliniodent.


Date: 04.03.2018

Review from G E

It was already after three months a totally new quality of life I am overjoyed and just happy.


Date: 03.03.2018

Review from F D

I have had very good experiences with the Cliniodent team for myself and my daughter. We received a very competent, sensitive and honest consultation, thank you very much.


Date: 03.03.2018

Review from R Frey

I chose Cliniodent because the dentist and the dental technician are in the same house. I am very satisfied Dr. Kindermann has provided very good advice and work even in difficult situations. I can only recommend Cliniodent to others.


Date: 02.03.2018

Review from M T

I was treated by the dentist Mr. Kusserow, with which I am very satisfied. I am really satisfied with the treatment and all the staff.


Date: 02.03.2018

Review from J M

Simply a super team of the price performance ratio is right, simply only top! Thank you for the competent treatment, keep it up!


Date: 01.03.2018

Nice practice, nice ladies, good docs very good doc (Dr. Kusserow) Why some people go abroad to see a doctor, inexplicable to me, just to recommend! PS: This statement and that of an anxiety patient.


Date: 28.02.2018

Very professional treatments, especially with me as an anxiety patient. I've been made comfortable going to the dentist!


Date: 28.02.2018

Review from E B

I felt very comfortable with Mr. Kusserow and will come back again and again.


Date: 27.02.2018

The staff is kind. The dentist's competence is questionable. After 8 months of endless dental bridge care, 5000 less on my account, constant pain and crying, I am still not satisfied. I'm never going back to that dentist again.


Date: 17.12.2017

Super Service .... fast, competent, clean!


Date: 20.09.2017

Review from Markus Müller

I'm very comfortable at Cliniodent. I was always afraid to go to the dentist!! Today I like to go out because my dentist Mr. Dr. David Chaled is extremely courteous and careful with his good work. I thank the whole Cliniodent team and especially Dr. Chaled for taking away my fear of the dentist.


Date: 18.09.2017

Review from Kathrin Hegglin

I was received, advised and treated in a very friendly and competent manner. Many thanks to the whole team !


Date: 15.09.2017

So I must say!!! I'm more than happy. The treatment was great. All in all just great.


Date: 14.09.2017

Review from Iris Menétrey

Dr. Chaled has had a great job with me. I am very satisfied and my teeth are very beautiful. Thank you very much.


Date: 10.09.2017

Review from Jaquez Vargas

I am very satisfied at Cliniodent with every treatment super work of Dr. Chaled and his team.


Date: 17.08.2017

Review from Theres Lustenberger

I've been so kindly received and treated. Thank you very much ! I will recommend you to others!


Date: 02.08.2017

Review from Edi Bucher

Everything's great! A very competent dentist, a nice team and a painless treatment!


Date: 25.07.2017

Review from Kurt Obrist

Dr. David Chaled and his assistant treated me with care and great sensitivity. Thanks to her work I still have the bite in my advanced age as I did 40 years ago.


Date: 20.07.2017

Review from Teresa Reimondi

We are very satisfied with the whole team which is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Chaled is a very nice and competent dentist.


Date: 21.06.2017

Review from Liliane Kistler

A very nice service and very accurate work and above all painless! By a competent dentist who takes away the fear. Thank you very much, Dr. Chaled.


Date: 26.04.2017

Review from Dorothea Höllen

I rate the treatment at Cliniodent as extremely pleasant, friendly, competent and courteous!


Date: 14.02.2017

Review from Theresa Arnold

I was always very friendly and well advised. I am very satisfied with Cliniodent.


Date: 03.10.2016

Cliniodent is a competent dental practice and meets our expectations. The staff are very friendly.


Date: 30.09.2016

I was very pleased with the treatment David (Dr. Chaled) was very considerate and friendly. I'm glad I ended up here.


Date: 26.09.2016

I had three implants placed with Dr. Krebs and was very satisfied. I can recommend him 100%.


Date: 23.09.2016

I was an anxious patient with a lot of feeling and competence I became counselling. Can only recommend Cliniodent. Very trustworthy dentists. Thank you, Dr. Wolters.


Date: 23.09.2016

With Dr. Chaled I feel in good hands he explains every step and procedure precisely and clearly. I'm glad I found such a good dentist.


Date: 23.09.2016

I am very satisfied with the treatment at Cliniodent!


Date: 27.08.2016

The first visit to a dentist that I enjoyed. Very professional+ competent treatment by a courteous dentist. Very centrally located and well furnished. Thanks again.


Date: 26.08.2016

No long sentences but: Consulting super, treatment super, all around super. Came to Cliniodent on my wife's recommendation, which means a knighthood.


Date: 20.08.2016

Always friendly and well-positioned employees, you are very well informed about what to expect. I'd love to come back.


Date: 20.08.2016

The possibility to get an appointment on Saturdays is great! In addition, the dental treatments are always pleasant and make a competent impression.


Date: 22.07.2016

Nice and competent staff. I feel very well taken care of.


Date: 21.07.2016

The dentists are very nice and uncomplicated as are the assistants! You feel good, you're treated very well here.


Date: 23.06.2016

I was very satisfied with the very friendly, competent and empathetic treatment of Dr. Chaled.


Date: 22.06.2016

I am very satisfied with cliniodent. They are very flexible, friendly and accommodating.


Date: 20.06.2016

Today, as in the past, I was treated in a competent and friendly manner.


Date: 17.06.2016

From the very first minute I felt competent and well advised. I was always approached as a patient and I felt taken seriously.


Date: 27.05.2016

Dr. Wolters' treatment is A1. The team works hand in hand.


Date: 17.03.2016

I felt very well looked after and cared for at ClinioDent. The doctors and the practice staff are as competent as they are pleasant. I can only recommend the practice.


Date: 18.02.2016

A bright, friendly practice, a kind assistant and Dr. Wolters a kind and competent dentist, who informed me comprehensively about every step of the treatment. I felt very comfortable and cared for.


Date: 18.02.2016

Dr. Wolters and his assistant worked so well that you took away my fear of the dentist. Lovable and very competent work! I'll be back.


Date: 09.02.2016

For years, a friendly, modern & personal atmosphere has been waiting for me in the ClinioDent practice. The consultation is competent & the treatment perfect. Thank you very much.


Date: 18.12.2015

Uncomplicated procedure after accident, good solution found, even though the insurance company was in trouble. I'd recommend it to anyone.


Date: 17.12.2015

The treatment was to the best satisfaction, everyone was very friendly. I can only recommend them.


Date: 17.12.2015

There's nothing bad to say. I would recommend, very good cleaning and care.


Date: 16.11.2015

It was the first time I was treated at ClinioDent. The good, comprehensive orientation on treatment and costs before the operation was very convincing. The treatment was also carried out professionally and with the most modern equipment! All in all very recommendable clinic for dental treatments.


Date: 27.10.2015

At ClinioDent you really don't have to be afraid of the dentist. I was treated professionally, painlessly and friendly.


Date: 22.10.2015

The treatments with Dr. Wolters were always pleasant, without much pain or after-effects.


Date: 22.10.2015

- friendly and courteous - competent information and explanations


Date: 20.10.2015

I was allowed to come to you in an emergency and was immediately treated very well. Also the further treatments were always very good and pleasant.


Date: 20.10.2015

I was always warmly welcomed. Also the treatment was always described to me (how, where, what) I am very satisfied with the ClinioDent team. Keep it up!


Date: 19.10.2015

A competent and very friendly team! Can recommend the practice to anyone.


Date: 05.10.2015

Before, during and after the treatment, I was always competent and very kindly to you.


Date: 05.10.2015

Competent advice. Good care during the treatment. Appreciate the quality of the offer letter.


Date: 28.08.2015

The team was very good, very friendly, was informed what to do or what should be done, also the further course was explained to me. Very sensitive with syringes, seldom hurt. I had almost no pain after the treatments. I'm very happy so far.


Date: 26.08.2015

Very good treatment, also time lapse excellent. I can only recommend it.


Date: 22.08.2015

As an anxiety patient, I felt 100% taken seriously. I wasn't hurt or scared. Better still: I am now very motivated to come back and do something for myself! Thank you. I'll take care of it.


Date: 19.07.2015

Very competent advice and treatment. I would especially like to emphasize the practically painless treatments.


Date: 18.07.2015

I became aware of the ClinioDent Lucerne through several newspaper advertisements and registered there. Already during my first visit I was welcomed very friendly and my teeth problem was suddenly not only my problem, but Dr. Krebs took care of it very professionally. His treatment advice and costing was clear and concise. My dental restoration was carried out painlessly, competently and to my complete satisfaction by Dr. Krebs and his friendly assistants. I will absolutely recommend you.


Date: 10.07.2015

It was the way you wanted it at the dentist: professionally competent.


Date: 02.07.2015

I was treated with ClinioDent stands`s friendly and competently! Because of you, I lost my fear of the dentist. Thank you very much.


Date: 01.06.2015

In my search for a good dentist I came across ClinioDent on the Internet, so far I have not regretted my decision for a second to have myself treated here. top team


Date: 26.05.2015

My expectations were met. Treatment methods were clearly communicated beforehand.


Date: 05.05.2015

Dr. Wolters was unique. He put in a lot of effort and worked very professionally. Very pleased.


Date: 05.05.2015

I can only recommend ClinioDent in Lucerne. Very nice team, whether implant or root canal treatment. Super skilled personnel and this always without pain.


Date: 05.05.2015

The flexibility, openness and friendliness of all ClinioDent employees amazed me! During each treatment I was explained step by step what was being done. This created great confidence! I can only recommend ClinioDent.


Date: 05.05.2015

When I came to ClinioDent some time ago with an emergency, I was very satisfied with the treatment, professionalism among dentists. Since then I have switched completely to ClinioDent and have not regretted it to this day.


Date: 24.04.2015

The treatments were all to my complete satisfaction. I feel I'm in good hands here.


Date: 24.04.2015

Very friendly care, was very good treatment is safe to say further. Just great.


Date: 23.04.2015

Competent treatment and good advice. Performance very satisfactory.


Date: 22.04.2015

I appreciate very much that I am always nicely received and I feel perceived. Everything is well explained and one is well advised for further sessions. Even on Saturdays, you're welcome.


Date: 09.04.2015

It was a great time with you. So far, I've changed my mind. I'm not afraid of the dentist anymore. Thanks for everything.


Date: 06.04.2015

I was completely satisfied! Dr. Krebs is an absolute top specialist. He did a great job. Sensitive, communicative and very speedy, on the cutting edge of dentistry. Thank you so much!


Date: 10.03.2015

I have had very, very good and positive experiences with the treatment by Dr. Krebs. Dr. Krebs very sensitive and a super dentist, takes a lot of time for a good consultation and excellent work. Thank you very much for the good support.


Date: 12.02.2015

Thank you very much for the pleasant treatments and the very competent advice. Dr. Wolters does a great job and the very nice assistants round off the team. Thank you very much. Heidi Duss


Date: 05.12.2014

At first I had a queasy feeling before the wisdom tooth removal, but due to the friendly staff and the painless surgery everything was half as bad. Good advice and execution.


Date: 29.11.2014

The practice is bright, inviting and the staff always very friendly, helpful and competent. I feel welcome.


Date: 08.11.2014

I am extremely satisfied with ClinioDent, Dr Wolters has always advised me well and the treatment has been much more pleasant than expected. The staff is friendly and courteous. I feel I'm in good hands here and can recommend ClinioDent to anyone.


Date: 25.10.2014

There is no more efficient, sensitive or friendly way! Thank you Dr. Krebs and team


Date: 01.04.2014

I'm very happy with ClinioDent. I'm comfortable as a patient. Forwarding work of the employees, very competent.


Date: 17.02.2014

Super, friendly, competent work also very flexible work schedule. Treatment can be highly recommended.


Date: 17.07.2013

During my treatment at ClinioDent by Dr. Krebs, I received expert advice at all times and the treatment was professional, painless and very well implemented. Merci so many times for that!


Date: 27.06.2013

I experienced the whole dental treatment from A to Z only positively. I thank Mr. Dr. Krebs and the whole team for the top professional work.


Date: 05.06.2013

Thanks to ClinioDent, Dr. Krebs and the team, I got a second life. It's beautiful to smile, eat and go among people again. I am infinitely grateful and highly recommend them.


Date: 23.05.2013

I am completely satisfied with the care and treatment at Cliniodent. With Dr. Krebs I always felt in competent hands and the result is impressive! The atmosphere in the practice is quiet, friendly and I felt as a patient and Kundiin from A like registration to Z like dental medicine practice assistant at any time taken seriously. I can only recommend Cliniodent!


Date: 07.05.2013

Review from Edita Toggwyler

Very professional offer and nice team. I am very satisfied with my result. Thank you :), I'm not afraid anymore.


Date: 06.05.2013

Very friendly understanding dentists absolutely recommend I have got super great new teeth.


Date: 01.05.2013

Super performance, I'm very satisfied again can bite anything that used to not work with the old prosthesis. Mr. Dr. Busch is a great doctor, he's like a friend.


Date: 22.04.2013

Hello, I am very satisfied and you are all friendly and nice. Keep up the good work.


Date: 19.04.2013

It was just awesome. Very nice & friendly crew & doctors. First time in my life I wasn't afraid. Thank you, Mr. Dr. Krebs. I'm happy to recommend them.


Date: 18.04.2013

Mrs. Dina is a very friendly, competent specialist. I experienced her very sympathetic and interested. She works very carefully.


Date: 10.04.2013

I am very satisfied with my total tooth restoration. I have always received excellent treatment, thanks to the whole practice team! I will recommend you!


Date: 28.03.2013

We respond completely to the wishes of the patients. Shy no effort to achieve an optimal result. Optically and functionally great result.


Date: 14.03.2013

From the very first moment I felt very comfortable and satisfied. Here I am treated as a princess. The team is very friendly and respectful of each other. I'm sure I'll stay here as a patient with pleasure.


Date: 12.03.2013

I am very satisfied with the treatment of Dr. Krebs and his assistants. The friendly reception, the competent advice and the perfect work convinced me. I am very happy to recommend ClinioDent to others.


Date: 06.03.2013

I'm very, very happy. Thanks to Dr. Busch, I feel like I've been reborn!


Date: 04.03.2013

Just for a moment, great care.


Date: 01.03.2013

Very sensitive, good distraction with the syringe and good explanation with the treatment. Very competent and friendly.


Date: 28.02.2013

Speditiv, little to no pain, friendly. I appreciate on-call duty a lot. Subject: Multiple implants


Date: 21.02.2013

I was treated friendly and competent without waiting.


Date: 20.02.2013

After a long search I found Cliniodent. I am super satisfied with my new smile (Dr. Busch). All employees are very friendly.


Date: 20.02.2013

Very competent and pleasant treatment by Dr. Busch and his team. My fears have been unfounded ever since.


Date: 18.02.2013

Professional, friendly, competent, perfect work, reliable, invoice not expensive as cost estimate and a super team. I can only recommend it.

Response from CLINIODENT :
Das hören wir immer sehr gerne. Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 18.02.2013

I'm very happy with the treatment. The whole team is great. I can only recommend Cliniodent to others.

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 12.02.2013

I am very positively surprised. Especially since I was very scared before. You're treated very professionally here. Hats off, and a big thank you. I will gladly recommend you to others. I am more than satisfied with the result. Hard to believe what's possible. Thank you for being so patient with me. :-)

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 05.02.2013

I am super satisfied with Dr. Krebs, competent advice and treatment. He took a lot of time, explained everything well, no waiting times, very sympathetic and a nice practice. I will gladly recommend you THANK YOU.

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 01.02.2013

I was very satisfied with the treatment of Dr. Krebs and his assistants and can only recommend the professional and competent work to others.

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 28.01.2013

Dr. Busch is friendly and competent. You feel comfortable in the practice. Everything went well for me. Thank you. Thank you.

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 28.01.2013

I'm 52 and I had to pull all my teeth! Dr. Busch treated me very well and I am very satisfied, can eat everything again!

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 11.01.2013

What could be more beautiful than a natural, beautiful, hearty laugh day after day? Thanks to the ClinioDent practice it is possible to laugh every day. Many thanks to the whole team. P.S.: You are super and complimentweiter so. Best regards hi,hi,hi,Smile,smile,smile

Response from CLINIODENT :
Liebe Frau Studer, wir freuen uns sehr das Sie unsere Arbeit so schätzen und hoffen, dass Sie jeden Tag viele Gründe zum Lächlen haben werden. Mit besten Grüssen Ihr Clinio Dent Team


Date: 02.11.2012

At Cliniodent I found the first dentist in a long time, Dr. Krebs, who takes you seriously and WITH the patient together looks for the best solution. He always had time for all my questions and responds friendly. Everyone in this team is always very nice and courteous. I was and still am very well advised and am glad that I decided to have an implant in this practice. Everything ran without complications, absolutely safe and completely painless! You can safely leave fear at home. You're in the best of hands. I am very satisfied and can only recommend Cliniodent.

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 15.06.2012

I was with Dr. Krebs yesterday and I am very satisfied with everything so far. Dr. Krebs responds to the patient's wishes and is very helpful. Even without advance notice he always had time for me and thus relieved my pain. I can only recommend this dentist. Nadja

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team


Date: 08.06.2011

I'm very pleased. Super nice team and Dr. Busch advised me perfectly and treated me super. Everything is perfect. I didn't think implants were so straightforward.... . Thanks to the whole team and especially to Dr. Busch and to Dr.Dohr It was all soo perfect, I'm happy that I did this to Dr. Busch. salute Margareta Schischefsky

Response from CLINIODENT :
Sehr geehte Frau Schischefsky, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive und freundliche Bewertung. Ihr Clinio Dent Team


Date: 09.03.2011

I'm very pleased. Super nice team and Dr. Busch advised me perfectly and treated me super. Everything is perfect. I didn't think implants were so straightforward.... . Thanks to the whole team and especially to Dr. Busch!

Response from CLINIODENT :
VIelen Dank für Ihre freundliche und positive Bewertung. Ihr Clinio Dent Team


Date: 03.03.2011

I was really happy. Very good advice and competent treatment. I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. Thank you and Lg Andrea S. . .

Response from CLINIODENT :
Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr ClinioDent Praxis Team.


Date: 03.03.2011

I felt very well and I am enthusiastic about the treatment. I can really recommend it. :)

Response from CLINIODENT :
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, Ihr Clinio Dent Praxis Team