Dental Clinic reviews and experiences


Date: 04.11.2019

Had done my dental hygiene with Mrs. Baldini. Seldom had such an attentive and friendly treatment! Always inquiring and everything with fingertips feeling. Mr. HAKIMI take care of such a professional employee! Thank you again very much.


Date: 24.05.2019

I was treated by Mrs Paulette Mache. Root canal treatment. I was very pleased. Mrs. Mache was very nice and always explained everything to me. The clinic is highly recommended.


Date: 01.05.2019

Review from Angela Roth

I can highly recommend the Dental Clinic in Biel. The removal of my 4 wisdom teeth by Dr. med.dent. Basir Hakimi and his team were carried out to my complete satisfaction and at a much lower cost than expected. Even as an anxious patient, I felt that I was in good hands and well looked after all around. Conclusion: Super treatment at a super price - thank you!


Date: 31.10.2018

My experience here is very good! Dr. med. Basir Hakimi is sensitive and very competent! the friendly and pleasant atmosphere convinced me!! I would especially like to mention the dental hygienist Sarah Dinkelmann. She's an "angel in her field!!" A big THANK YOU to the Dental Clinic and the whole team.


Date: 10.01.2018

No more fear of going to the dentist - that's real! Doctor Hakimi has been my dentist since 2016: He works so carefully and skilfully that I don't even feel the injection. Before I could not imagine that I could enter a dental practice without fear - but now, at over 60 years of age, I was allowed to experience it - thank you!


Date: 03.07.2017

My dental treatment with Dr. med.dent. Basir Hakimi and his team were executed to my complete satisfaction. I felt in good hands with the sensitive team as I am an extremely anxious patient. The state-of-the-art practice also appears visually in a bright and friendly image. There is a good and well-positioned climate among the team. I can highly recommend the Dental Clinic! Marlies Fluri, Port


Date: 17.05.2017

Review from sarah liechti

Dentist Paulette Mache, Super nice with the children she is very patient and explains to the children what she will do.... She's great.... Thank you for everything.


Date: 03.05.2017

Super nice, takes the fear well explained and takes his time! I've never had a shot like this! I felt almost nothing and I was so scared!


Date: 07.03.2017

Review from Ginette Martella-Germann

This dental practice is to be recommended. Super Team of dentists and hygienists very good value for money.


Date: 31.01.2017

I can warmly recommend Dr. Hakimi and his team to anyone. Everything top, friendliness, advice, work and price! I was advised to have a telescopic prosthesis and two implants. At first I was insecure, but it's really a very good solution. I am very satisfied with the result. Also the dental hygiene of Mrs Meyer is always very good. Thank you very much.


Date: 22.12.2016

Doctor Hakimi placed 7 implants with great care and skill. We are very satisfied with him, his team, his advice and his work.


Date: 22.12.2016

Review from Haki Berisha

Modern and clean clinic, a very friendly team, Dr. Hakim is an extremely dedicated dentist who works on a high professional level, I am very satisfied for the work that made a big thank you Dr. Hakim...


Date: 18.11.2016

I have been there twice so far for repairs and every time extremely satisfied. Both the consultation, the practice and the work are very professional and the price-performance ratio is top! But that's not all, the whole team is very cordial, I always feel in good hands, although I actually have a bit of a jitters in front of the dentist. They look at you very well and really take care of the patient's well-being. The only thing I regret is that I didn't find my way to the Dental Clinic much earlier ;-) I can recommend the practice to everyone, try it out for yourself!


Date: 24.10.2016

A big thank you to Dr. Hakimi and his team for the great work. I have regained my smile thanks to the magnificent implants that have made me 10 years younger! The whole team is very friendly and welcoming. Eva Kolly


Date: 25.07.2016

Had a few days strong toothache (whiteness teeth) and finally had my whiteness teeth removed by Dr.Hakimi. After a very short time, he told me it was all over. I didn't expect it to be so quick and painless. Thank you very much, I am very satisfied !


Date: 16.07.2016

Modern and clean clinic with a very friendly team. I changed to the Dental Clinic due to a treatment error of another dentist. Dr. Hakimi was not only able to correct the error, but has since treated me very competently and cost-effectively. I am also very satisfied with Mrs Meyer's dental hygiene. I can warmly recommend the Dental Clinic to anyone looking for a dentist in Biel.


Date: 11.07.2016

beautiful and hygienically very clean clinic. The atmosphere is top and very friendly service. Dr. med. Hakimi is an extremely competent and committed dentist in Biel. My operation (bone augmentation with implants) went almost painlessly and without complications. I am very satisfied and will only recommend him and the clinic!


Date: 07.07.2016

Review from Sunae Kim

Very friendly service and competent treatments of the finest quality.


Date: 02.05.2016

Great team + treatment!


Date: 21.01.2016

Treatment by Dr. med. dent. B. Hakimi: In May 2015 I had an extraction of my "triple top left", because the root could no longer be saved. I decided on the implant solution. In the meantime I was wearing a good temporary so that you could not see the missing tooth. Months later (after bone augmentation), the implant was determined in a meeting with the dentist and dental technician. The implant was inserted at the beginning of January 2016; both had done a very good job. Again many thanks and I can laugh heartily again. M.H. in Biel


Date: 12.01.2016

The Dental Clinic is a hygienically clean dental practice, friendly and nice staff, the atmosphere is top! So you can feel very comfortable. Mr. Basir Hakimi has a very high professional knowledge, for implantology. My surgery hasn't been easy. I was very well informed before and during the operation. Until today I have no problems with the implant. I can recommend Dr. Basir Hakimi with a clear conscience. Many thanks


Date: 22.12.2015

I would like to acknowledge the professional and personal skills of Dr. med. dent. Ricardo Dias who works at the Dental Clinic in Biel. He does a very high quality job for me. It had been more than 15 years since I had returned to the dentist because I had always feared the dentist (What a limiting thought!). In view of the catastrophic state of my teeth, I had almost reached a state of non-return. One day, when I had just lost a new piece of tooth again, I took my courage with both hands and called the Dental Clinic in Biel. My chance was to meet Dr. med. dent. Ricardo Dias. Considering the state of my teeth, I was ashamed to show them, I was afraid of the judgment that the latter might make. However, it was quite different and that's when I noticed Dr. Dias' personal and social skills. No judgment, certainly, he told me that there was a lot of work to do but by his words, he put me in confidence and at ease. 11 months later, all my teeth were reconstructed, no more fillings but ceramic reconstructions. Dr. Dias' great strength is that he is able to rebuild a tooth as if it were original. Great class! I was afraid of bites, but that's ancient history. There again, he has a technique that makes you feel almost nothing. Also to be highlighted is the work of Chief Hakimi who is the implant specialist. Here again, a very high quality work, which is not easy when it comes to placing implants and you don't have enough back. In short, you understand, I can only advise you if you need to contact the Dental Clinic in Biel and you can choose your dentist according to what you have read! There are also other comments that confirm what I have experienced personally. Sébastien Brêchet, Tavannes


Date: 27.04.2015

Great practice! Fast appointments, friendly staff and very good value for money. I have had Dr. Hakimi remove 2 wisdom teeth without complications and greater pain. Dental Clinic highly recommended!


Date: 25.12.2014

The best in Biel! Had extreme health problems because of wisdom teeth for years, have been in treatment for 6 months and all complaints gone! The surgical removal was extremely painless and healed very fast!!! Thank you very much Dr. Hakimi!!! Professional and humane as well as price-wise - Top! All around carefree package, which I can only recommend!!!


Date: 23.12.2014

Very pleased...! Dr. Dias surgically removed a wisdom tooth and a canine tooth from me. The Dr. and also the dental assistant were very nice and courteous. I have always felt well and competently cared for. The procedure was also completely painless. I have already tried some dentists and was nowhere as satisfied as here. Can recommend the Klink to others with a clear conscience. ----- A recommender! Dr. Dias et team! J'ai du enlever le dent de sagesse et un molaire. L'intervention se passer sans aucune douleur et très rapide. Dr Dias et l'assistante ont toujours était très sympa et m'ont fait un impression très compétent. La Clinic est vraiment a recommender.


Date: 06.12.2014

I have been a patient at the AJ Dental Centre for about 2 years now to my complete satisfaction and would especially like to recommend Ms. Tanja Madaro as a dental hygienist!


Date: 29.11.2014

Review from Nicoletta Di Vincenzo

Dr. med. dent. Slides had once broken because of an emergency-- I had a tooth chipped. He was very sensitive - because I am very afraid of syringes, drills etc.. dentists... :-P He explained everything well and then did the repair - wished me more dentists with empathy. Farther so... :-)


Date: 27.03.2014

Dr. med. Hakim is an extremely committed dentist who works at a high professional level. Good advice, careful and precise work. Thinks distinctly in the sense of the customer. The whole team is very sensitive and pleasant. My experiences come from dental hygiene, amalgam removal, caries treatment and power bleaching! The practice is up to date, modern and clean. I really can only recommend the Dental Clinic!


Date: 10.03.2014

Dr. Hakimi works very precisely and patiently. Before each operation, he explains the procedure in detail and in an understandable way. I also noticed that Dr. Hakimi works very gently and thus minimizes the pain. I can unreservedly recommend Dr. Hakimi.


Date: 28.12.2013

Dental Clinic I find top modern, clean and hygienic. The staff very friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Hakimi for a long time and have received several implants. It was a big operation but went very well and I was able to work normally again 2 days later. I was informed in detail about every step of the treatment and received very professional care. He is a very competent specialist in dental implants and super dentist. Meanwhile, all my family members and friends are patients of him and will be with him. to anyone with pleasure. I am very satisfied with my treatments and would like to thank him for his good performance.


Date: 20.12.2013

For the French-speaking part of Switzerland: I went to this dentist because of a painful wisdom tooth. Here are my impressions: The clinic itself: Recent, modern and clean structure. It smells like professionalism. The secretary takes care of me quickly and the dentist respects his timing. The dentist: Mr. Hakimi recently opened his clinic but has many years of experience. He is bilingual (if not more) and builds confidence in his patient. After examining the case, he or she clearly explains the situation and explains how to proceed. Throughout the procedure, he worries about the well-being of his patient and explains the rest as he goes along. In the end: Very quick intervention, as far as I am concerned (removal of a wisdom tooth) without swelling of the cheek. Some pain naturally but quickly alleviated by the painkillers he prescribed. In summary: My good initial impression was quickly confirmed by his professionalism and friendliness. If necessary, I would not hesitate for a single second to go back to this dentist. I warmly recommend him and wish his firm to develop according to his wishes. 6 stars and a big thank you. Sincerely, Fabrice F.


Date: 16.12.2013

The Dental Clinic is really great. Had to remove my wisdom tooth recently. The treatment lasted no less than 10 minutes. After that, I hurt for two days at the most. Lg. kevin