SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit reviews and experiences


Date: 30.06.2019

Very good dentist, excellent price/performance ratio and very friendly staff - dental hygienists also extremely friendly, honest and fair - try not to sell expensive products you do not need, highly recommend!


Date: 26.06.2019

Review from Daniel Burri

I've been there three times with my daughter. There was always the same, very sensitive dentist there who also took away her fear. When clarifying whether it needs a tooth correction, the orthodontist meant that it is still too early and we should come in 6 months to reassess. I thought it was very fair.


Date: 16.05.2019

Very good clarification, very precise and careful work as well as overall very sensitive treatment. I was treated by Dr. Quaass to my complete satisfaction. I also appreciate the very friendly atmosphere of the whole team. I can highly recommend this practice to others Thank you very much.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die Bewertung . Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 16.04.2019

Mr. Quaas is a great dentist!! Mrs. Oliviera was very pleasant and made the dental treatment much more pleasant for me and was very obliging. I like to come back :) LG Dominic Strebel

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzliche Dank und liebe Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team....


Date: 18.03.2019

At SD, St.Gallen I was also treated by Dr. Quaas. Unfortunately, the treatment was not pleasant. For me he seemed very nervous and hectic. I had lost more and more confidence in the time of the treatment, already because it often happened that he slipped in the mouth... didn't apologize for it either. I didn't really get an answer to any questions. It seemed to me he wasn't interested in the patient. I can't judge his expertise, but dealing with patients is questionable. I don't want any more treatment from him.


Date: 18.03.2019

I have a rather difficult dental treatment behind me and especially by Dr. med.dent Wojahn I was treated very professionally and friendly. She was always trying to make the patient, me, as pleasant as possible. I can, with a clear conscience, recommend you to others

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen und lieben Dank. Ihr SD sanadent Taem


Date: 31.01.2019

Review from Mikki Mikki

At Sanadent I was allowed to repair all my teeth and remove 4 teeth at a very good and reasonable rate. During and after the treatments I had no complaints or complications. The dentist took the time to make everything green. Just like the reception of the doctor and assistant were more than friendly and motivating. I can only recommend this dentist in the St. Gallen area to the best dentist in town.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für Ihre super Bewertung..Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 13.01.2019

Dear sanadent team, top job done. After years I had to have the front teeth, which had suffered after an accident, repaired. Old crowns were replaced by new ones. In cooperation with the technician on site I really enjoyed my work. During the various appointments everything was explained to me in advance, no question remained unanswered. I can only recommend sanadent. What I particularly liked is the not quite dentistlike ambience that awaits you there. Really refreshingly different this practice!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank


Date: 30.11.2018

Very professional and good treatment Staff very well placed and very friendly. Thus it facilitates the dentist's visit very much...

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieber herzlichen Dank für Ihr positive Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 23.11.2018

Excellent. A warm welcome. Good ambience. Transparent. Informative. Professional. Unique. I immediately felt "fucking well". Smile is honest and not rehearsed. Great dress. No hierarchy recognizable. A real, charming power team. Thank you. Thank you.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für Ihre Bewertung.... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 06.11.2018

More than satisfactory; no waiting time, professional treatments, price in comparison top! All this for years.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für die positive Rückmeldung.! Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 27.10.2018

Very good advice. The cleaning of the teeth is done very professionally. Thanks to Monika Tobler

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die Bewertung...!


Date: 26.10.2018

Review from Philipp Dudli

I went to dental hygienics today. The administrative handling and the subsequent treatment were, as always, flawless. I have been a customer of sanadent in St. Gallen for two years now and have always been satisfied. The work will be carried out exactly and dutifully - keep up the good work!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank Herr Dudli !


Date: 08.09.2018

Review from Aleco Rüegger

Fast and uncomplicated administration. Friendly staff and especially a competent dentist service by 2 dentists. The infrastructure seems to be very up-to-date. I had the feeling of being in good hands at all times and was always treated very "hospitably". Anytime again and still I hope to only be there from time to time ;-)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke Danke .... nach Winkeln ...????


Date: 22.08.2018

It's a great dentist's office. Very friendly welcome. I am now the third time in practice, so far only good experience made, treatment and dental hygiene without pain, super.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen und lieben Dank für die top Bewertung.... Gerne geben ich diese weiter an das Team Weinmann Marc GF SD sanadent


Date: 21.08.2018

Overjoyed and grateful for the fast and professional treatment. Thanks also for the pleasant treatment painless and competent!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hy Leila...lieben Dank für die positive Bewertung...und einen lieben Gruss... Dein SD sanadent Team


Date: 11.08.2018

Review from Sandro Castrataro

I have been with Sanadent AG for a good 2 years. That was the best decision for me personally. The people are always totally friendly and work very carefully and accurately. I am totally satisfied and will not change the dentist any more.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen Dank, gerne werde ich dies dem Team weiterleiten.... Lieben Dank, Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 19.07.2018

Review from Joe Goldberg

On recommendation I came to Sanadent and after a tooth cleaning and two fillings I am enthusiastic on all levels. The treatment by Mrs. Wojahn and Mrs. Feurstein was very good. I was positively surprised about the technical equipment and the support. I'm definitely gonna keep going to Sanadent.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Sehr lieben Dank für die positive Bewertung..... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 28.06.2018

Top surprised. Marc is a longtime friend of mine. Therefore we as a family have decided to choose this practice in the future. Very nice reception. Simple and very friendly. Very competent and modern practice from A-Z . In short, awesome.... Many thanks Fam.MInikus

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank dir und deiner Familie... wir hoffen euch, hoffentlich aber nicht zu bald wieder bei uns begrüsse zu dürfen... Liebe Grüsse vom gesamten SD sanadent Team


Date: 12.06.2018

Review from Virginia Casalnuovo

I am very satisfied, was already the 2nd time in oral hygiene and was treated very obligingly and got valuable tips. I can only recommend this practice to anyone;-) The dentist had a lot of understanding before my syringe phobia...felt almost nothing. Thank you again.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Diesen Dank richten wir gerne gleich wieder zurück an Sie, für die tolle Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 25.05.2018

As an artist, I have unfortunately had to visit dentists in several countries, so I can really judge SANADENT objectively. Called as an emergency in the morning, received an appointment within 1 hour. Mrs. Ana Maria Hagiu took a lot of time to advise me optimally. In the afternoon the solution was already implemented and 2 days later the complete treatment (with laboratory) was already finished. To my surprise, the price was really very acceptable. Thank you very much!!!!! I can really recommend Mrs. Ana and the whole team of SANADENT St.Gallen as very competent. Hans Bleiker Panthershow Palma de Mallorca

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Herr BleikerIhre Bewertung ehrt uns sehr. Vielen lieben und herzlichen Dank für diese. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 24.05.2018

I was at the dental hygiene today and was completely satisfied, everything was always very pleasant and the staff very friendly.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Taem


Date: 02.05.2018

Extremely positively surprised by the sensitivity of my dentist. I can highly recommend Sanadent. As a patient with fear of the dentist, I felt in good hands.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für diese wunderschöne Bewertung. Gerne werden wir dieses Kompliment an die Behandlerin weitergeben. Freundliche Grüsse, Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 09.04.2018

Best dental practice. Super nice dentist Mrs. Wojahn. Very friendly team, very pleasant treatment. I'm very comfortable with Sanadent!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Gerne werde ich diese Kompliment weitergeben. Herzlichen Dank und freundliche Grüsse aus der Praxis. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 14.03.2018

Review from Astrid Liechti

Super performance, friendly and competent staff, price is right.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke und einen lieben Gruss zurück. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 09.03.2018

Very nice team and I felt super in good hands. Everyone is very understanding.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung . Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 28.02.2018

I felt very well looked after and also advised!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke und liebe Grüsse aus der Praxis SD sanadent. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 27.02.2018

Competent, friendly, short waiting times, transparent. I can only recommend...

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank für die Bwertung...freut uns sehr... Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 22.02.2018

Review from René Eugster

Great service, great value for money and very trustworthy.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung und einen lieben Gruss an die beste Agentur der Schweiz... oder gar International ? Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 22.02.2018

The treatment with Mrs. Wojahn was pleasant, she convinced me with her competence and did a good job. I can recommend them. A,Large

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Frau Gross vielen lieben und herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung... Gerne geben ich das Frau Wojahn weiter. Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 26.01.2018

Finally, finally, I have found a practice that has taken care of my dental anxiety - I was competently and benevolently advised by Dr. Wojahn and highly professionally treated by Mrs. Tobler - under hypnosis felt neither pain nor fear, result also simply top! thank you to your team!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung....Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 25.01.2018

Very competent treatment

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
lieben Dank für die Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 17.01.2018

Review from Vesna Vujanovic

Because I have a dentist phobia, mr. quaas, woman tobler and all dentist assistants treat me very well, friendly, competent and professional. they radiate a calming kind. of all dentists I have made a very good experience with SD. kind regards V. Vujanovic

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung.... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 03.01.2018

Was pleasantly surprised at the cost. In addition a competent and obliging treatment or consultation by the dentist Mrs. Dr. Dent Wojann.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung... wir wünschen Ihnen ein frohes und erfolgreiches neues Jahr.... ihr SD sanadent Taem


Date: 22.12.2017

After a longer treatment (implants) I can only issue the best certificate for Dr. Quaas and his team. Competent, friendly and speedy. K.Neither

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung und frohe Festtage …… Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.12.2017

Sympathetic, thorough, competent, transparent and careful - also suitable for dental phobics

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank ……


Date: 21.12.2017

Alles Gut, Super Service. Cyrill Mark

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 11.12.2017

Good and nice care. top

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank und frohe Festtage Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 08.12.2017

Review from zaehner Manuel

Absolutely earned a six. Zoe wojahn!! She was my dentist. I am very satisfied with her work and the way she took care of me. Always good for a joke, fresh and set up. She worked very thoroughly and carefully.... calm. I can only recommend them.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank...werde dies gerne weitergeben...danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 28.11.2017

I'm very happy with Mrs. Tobler. Thank you, lg

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 27.11.2017

Recommended Friendly team

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 22.11.2017

Review from Melanie Grass

Friendly staff, competent, pleasant and modern treatment rooms, good atmosphere, fast service, on time

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.11.2017

Review from Mehmet Daku

Super!!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 13.11.2017

Review from Kezia Pfister

Very satisfied with the treatment, well explained, responsive to problems, friendly ubd efficient. I'll be happy to come back.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für die gute Bewertung...gege ich gerne so weiter... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 09.11.2017

Very satisfied

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 06.11.2017

Review from Karin Herzog

Due to bad experiences in my childhood a visit to the dentist is an absolute horror for me. After years I have now dared again the step into a dental practice. At Sanadent - found on the internet - I got a pleasant tooth cleaning => thank you Rosario!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen Dank, gebe ich gerne so weiter...Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 27.10.2017

Top surprised. Am found on the Internet on this practice. Attractive pricing. To be honest, you don't like to go to the dentist and you do not evaluate it so much. However, I happened to have the opportunity to talk to the owner. Mr. Weinmann showed me the whole practice. Maybe he noticed my slight tension. He guided me briefly through the practice and showed me the machines that mill the teeth. Should I ever need something like this, I know where to go. Until then, I wish you every success. In short, awesome.... Thank you. I'll take care of it.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Top..Danke


Date: 26.10.2017

Nice reception, practically no waiting time, pleasant DH with good tips from Mrs. Tobler. The treatment by Dr. El Faki was professional, empathetic (I did not even feel the syringes) and uncomplicated it may be laughed sometimes ... Only with KV did it work out on demand.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 23.10.2017

Review from Alexander Jeitziner

Very good

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 22.10.2017

This year I had three treatments at the sanadent AG practice. Due to the comments I had registered with this practice. I wasn't disappointed. Mrs. Zoe Wojahn and Mrs. Feurstein had done a sensational job. I can only recommend this practice to anyone. You immediately feel comfortable, the treatment is professional and the price/performance ratio is top. I thank the team and Mrs. Zoe Wojahn for the very good treatments. I'd love to come back again, even if I hope that a few years will pass. ;-) Thank you very much - keep up the good work.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Herr Suter gerne geben ich die positive Bewertung an die beiden Damen weiter. Herzlichen Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 20.10.2017

The treatment by Mrs. Wojahn is really top and the team as such is very sensitive and courteous. Thanks also for the great support by Mr. Weinmann!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung... Schönes Wochenende Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 19.10.2017

Review from Chris Faber

Sensational and competent support in a modern practice! I'll be back :)...

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Wir Freuen uns das es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Gerne wieder...;-) Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 12.10.2017

Review from Abi Delija

Very good performance!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke und beste Grüsse aus dem Herzen von St.Gallen. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 09.10.2017

Review from Patrizia Herren

Nice and friendly team. Treatment was relatively pleasant despite dentist anxiety. With the waiting times it could be a little better but otherwise everything is really great. Prices are as far as ok.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Frau Herren Danke für die Kritik. Gerne werden wir uns diese zu Herzen nehmen. Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 05.10.2017

friendly and understanding treatment

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke und liebe Grüsse zurück. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 04.10.2017

Top advice with very friendly team and very fair prices! The best in Switzerland. Recommended only!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für die TOP Bewertung. Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 03.10.2017

Absolute top customer treatment. Completely painless tooth cleaning. Just Top!!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Herr Koller Freut und sehr was Sie in Ihrer Bewertung geschrieben haben. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 26.09.2017

Very friendly and competent staff

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Herr Spiak Lieben und herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung. Ihr SD sanadent team


Date: 26.09.2017

Review from Joanna Schweizer

Very competent advice and a great team.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke Frau Schweizer für Ihr positive Bewertung. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 25.09.2017

I'm glad I found this practice. Hardly any waiting time, friendly reception and competent dentists. Due to my autoimmune disease I have problems with my teeth. It is dealt with very empathetically and with specialized knowledge on it. All possibilities are also discussed and weighed up. I feel understood and well cared for.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 22.09.2017

Very friendly staff Top dentists + Competently good education in dental problems.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank um die Hausecke rum..;-) Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 14.09.2017

I was in this practice for the first time. I am highly satisfied with the services offered to me by the team and Mrs. Hagiu. I will be happy to look ahead again and have the cleaning of my teeth with my implant in the best hands. René Zürcher, 9533 Kirchberg, Switzerland

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke Herr Zürcher für die schöne Bewertung dies freut uns ausserordentlich. Gerne gebe ich dies auch an das Team weiter...Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 14.09.2017

Very friendly staff

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für die Bewertung...Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 11.09.2017

Review from Jonas Schostek

Top dentist! Despite my great dental anxiety and the difficult circumstances of the tooth itself, Mrs. med. dent Wojahn and Mrs. Feuerstein took great pains to ensure that the treatment was pleasant, safe, efficient and problem-free. Thanks a lot for that! I would sanadent recommend to all who are looking for a top dentist.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Gerne geschehen..gerne richte ich dies Frau Wojahn und Frau Feuerstein aus...Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 11.09.2017

Was the first time and was very positively surprised. The reception & staff very nice & professional. The first doctor's office where I felt well & no fear! I'm thrilled! from pipe P.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Toll das Sie begeistert sind , dass treibt uns weiter an, gute Leistung zu bringen... wenn's anders werden solle sofort melden...Liebe Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 11.09.2017

Great dentist... friendly and competent

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank


Date: 07.09.2017

I'm more than happy. Also my husband, René Heller is enthusiastic. Barbara Heller

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Guten Tag Frau Heller Ihnen und Ihrem Mann herzlichen Dank dafür, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 04.09.2017

I felt very comfortable in the practice, although I was very afraid of the dentist. Very nice and friendly staff. Also the dentist Mrs. Wojahn is very sensitive and has worked with great routine. The treatments always took place at the agreed time, so no long waiting times. I can only recommend this practice.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo liebe Kundin Liebe Dank für die tolle Bewertung gerne geben wir das dem Team weiter. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 01.09.2017

Very good practice. I can only recommend it!!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 31.08.2017

Excellent dental practice very competent and friendly staff, beautiful and modern practice, extremely attractive pricing. Absolutely the right choice!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Liebe Kundin vielen lieben herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Gerne geben wir uns jeden Tag aufs neue Mühe, Ihnen diesen Ersten Eindruck weiterhin zu vermitteln. Toll das Sie bei uns gewesen sind.... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 28.08.2017

Review from Jacqueline Häfeli

Top performance. Highly recommended

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Frau Heafeli lieben Dank für die positive Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.08.2017

Our children were treated by the "normal" dentist, dental hygiene none, as well as the orthodontist. No matter which one we were with, everyone is absolutely sweet to the children, explain understandably, take their time and still have time for humour. We couldn't wish for a better place to treat our children. Many thanks to the whole team, you are great!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank der ganzen Familie... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.08.2017

I'm an anxiety patient who never went to the dentist. Since I have been in the Sanadent in treatment, I go regularly, voluntarily and without further problems. I'll gladly never go there All doctors are very competent and the whole team is friendly and dedicated.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Frau Minder ganz speziell liegen uns die Kunden mit negativen Erfahrungen am Herzen. Wir versuchen, jeden Tag aufs neue, genau diese von unserer Leistung zu überzeugen. Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.08.2017

Review from Bianka Grätz

Very competent specialists. Very nice friendly staff. Especially sensitive for anxious patients. Yours sincerely Bianka Grätz

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Frau Grätz ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung... Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Vertrauen. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 17.08.2017

Review from Marco Sanwald

What particularly pleased me about sanadent were the nice manners and the punctual start of the treatments. Everything is very inviting and yet well equipped. I can really recommend sanadent! Thank you and best regards Marco Sanwald

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Herr Sanwald herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung. Pünktlichkeit ist eines unser obersten Gebote an die Behandler. Wieso auch sollte man als Kunde, welcher immer noch König sein sollte, warten. Ärzte tun dies im übrigen auch nicht gerne! :-) zumal die Zeit eines Kunden oder Patienten mehr Wert sein kann als die eines Arztes... Darauf achten wir sehr. Sollte sich dies ändern, oder einmal nicht Ihrer Vorstellung entsprechen, bitte ich Sie dies mir zu melden. Nochmals herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 17.08.2017

War gut.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
kurz und knapp...aber durchaus positiv....danke :-)


Date: 16.08.2017

I as an anxiety (panic) patient was prepared very attentively and empathetically for the procedure and everything was explained exactly. Now after the 3 Thermin everything is not so bad for me anymore. The doctors are all very competent. Many many thanks to Mrs. Dr. Wojan M Stoneemann

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben, herzlichen Dank für die coole Bewertung. Gerne werde ich diese Frau Wojahn weiterleiten... Herzlichen Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 15.08.2017

Review from ?????? ??????

Sanadent was recommended to me by my colleague at work. She enthused; One is very friendly, professionally advised & received! Now I can only agree to that! I am very satisfied and felt comfortable in the practice. I am absolutely satisfied with the result (wisdom teeth pulling and cleaning). I feel very well looked after and understood by the team in the Sanadent practice. The price/performance ratio is great. -without a doubt 6 points- Melita.S

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
wow ... Herzlichen Dank, dem möchten wir auch nix Weiteres hinzufügen... danke, danke, danke für die tolle Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 23.07.2017

I was very comfortable with Sanadent. They responded to my needs and gave me very good advice. I am very satisfied with my bleaching and can recommend the dentist to anyone.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 20.07.2017

Review from Liliane Egloff

I'm very pleased. Stylishly furnished rooms. Friendly staff. Very good work and competent advice from Mrs. Tobler. Thank you very much and see you next time.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 06.07.2017

very professional, sensitive, perfect and inexpensive!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Dankesehr für die Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 06.07.2017

Review from M. Akeret

Very competent and friendly team, very good price-performance ratio. An appointment is always made very promptly. I can only recommend :-)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Sehr cool...Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 05.07.2017

Very nice when you have to go to a dentist with a bad feeling after a long time and afterwards you can leave the practice with a very positive feeling. It was not condemned but very sensitive to me received. Also the different possibilities for a treatment were not explained to me with talking shop, but simply and understandably. In addition, nothing is forced upon you, but I and my wishes are responded to. I can say with certainty that I am now going back to the control regularly - since my first visit the fear has really vanished. Keep it up - great team.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
WOW....herzlichen Dank vom ganzen Team für diese tolle Bewertung... ein absoluter Aufsteller zum morgendlichen Arbeitsbeginn. Wir hoffen, sofern man das als Zahnarztpraxis wünschen kann, Sie bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 29.06.2017

Very good dentist's office. The employees are very friendly and the treatments have gone very fast. Top!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für die Bewertung... Top und dann Fragezeichen ??? soll heissen.... ;-) Trotzdem Danke Ihr SD sanadent AG


Date: 26.06.2017

Review from Alexandra Ammann

Great team, helped me mad. Mega time for me with my dental anxiety taken. Every procedure explained exactly and who I once trouble got me my time given. Recommended only

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo Frau Prinzessin auf der Erbse...herzlichen lieben dank ins Prinzessinnen-Land.... Ps. kleiner Tipp; die Erbse stört! Gruss Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 22.06.2017

Super satisfied can only recommend

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für die coole Berwertung. Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 18.06.2017

I had to go to the practice in an emergency. Immediately all levers were set in motion. The people were extremely understanding and amazingly uncomplicated, considering all the technology. What was even more impressive, however, was the exceptional ability with which the woman and a reliable team went to work. Short and sweet, as if we were in the craft room, what had to be done was done. There remains, also in the figurative sense, the jaw down! A dental accident? With sanadent I was at the right address. At all times I felt safe and right. The cooperation was gratifying. I am very satisfied with the result, thank you very much.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen lieben und herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung....macht irrsinnig Freude so was zu lesen...Danke... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 14.06.2017

Friendly and very professional.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
cool, danke für Ihre Bewertung.... Liebe Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 13.06.2017

Dear Ms Wojahn Thank you very much for the quick appointment and the speedy work. Seldom have I felt so at home with a dentist. The whole team gave me a very experienced impression. Last but not least, the bill surprised me very positively. I have the pleasure of informing you that I have found my dentist. We see and certainly once again. Friendly greetings

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 04.06.2017

Very friendly and competent staff.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben herzlichen Dank..Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 24.05.2017

Mrs. Wojahn is super friendly and has done top work at my veneers

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank, dass geben wir gerne an die Behandlerin, Frau Wojahn, weiter...lieben Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.05.2017

I landed as a fear patient on Wil, after initial confusion, in St.Gallen. Actually, I wanted an appointment for dental hygiene. This then became a double date. I landed in Mr. Faki's chair. I was surprised I didn't have to wait. Also, throughout the treatment, I was told what was being done. Practice is very nicely furnished, and does not smell like dentist. For me the whole thing had looked a bit like wellness. Sounds stupid, but it's like that. ;-) After I was able to talk to the managing director, this was confirmed to me. This company wants to make sure that patients feel comfortable. Tasteful, a bit Asia-style, furnished dental practice. What was striking was that all the steps were explained to me, if not by the dentist, then by the nice lady next door. Also the price surprised me so much that I could pay immediately by card. This has never happened to me before. I felt really comfortable from beginning to end. Finally, I received a welcome gift as a new patient. That never happened to me at the dentist before either. Really positively surprised. Thank you. I'll take care of it.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke nach Wil... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.05.2017

Only positive to report. After my dentist gave up his practice in St.Gallen about 2 years ago on Kornhausstrasse, I was forced to move to the dental center. These changes didn't seem logical to me after my "old" dentist had been upset about this venture for years. Apparently, he sold the practice to this practice chain. I have to assume that this was for purely economic reasons. I felt deported somehow. How can a dentist, after years of raving about a competitor, at the end of his career sell his practice to exactly that one? INCOMPREHENSIBLE... after a long search I now feel perceived and understood. In addition, the Taxpunkt value is very attractive. The sanadent team really does everything to make you feel well taken care of as a patient. Many thanks to Mrs Wojahn and Mrs Feurstein ...

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank Zahnarzt ist Vertrauenssache...;-)


Date: 19.05.2017

The team with Mrs. Wojahn and Mrs. Feuerstein gave me the desired second opinion in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. During my second appointment with Mrs. Vargas I experienced a professional paradontitis treatment. What particularly impressed me was the complete freedom from pain without any local anaesthesia. Is it modern technology or a good "hand"? I'll see it again in four months.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Sehr geehrter Kunde ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für diese Top-Bewertung... dies gebe ich gerne weiter an die Behandler... solche Bewertungen beflügeln uns immer wieder aufs Neue, mit vollen Einsatz und absoluter Begeisterung für diesen Beruf, so weiter zu machen wie bis anhin...Sie als Kunde und, über solche Bewertungen, als Gradmesser bestärken uns somit ungemein... vielen lieben herzlichen Dank uns bis zum nächsten Mal.. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 15.05.2017

My treatment with Dr Wojahn was perfect! So far I have not had a dentist who was so professional and helpful. Meanwhile I convinced the rest of my family to go to Dr. Wojahn next time. Thank you so much!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Guten Morgen lieber Kunde Ihre Bewertung freut uns sehr. Gerne gebe ich dies Frau Wojahn weiter. In diesem Sinne, ganz lieben herzlichen Dank, aber nicht " auf Wiedersehen" denn das wollen wir ja vermeiden.... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 10.05.2017

Very nice team and excellent work of Mrs. Wojahn and Mrs. Feuerstein. :)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die gute Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 04.05.2017

Every treatment I've had so far has been great. Mrs. Z.Wojahn is very recommendable. I like her very much and of course she does her job very well. Very cool team, keep up the good work ;)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank.... gerne werde ich Ihre Bewertung unserem "coolen" Team weiterleiten. Das gibt ungemein Auftrieb. Danke Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 04.05.2017

Super nice and friendly! I was with Fr. Wojahn, she was very friendly and took me my fears, the clinic is very beautifully decorated what I noticed as a woman yet. The treatment of the pulled tooth is completed and I am satisfied.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank Frau Schaerer Ihr positive Bwertung freut uns sehr...herzlichen Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 01.05.2017

Very friendly and competent staff. Was with Mr. A. El Faki in the treatment. Got real jittery about pulling the wisdom tooth. But the whole thing went off without pain and in a relaxed atmosphere. Also the dental hygiene of Mrs. Tobler ran off to the fullest satisfaction. She took her time and gave me tips on how to brush my teeth even better. All tops in this practice.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 27.04.2017

Good advice super result.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 27.04.2017

Review from Luigina Iorio

I had to go to dental hygiene today. I had a queasy feeling already. Had very bad experiences with dentists in SG and since my pregnancy my gums plague me. I was warmly welcomed by the reception this morning. Mrs. Tobler conducted the DH, she took her time to explain to me what I can improve and what matters to me. Since I have an implant, she has made me aware of things that I had not even told the practice back then which had placed the implant on me. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. My friend already has his appointment with Monika Tobler. She is honest, competent and patient. I have already paid over 10,000 to dentists and no other practice was as trustworthy as this one.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Liebe Kundin wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir hoffen, und geben uns Mühe, auch weiterhin Ihren Vorstellungen zu entsprechen. Lieben herzlichen Dank.. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 05.04.2017

Friendly and courteous, professional and on-point. what more could you ask for?

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo lieber Kunde... herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.... MfG Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 29.03.2017

Very friendly staff! I was treated exactly at the agreed time and advised super :) In addition, the practice is very attractively designed.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank liebe Kundin... Wir wünschen Ihnen ienen schönen Tag und bis zum nächsten Besuch bei uns... Liebe Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team..


Date: 28.03.2017

Very pleasant and friendly staff. The rooms are very pleasant and inviting. I was with Mrs. Zoe Wojahn who I can highly recommend. Top dentist!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Guten Tag lieber Kunde herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und bis, vielleicht, zum nächsten mal.... MfG Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 22.03.2017

Very friendly and competent staff. Advice and recommendations as well as further procedures are communicated in a comprehensible and open manner. I'd love to do it again!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für ihre Bewertung und bis zum nächsten Mal.... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 09.03.2017

Dental hygiene: fast, gentle treatment with good tips and recommendations.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz ganz lieben Dank, für die tolle Bewertung.....Ihr SD sanadent Team.....


Date: 06.03.2017

Review from Simon Kessler

Good location, near train station. Friendly dentists, competent advice. I'd love to come back :).

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 05.03.2017

Mrs. Tobler's advice was very competent and she responded to me. The following cleaning was very thorough and I had the feeling to be in good hands. Can only recommend the practice.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke der ganzen Familie... Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 15.02.2017

I was very well and extensively advised and very quickly got a cost estimate for the removal of the wisdom teeth. I also got an appointment very quickly. What I would also like to evaluate is the extremely friendly and competent service. I am very satisfied so far and can only recommend the Sanadent.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Guten Morgen pine_apple.... ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung... Wir werden uns auch weiterhin alle Mühe geben Ihren Vorstellungen einer neuen Art von Zahnarztpraxis gerecht zu werden. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 06.02.2017

Very good advice good service quick treatments a beautiful practice and always with a smile even a visit to the dentist becomes a pleasure

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank onkelbens.... ;-) Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 02.02.2017

Very competent, friendly and inexpensive

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team..


Date: 31.01.2017

Very friendly :0) A practice where you feel comfortable. I can only recommend. Dental cleaning was tip top. Just as you wish. Thank you very much.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team....


Date: 27.01.2017

It was a pleasant treatment. I always like to go there for treatment.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Da freuen wir und ganz besonders...lieber herzlichen Dank vom ganzen Team Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 16.12.2016

We were very satisfied

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 16.12.2016

Today I was allowed to make an appointment with Sanadent for the first time. No waiting time, very friendly staff and competent advice - these are the reasons that led me to give Sanadent the highest rating. I didn't think I'd say that, but if it stays that way, I look forward to every visit to the dentist in the future! :)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die cool Bewertung.... ich werde mich auch gerne persönlich darum bemühen, dass dies mit den Wartezeiten so bleibt...;-) Freundliche Grüsse Weinmann Marc Geschäftsführer SD sanadent AG


Date: 30.11.2016

I am extremely pleased with the operation last Wednesday. Above all, however, I am impressed by the care, attention and professional competence I receive, from the dentist to all other employees. You feel like you're in good hands as a patient. Even my wife who was there was well looked after!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die überaus positive Bewertung... Herzlichen Dank Ihr SD sanadent Taem


Date: 26.11.2016

Competent advice incl. cost-effective treatment, what more can you want?

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieber herzlichen Dank für Ihr positive Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 24.11.2016

I was very satisfied with my dentist, very friendly and open :D Top Sanadent Team

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank Ihr SD sanadent Team...


Date: 23.11.2016

All very friendly, competent and a very nice atmosphere...My son 6 years old had no more fear than we were there, on the contrary he just wants to go back. D.S. Arbon.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichsten Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung.... Ihr SD sanadent Team...


Date: 19.11.2016

I was very satisfied, friendly people, great practice, value for money top!! everything is great and to recommend !!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung.. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 17.11.2016

Very competent employee, good advice, treatment fast and painless. TOP. Coming back in a year :)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank für die Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 14.11.2016

Very nice staff! Unbeatable prices! Beautiful centrally located practice! Good coffee! Even if a visit to the dentist is not one of my favourite activities, I always enjoy coming back to you!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieber herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Bis zum nächsten Café! Ihr SD sanadent Taem


Date: 14.11.2016

Very professional and efficient practice. Good set service quality

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.10.2016

My daughter is 10 years old. She had big problems with the teeth position. Thanks to M.Weinmann and the great advertising, I can offer my daughter a complete restoration of the tooth position. I recommend every parent to bring their children here and to benefit from the orthodontic support! Thanks a lot Dear greetings S.Pasccuci

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
ganz lieben herzlichen Dank für Ihre überaus positive Bewertung. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 21.10.2016

Hello ig ware at zanreinigung was great!! all good laugh very nice!!! + Translation very good. all very friendly. I actually scared but thanks to LACHGAS everything went well. ISch all been well. Please all Sanadent come in a good mood. Greetings Ana Maria Jose Ribeiro COsta! goodbye

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke....


Date: 21.10.2016

Dear Sanadent Team I am very pleased with your practice. The climate is good. The dentists are very friendly and professional. I liked the dental hygiene on the outside. What I found best was the TEAM. The 5 wonderful apprentices were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Sanadent!!!!! Yours sincerely M. Meyer

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 17.10.2016

The dental hygiene was carried out by Mrs. Tobler competently and quickly. Attentive and friendly staff.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke...freut uns...


Date: 17.10.2016

Very nice and competent employees

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 06.10.2016

Practice, Team and Prices Top! The best dental practice in Switzerland! Highly recommended! I would like to thank the whole Sanadent team for the loving and humane guidance through my treatments. Special praise and thanks go to Dr. Quaas as a human being and dentist for his excellent work! For you there are not only 6 stars but all stars in the universe! Thank you so much for everything.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Wow.....vielen lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung... gerne richte ich dies unserem Team aus, so machte der Arbeitsanfang nach verdienten Ferien am meisten Spass.... Danke nochmals...


Date: 20.09.2016

I was with Monika Tobler in dental hygiene and felt treated very competently. She also informed me very well and objectively about the various products.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die nette Bewertung....Gerne richten wir dies unserer Frau Tobler aus... Ihr sanadent Team


Date: 16.09.2016

friendly, competent and affordable. So the visit to the dentist is (almost) fun :)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Wir möchten uns, nicht nur fast, sondern ganz herzlichen für die Bewertung bedanken ... Ihr sanadent Taem


Date: 05.09.2016

Many thanks to Mrs. Tobler for her competent advice and treatment.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben herzlichen Dank.... Frau Tobler hört das sicherlich gerne.. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 31.08.2016

Very good dentists, friendly dental assistants, competent dental hygienist.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 31.08.2016

No waiting times, fast, competent and inexpensive

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für die kurz, knapp, trotzdem gute Bewertung... SD sanadent Team


Date: 30.08.2016

very friendly staff, good advice and flexible appointments

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die gute Bewertung... SD sanadent Team


Date: 29.08.2016

Review from Andrea Schäpper-Störchli

everything is great, despite "little" dental anxiety, I go out there for the 2nd time quite relaxed, was not so bad at all, am even very satisfied with the friendliness, the dental hygiene (more I did not have to yet...) and am happy from the samples and gifts and finally also from the price. I can really recommend Sanadent! LG Andrea Schäpper

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben herzlichen Dank nach Gossau....da bist du ja gleich viel, viel mutiger wie dein Mann...;-) Lieben Dank für die coole Bewertung...


Date: 25.08.2016

Yesterday I was allowed to experience a super service with Mrs. Monika Tobler. Since I went to her at DH, I am very satisfied afterwards and the treatment itself is almost pleasant. I will gladly recommend Mrs. Tobler to others. At the end I got some Müsterli and a toothbrush, which I think is very generous. The price/performance ratio is also impressive.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung...bestärkt uns darin so weiterzumachen...Danke


Date: 24.08.2016

Review from Edith Sigg

perfect, subtle, serious and accurate work, highly recommended. I will consult this doctor again. Edith Sigg Teufen

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die positive Bewertung .. Liebe Grüsse nach Teufen M.Weinmann Geschäftsführer SD sanadent AG


Date: 24.08.2016

Was very satisfied with the treatment and found also the price/performance ratio generous. I'd love to go back to the practice!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung... Danke


Date: 23.08.2016

Modern, friendly practice. In the evening you also get appointments, another plus point is that you get the dental cleaning at very reasonable rates and very good advice on how to keep your teeth healthy for a long time, at the end you get Müsterli for the holidays, so I am very enthusiastic and recommend the Sanadent gladly further.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank moto75 für die gute Bewertung... Danke


Date: 09.08.2016

I am very satisfied with the treatment, especially with the DH.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung... MfG


Date: 08.08.2016

A friend of mine recommended the Sanadent to me, I had always made bad experiences with the dental hygienist until now, until today, I was allowed to experience with the Sanadent that a tooth cleaning without weeks of pain also works ;). The tips and tricks I got afterwards were not instructive but open and honest, the whole team is very friendly and courteous, I recommend everyone who is looking for a good dentist / dental hygienist on the warmest Sanadent.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung...


Date: 08.08.2016

I was with Dr. Vargas - her competent treatment and advice, the relaxed, friendly manner and the modest tariff convinced me. We'll be happy to come back. B. Cesaro

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank für die Bewertung


Date: 05.08.2016

I became aware of the Sanadent dental practice through bus advertising. I am a classic anxiety patient who only gets heart palpitations when she thinks of visiting the dentist. A treatment was inevitable, so I decided to start the treatment. First, I asked for an offer. After this offer an appointment took place with Mr. El-Faki, who took my fear quite fast by his calm and competent kind me. The whole team is very sensitive and calm and does a really good job. A big thank you to the whole team thanks to which I can go again with a smile through the world.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung


Date: 05.08.2016

Excellent! The Sanadent dental practice is really very hygienic, courteous and clean. The dentists are all very competent, polite and correct. The staff is also very friendly. I am very glad that also several languages are spoken. I can highly recommend it to all.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke für Ihre Bewertung... MfG Weinmann Geschäftsführer SD sanadent AG


Date: 05.08.2016

Review from Urs Kaufmann

I visited Sanadent because of a tip from a fellow dental hygienist. When I looked at the homepage, I was already the first time positively surprised, because there is currently a special offer for the DH. DH incl. toothpaste (Blackwood) and toothbrush for CHF 70.00 instead of just under CHF 100.00! Thereupon I asked for an appointment via web form. Unfortunately I haven't received a call back after 2 working days, which disappointed me a bit and I had to get active myself and call (therefore only 5 out of 6 possible points...). Then everything went well. From the appointment to the most important part, the treatment. The staff is nice and courteous and also gives you valuable tips and background information about daily dental care! Sanadent in St. Gallen is therefore VERY recommendable!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung...nächstes mal geben wir mehr Acht Ihnen schneller zu Antworten....;-) Danke Weinmann Marc Geschäftsführer SD sanadent AG


Date: 23.07.2016

True very much to friden until now especially the price has always surprised me positively and was often more than 30% below the orfferirten

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank


Date: 21.07.2016

Because of moving I had to find a new dentist and I have not regretted choosing sanadent until now. Almost painless treatment. Good and competent advice. It is important for me that there are also appointments outside office hours and that you don't have to wait months for treatment - which is usually the case with dentists! Now I wait for the end of the treatment and hope that I don't have to revise my opinion ;-) Thanks to the sanadent team!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank


Date: 21.07.2016

Review from Karin Schweizer

I was very kindly received by a courteous and competent staff. Beautiful, bright, clean and modern practice rooms! The practice is very inviting and there is a good atmosphere in the room. The team is very friendly and sensitive. I was then professionally and competently looked after and everything was explained to me step by step. Appointments are taken into account. The treatment was very pleasant, because I am normally an anxiety patient :-) The opening hours are great! I can only warmly recommend Sanadent to others. Very good price-performance ratio. At the end I got some free samples for oral hygiene. I really appreciated that. Thank you to the whole Sanadent-Team

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben herzlichen Dank


Date: 17.07.2016

Review from Melanie Rotach

The practice is very modern and brightly furnished. The employees are friendly, open and competent. In addition, the prices are lower than in many other dental practices. I can recommend Sanadent to everyone with a very good conscience!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 16.07.2016

Review from Maggie Salomon-Di Cianni

fair prices - competent, great team!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank


Date: 06.07.2016

Very friendly and competent. Care tips and advice are perceived as helpful and not promotional. Everything tiptop and to recommend.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 17.06.2016

Review from Ueli Schäpper

Very friendly and competent staff! Beautiful, clean and modern practice rooms! The treatment was very pleasant, even my wife, who is rather anxious, likes to be treated there. The spontaneity surprised me, I called at 15.00 o'clock and already on the chair at 15.30 o'clock. In short, Sanadent is highly recommended!!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Sehr herzlichen und lieben Dank für die coole Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 16.06.2016

Very pleasant, friendly and profesionele personal...! Thank you very much... Recommend!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen lieben Dank... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 15.06.2016

Very good treatment and also courteous employees! Recommended.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen und lieben Dank für ihre Bewertung.. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 31.05.2016

Unfortunately, as an anxious patient, I had to go to a new practice after unsuccessful treatment. I was welcomed in the sanadent in St.Gallen very friendly and guided through the treatment. The staff and the practitioners were very courteous and sensitive. Treatment was carried out with laughing gas, which makes the visit to the dentist much more pleasant. Our children also let themselves be looked into the mouth without grumbling. To love and thank you very much... apparently, the dentist is also different... ;-)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben Dank


Date: 31.05.2016

With mixed feelings I had to search for a new dentist in St.Gallen. Therefore I went on a search via this portal. Basically, I was guided by the evaluations, but also by the indicated tax point of the practices. Thereupon I had an appointment in the SD sanadent given to me. I was very postitv surprised. First I had an appointment at the dental hygiene and was very surprised about the bill. The SD sanadent makes, with all its employees, a very friendly and clean impression. The employees are extremely friendly. Conclusion: clean, friendly, knowledgeable and affordable... I can only recommend. Thank you. I'll take care of it.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 30.05.2016

Review from Marija Stefanovic

Very courteous and competent staff. I felt very comfortable. The practice is very clean, hygienic and invitingly furnished. The dentist has done a very qualitative job in a very short time. I can only recommend the practice.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die überaus positive Bewertung...und Ihnen einen guten Start in die neue Woche... Ihr SD sanadent Team...


Date: 27.05.2016

Review from Tamara Scheck

Very competent employees. Although a dentist appointment is usually not one of the most pleasant appointments, I like to go to the sandend. I get good advice and am always very satisfied with the result.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Hallo lieber Kunde..herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung.... und einen guten Start in die neue Woche... Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 25.05.2016

I am very pleased with the sanadent. A very clean and friendly furnished practice. The staff is very friendly and the opening hours are great! I can only recommend sanadent.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die gute Bewertung.... Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 10.05.2016

Nice, friendly and personal welcome at the entrance to the open reception hall. Competent, customer-friendly and understandable preliminary consultation. Clean and above all painless treatment of implants. Also appreciated by me because of the possibility to get appointments outside working hours. Highly recommended!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die Hammer-Bewertung... Freundliche Grüsse


Date: 10.05.2016

dentists, technicians, and practice assistants top competent advice clean work good prices beautiful ferry with atmos great is also that you can get late appointments because not everyone can get away from work

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung.... Liebe Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 26.04.2016

Great dentist's office. I can only recommend

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die gute Bewertung... Freundlich Grüsse


Date: 19.04.2016

I am positively impressed by the practice, the doctors are very helpful and interested in problems. I can only recommend.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive und aufbauende Bewertung...


Date: 18.04.2016

Review from Andreas Bürgler

impeccable treatment, good advice. flexible appointment.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Viele herzlichen Dank


Date: 17.04.2016

Super dental practice, friendly contact and very helpful! Favourable prices and high quality. I can only recommend :-)!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank


Date: 21.03.2016

The practice has a landing effect and there is a good atmosphere in the room. The team is very friendly and sensitive. You have advised me competently and treated me carefully.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Wir möchten uns ganz herzliche für die positive Bewertung bedanken und wünschen Ihnen Frohe Ostern.. Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 02.03.2016

I'm super pleased with Sanadent. All treatments are carried out flawlessly and sensitively and friendliness is a matter of course for Allen. Price performance is top.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Lieben, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung...


Date: 01.03.2016

It was the first time I went to Sanadent since I moved. I had found Sanadent on this website and was absolutely satisfied from the appointment to the end of the appointment. I can only recommend this practice. Very competent employees who provide super technical information.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung


Date: 18.02.2016

Review from Chantal Fenselau

was just the first time at Sanadent I am absolutely satisfied especially with the dental cleaning VERY nice competent dental assistant. Has explained everything exactly and the conversation was nice and refreshing:) in my opinion (luckily:) the teeth cleaning was faster than with other dentists but absolutely thorough! after the treatment I got a generous Goodybag with all sorts of accessories and information for the dental care. just as positive I find that at Sanadent you can get the sonic toothbrushes very cheap. all in all top! thank you!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank


Date: 02.02.2016

Friendly dentists and assistants. Everything is explained step by step. Appointments are taken into account.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben herzlichen Dank für diese positive Bewertung... Ihr SD sanadent Taem


Date: 13.01.2016

I was served very quickly, the staff is very friendly and competent. I got an appointment very quickly and all my questions were answered very well. The practice was recommended to me by a good friend who herself is also very enthusiastic.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für die positive Bewertung... Herzliche Grüsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 07.01.2016

Pleasant atmosphere, competent staff, good advice.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 02.01.2016

Very good advice and detailed discussions. The treatments were almost painless and the doctors responded well to me because of my "dentist phobia". I am very satisfied with the price-performance ratio

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 02.01.2016

Very good advice and detailed discussions. The treatments were almost painless and the doctors responded well to me because of my "dentist phobia". I am very satisfied with the price-performance ratio

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 22.12.2015

So I feel very well taken care of and treated here. The dentists are very friendly and even if you are a little scared they sound like me. I can recommend sanadent to everyone who is afraid of the dentist only warmly! Lg

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung...


Date: 16.12.2015

At sanadent I have dental hygiene done 2 times a year. I like the technical competence and also the invoice is much cheaper than with my former DH. I can only recommend it.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 09.12.2015

Review from Isabella Kindle

- polite and courteous - good explanation during the treatment

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank und frohe Weihnachten Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 08.12.2015

Short waiting time, quick appointment. Good advice

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank und frohe Weihnachten Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 26.11.2015

They're very nice and thorough.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben, herzlichen Dank und frohe Weihnachten Ihr SD sandent Team


Date: 19.11.2015

In the beginning I only compared offers for implants and Sanadent was cheaper than some dentists in East Germany. When I was then in treatment, the prices did not turn out more expensive than promised. The treatment began with a detailed and understandable consultation, was almost painless and my wishes and sensitivities were completely taken into account. I convinced my whole family to change and even the children lost their fear of the dentist. Always friendly, competent and professional. SUPER keep it up.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz Lieben herzlichen Dank und frohe Weihnachten Ihr SD sandent Team


Date: 18.11.2015

The many positive evaluations convinced me. I was also treated friendly and everything is clean and professional. However, these positive ratings are "bought" in my opinion. I was promised an ultrasonic toothbrush at purchase price or a fruit basket if I write a positive rating here. At first glance it seems cheaper than the others, it is not. I chose another dentist.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Sehr geehrter Herr Schlauri Sie haben von uns eine Zahnreinigung und mit Befundaufnahme unserer Behandlerin in Anspruch genommen. Diese wurde zu einem mittleren Satz verrechnet. Diese Ansätze sind von der Zahnärztegesellschaft vorgegeben und variieren nur gering. Den Kostenvoranschlag welchen Sie von uns erhalten haben ist im Vergleich mit der Konkurrenz eher günstig. Bitte vergleichen Sie Äpfel mit Äpfel und nicht mit Birnen. Die Rechnungsstellung ist grundsätzlich, für einen Laien, nur schwer zu analisieren, da mit Taxpunkten und Multiplikatoren gerechnet wird. Anscheinend waren Sie ja mit der Arbeit im Grundsatz zufrieden, dies freut uns. Dass der KV aus Ihrer Sicht zu hoch ist können wir akzeptieren. Kaufen tun wir unsere Bewertungen ganz bestimmt nicht. Das dies unsere Konkurrenz jedoch vermutet liegt auf der Hand. 250 Neupatienten pro Monat sprechen jedoch eine eindeutige Sprache. Als Küchenchef kennen Sie sicherlich auch jene Kunden, welchen man es nie recht machen kann. Ich diesem Sinne wünsche ich Ihnen viel Glück auf der Suche nach einem korrekteren Zahnarzt. Freundliche Grüsse Ihr SD sandent Team


Date: 13.11.2015

The dentists took their time for me and gave me competent advice. I also got some free samples for oral hygiene. I appreciated that.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 13.11.2015

Hello dear SD sandent Team the trip to St.Gallen was really worth it. Many thanks to the whole team and especially to the practitioner Ch. Quaas. the comparison offer, which was made for free at the beginning, has brought me a saving, with which I can now still eat really chic, with my wife. Since my teeth are now really good again, I can really enjoy this. The team took a lot of time to explain the different variants of the renovation to me. This was rather unusual until now. Also the invoicing was explained to me well, since this is normally really incomprehensible for a layman. Many thanks again to the whole team... Very recommendable...

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
lieben dank


Date: 10.11.2015

The visit was amazingly beautiful. The dentist was very friendly and gave me very competent advice.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 09.11.2015

It was wonderful to be able to enjoy the dental treatments with them. The staff is always extremely friendly and I enjoy my new teeth very much. Thanks a lot! Yours sincerely Urs Bruderer

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 04.11.2015

Was with the dental hygienist and experienced good advice, efficient and speedy work, friendly atmosphere and modern infrastructure.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 03.11.2015

Nice, friendly staff. We respond to the patient and inform him very well about the further course of the treatment.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben und herzlichen Dank


Date: 31.10.2015

Dear Sanadent Team, Dear Dr. Quaas. Super that I could make you happy with the small grant for the Olma visit. You more than deserve this as a thank-you for the perfect treatment I received from you. Thanks to your empathy and competence, visiting the dentist is no longer so difficult for me. I can recommend you everywhere with a clear conscience.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben herzlichen Dank


Date: 26.10.2015

Very friendly and competent staff. The appointment procedure is quick and uncomplicated.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank


Date: 23.10.2015

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen Extremely competent and flexible treatment by Dr. Seiffert. I was also very positively surprised by the costs and would recommend SANADENT at any time. Friendly greetings Emil Friedauer

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank Freundliche Gürsse Ihr SD sanadent Team


Date: 19.10.2015

I am very satisfied, there is very professional work and I as a customer was always very well advised. many thanks

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 15.10.2015

Very competent and transparent treatments. Responds to the needs and wishes of the customer. I highly recommend it.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen herzlichen Dank


Date: 12.10.2015

My expectations have been fulfilled and also the advice was very good. From now on, I'll go to the dentist more often. :)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen herzlichen Dank


Date: 07.10.2015

Pleasant and pleasant, fast and trust inspiring

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Sehr herzlichen Dank


Date: 05.10.2015

Top professionals who even with a critical patient like me have all doubts taken. Super dedicated and top treatment. The dentist's fear is gone!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 05.10.2015

I haven't been to the dentist for a long time because I'm afraid of the treatments. Now finally courage taken and found in Doctor Radovanovic a good companion to a super smile. 2 teeth had to be extracted, this went extremely well and I am so satisfied that I also have the remaining teeth treated. By the way, the teeth cleaning is also super, with the latest technology, was pleasant :) Many thanks to the whole team!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz herzlichen Dank


Date: 05.10.2015

Review from evelyne hürlimann

Competent and friendly service ! I'm new at sanadent and very happy ;)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen vielen herzlichen Dank


Date: 24.09.2015

Very pleasant, friendly and considerate doctors, nice and friendly practice team, pleasant practice with great scheduling and little waiting time. Mrs. Tobler and Mr. Quaas are super nice! :-) free parking available Clear recommendation!!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 23.09.2015

My husband and I have been under treatment with the Sanadent for some time now. Mrs. Puopolo at the reception is the perfect business card of the company. Always friendly, compassionate and competent. I had a dental anxiety for many years that was devastating. Thanks to Dr. Radovanovic I can laugh again when I go to the dentist. Your person is characterized by cordiality and warmth as well as professional competence at the highest level. Meanwhile we at Dr.Quas have both my husband and I have implants made, the bottom and top of everything renovated and I am on a good way to get my smile back. Sanadent is THE dental clinic in St. Gallen. Everything from a single source. Dentures by Mr. Weimann, implantology Dr. Quas or pain Mrs. Dr. Radovanovic here we help you. Professionally as well as humanly they are top people and I can only recommend you. A little criticism on the side; one or the other assistant (doesn't want to mention the name) would have to learn that one has to be compassionate with the patients in the mouth and behave accordingly to move carefully with the devices like saliva suckers that the patient suffers anyway already. All in all I will never visit another dentist again who here is right performance, price and humanity. Thank you so much for freeing me from my fear. Madlen Wrann

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 22.09.2015

I was very friendly received and afterwards professionally and competently cared for. The tooth cleaning was very pleasant and I was advised comprehensively. Thank you so much!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 21.09.2015

Sanadent in St. Gallen has always given me a friendly welcome. I lost my fear of the dentist. They took away my fear. Always competently cared for. They took their time.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Danke


Date: 10.09.2015

Friendly, competent professionals. Super advice regarding dental care. Good price-performance ratio.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 07.09.2015

The practice is top! Central, beautiful and super friendly :-)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Gang ganz lieben Dank


Date: 05.09.2015

Beautiful practice, super opening hours (also possible for working people to visit the dentist outside working hours), friendly and competent staff, deep taxpunkt

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank und freundliche Grüsse Ihr sanadent Team


Date: 26.08.2015

I'm very pleased. Competent advice. Very nice and friendly people. Also recommended you to other family members and acquaintances. Keep it up.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank und freundliche Grüsse


Date: 26.08.2015

At Sanadent in St. Gallen I have always been warmly welcomed and competently looked after. The experts took the time to explain their procedures, important information on dental care and products to me.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke und freundliche Grüsse


Date: 25.08.2015

Very friendly team, absolutely painless tooth cleaning, competent, patient advice.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
danke


Date: 19.08.2015

Basically, you don't like going to the dentist. Not only because of the treatment, but also because of the nice bills, which you usually get afterwards. This time I landed at sanadent AG in St.Gallen via an emergency appointment. In short, I was really surprised. Once you are in it, you don't think of a "dental practice" but rather of wellness in Asia. Assistants were extremely friendly, practitioners attentive and competent. After the first evaluation 2 clear offers and the explanation follow. I've been told the taxpoint of 2.9. Out of curiosity I had them offset against the local competition. I was very, very positively surprised. Conclusion: -beautiful practice -friendly staff -competent dentists -faire clear invoice and cost estimate to recommend!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
danke


Date: 11.08.2015

SUPER OK EVERYTHING.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 07.08.2015

The atmosphere is pleasant. The staff friendly and competent.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 06.08.2015

I have experienced a very competent treatment! In addition, my questions were dealt with in great detail and expertly! So I can fully recommend a visit!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 03.08.2015

I was advised very competently and friendly and can recommend the practice very much. The price-performance ratio is right and there were no waiting times, which I found pleasant.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 27.07.2015

Review from roger bader

Very friendly and competent persona. I felt well taken care of and everything was to my satisfaction every time gladly again.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 27.07.2015

Sanadent continues to impress with very competent advice and an excellent price-performance ratio. One is always welcomed very friendly and feels in safe hands at all times.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 21.07.2015

I am already the second year here customer and very satisfied. My old dentist overpriced me for treatments and overlooked things. But with sanadent I was very well advised and treated. In addition, the staff is very friendly and courteous! I gladly recommend sanadent to others!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 15.07.2015

Everything was perfect. Got a quick appointment. Everyone was very friendly and competent. Price was also great, I was positively surprised. I can only recommend this dentist!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 07.07.2015

Great dental practice... great performance. Cheap and good.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 06.07.2015

Review from Simon Tobler

First time with Sanadent. Very friendly staff, who answer all questions in detail and in an understandable way. I'm very pleased.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 23.06.2015

Simple three words : GOOD AND GOOD!!! Nice and comet-like staff I always feel in good hands during my treatments.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 23.06.2015

Very friendly and competent care by hygienists as well as dentists. Time will be taken to clarify all questions. You're not talked into anything. Very good communication with the patients. Specialist pressures are also explained to laymen.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 21.06.2015

Very friendly and courteous staff. A very competent advice and a good price/performance ratio; also for students. Thank you very much. :)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 17.06.2015

Thank you very much for the very good advice and treatment. I was very satisfied with the detailed consultation in advance, the treatment and the result. My questions were answered very friendly, always helpful and caring during the treatment. Thanks to the nice and competent team

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 16.06.2015

I was very happy with the treatment. It was particularly good that my questions were answered competently.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank


Date: 15.06.2015

Staff very courteous and helpful. If a consultation is desired, one gets a professional consultation. Appointments work without problems and waiting times hardly occur.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Ganz lieben Dank


Date: 03.06.2015

Everything was great! Super service, very friendly staff. Top price-performance ratio. I am 100% satisfied and recommend Sanadent to everyone!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die überaus positive Bewertung. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Geschäftsführung sind bemüht diesen Standard auch zu bewahren. Danke


Date: 27.05.2015

Friendly and competent staff. My new dentist for the future.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 27.05.2015

The best price-performance ratio in the city!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Besten Dank


Date: 21.05.2015

Review from Tania Gomes

Very friendly and competent staff, beautiful practice and super dentist... one can only recommend!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 21.05.2015

Both the short-term appointment and the normal appointment were carried out competently. All doctors and dental assistants are very friendly. All questions were answered and I had the feeling, it was also looked at holistically and advised.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen Dank


Date: 18.05.2015

Review from Daniel Weber

Friendly, uncomplicated treatment at fair prices

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank Hägar dem Schrecklichen...;-)


Date: 06.05.2015

Was very satisfied with the treatment from the dentist! The whole team received a friendly welcome and so the initial fear of the dentist was taken away from me. I'll be happy to have Sanadent treat me again. A beautiful and pleasant dental practice to recommend !

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank für die positive, freundliche Bewertung.


Date: 13.04.2015

From the first to the last visit I felt very comfortable and in good hands. The dentist was always competent and friendly, this of course also applies to the rest of the team :) An exemplary dental practice where also the price-performance ratio is right! Also in the future I will always gladly be treated by Sanadent... Thank you to the whole Sanadent-Team

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Vielen Dank


Date: 25.03.2015

I have been treated by Dr. Radovanovic since the end of August 2014. I would like I would like to thank you for the always good support by you and your Assistant Daniela. From the beginning I was served competently and always friendly. Also I have greatly appreciated that all treatments are preceded step by step for step have been explained. I'm glad that installments, depending on treatment are possible, which is very convenient for me. I'm I am convinced that Your dental treatments will still be well completed. I'm the company Sanadent (in particular Dr. Radovanovic) can only continue recommend.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 25.08.2014

Report in balance and 10 to 10 made me curious... Save costs even with good quality dentures, in St.Gallen this is possible... http://www.srf.ch/player/tv/videoembed?id=301a3e5c-4920-46fd-aedc-43b42d61c174&width=640&height=360&mode=embed&autoplay=true

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 25.08.2014

"Perfect, very competent advice and treatment! Also the cheapest Taxpunkt value...;-)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 30.01.2014

SD Sanadent AG also lowers the dentist's maximum point value to an incredible 2.9 on the basis of the current sample comparison balance! To be read in the new balance Dental Hygiene Price Comparison 1st place in St.Gallen.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 23.01.2014

Customer magazine balance SD sanadent Test winner St.Gallen to be read in the new balance

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Genau


Date: 11.12.2013

I'm completely thrilled. The staff is super friendly, have also taken away my nervousness. Every step taken was explained to me. That made me feel so much better. A big plus point is the installment payment that you can get on request and of course the deep Taxpunkt value. I will definitely recommend SANADENT to others.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Herzlichen Dank.... solche Beiträge bestätigen einem auf dem richtigen Weg zu sein.. Danke ;-)


Date: 18.09.2013

Nowadays it is more and more difficult to find a dentist with the right price and performance. As a patient, you can only judge the price anyway, the performance rather less. Fortunately, there are sanadent in St.gallen which advertise with the lowest taxpoint value in the city of St.Gallen. I was very satisfied with the DH and the subsequent Kontorlle and can only recommend this practice. We are openly and honestly informed about prices and promptly set deadlines. The practice is brand new and state-of-the-art. The practitioners consistently follow the work steps and this comes across as very thoughtful and straightforward. Conclusion: Fast, clean, honest and ( one hardly believes it ) cost effective. Example dental hygiene session cost grademal Fr.99.- ;-)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Genau


Date: 19.06.2013

Great, finally I've overcome my dental anxiety and syringe phobia! The bright and friendly practice makes the short waiting time very pleasant. The staff is very courteous and takes away the fear in advance. The doctor explains to you very humorously what is going on in your mouth and what therapy options you have. I barely felt the syringe either! (Thanks again to the assistant for holding hands during the injection!!!) I'll be back :)

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke


Date: 19.06.2013

Very courteous staff, beautiful practice and a super dentist... can only be recommended!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
.


Date: 19.06.2013

Bravo - no waiting! Besides very nice clean practice with courteous staff! Treatment was painless!!! THANKS!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke auch...


Date: 12.06.2013

Unfortunately we do not receive a detailed and exact cost estimate. Fast but inaccurate!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Sehr geehrter Herr Niederer der Kostenvoranschlag ist klar und eindeutig. Wir nehmen aber die Kritik gerne an und sind stets sehr bemüht uns zu verbessern.


Date: 05.05.2013

The sanadent convinces me through competent treatment and an absolute feel-good atmosphere - a real benefit for me - my visit to the dentist does not cause me any stomach pain anymore. Thank you!!!

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Das freut uns sehr! Herzlichen Dank


Date: 26.04.2013

Hello dear sanadent Team I found my way back and forth into the sanadent and can say that the jump over the border here is certainly not worth it. Top price-performance ratio, very quality-oriented and through the whole treatment through very transparent. I can recommend this practice to anyone with a clear conscience. Anxiety patients like me are especially well cared for there and are informed about all steps. I feel very well taken care of and understood by you. In addition, the treatment was very budget-friendly thanks to the low Taxpunkt... Thank you. I'll take care of it.

Response from SD sanadent AG Praxis für Zahngesundheit:
Danke