Dr. med. dent. Pièrre Pourmand, M.Sc. (CH) reviews and experiences


Date: 06.09.2018

Treatment and offer keep what they promise. I'm very pleased. Employees are friendly.


Date: 17.05.2017

Dr. Pourmand is the best dentist. He is technically very competent and always works very carefully and at the highest level. I am completely satisfied with the result of my treatment and warmly recommend him and his great team.


Date: 02.03.2017

Very nice and open with the patients. Humorous! Play it safe. Explains to the patient everything he needs to know when it comes to surgery. I'm very happy!!! ;)


Date: 22.02.2017

Everything was excellent: The consultation, the suggestions, the renovation according to the KV, the follow-up inspection and the subsequent treatment! I am totally satisfied with the result even after one year. Many thanks also for the very friendly nature of all involved ... I wish you continued success! an eighty-year-old former Kilchberger


Date: 23.11.2016

Excellent service and work. Very friendly staff. I can only recommend.


Date: 03.02.2016

Dr. P. Pourmand is an excellent dentist. He is very competent, a dentist you can trust completely. All his treatments have been done to my utmost satisfaction. I can recommend him very highly. There is a cheerful, relaxed atmosphere in his practice. I am happy to have such a uniquely good dentist and so


Date: 03.02.2016

Very competent advice, no long waiting times, professional work, very nice staff. Always highly recommended. Jolanda Heat


Date: 28.01.2016

Many thanks for the friendly and painless treatment.


Date: 26.01.2016

Dr. med. dent Pourmand supplies an excellent Dental Service, very explicatory and free of any pain. With the help of his friendly and capable Team, he carries on the excellent work of his predecessor, Dr. med.dent. Meier.


Date: 26.01.2016

Not only Dr. Pourmand, the whole team is very friendly and extremely competent. One likes to go there because one feels very well taken care of and very well advised and very pleasantly treated. Keep it up! Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 19.01.2016

Very competent and friendly advice and perfect execution.


Date: 04.01.2016

Dr. Pourmand is an extremely competent personality who is excellent both professionally and personally. Great transparency during the meeting with clear details. Very good and friendly care of patients and staff. I felt very well taken care of and am very satisfied with the result. Werner Sea


Date: 04.01.2016

Bin zu 100% zufrieden. Ich kann Dr. Pourmand nur weiterempfehlen!


Date: 03.01.2016

I was very satisfied with Dr. Pourmand's treatment. I immediately felt that I was being taken seriously with my medium-heavy dental problems and Dr. Pourmand gave me a precise diagnosis after the examination and showed me various possible solutions. Although I don't live near Kilchberg, I take the relatively long way on myself, because I feel individually and very competently cared for by Dr. Pourmand. Also the practice team is very friendly and courteous.


Date: 04.12.2015

An absolute expert in the field of implantology: He placed several implants without any jokes, so that I can really bite again. The teeth also look great! I can only warmly recommend Dr. Pourmand to all those who are afraid of the dentist. The friendly team and the quiet atmosphere gave me a secure feeling. Thank you very much again!


Date: 22.10.2015

Review from Dieter Benz

Dr. Pierre Pourmand is a very sympathetic and extremely competent dentist who works purposefully and painlessly. His whole team is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!


Date: 18.05.2015

I can do Dr. med. dent. Pièrre Pourmand highly recommended. He works very carefully, concentrated and accurate. Also, he is well-positioned and friendly. Due to his calm nature and his professionalism I could lean back and relax on the dentist's chair and look forward to my new crown... The result is impressive and I am very satisfied!


Date: 28.04.2015

very friendly, competent and explains exactly what he does. dental hygiene Mrs. Kröll also very thorough and competent.


Date: 20.04.2015

Friendly and competent team. I'm very pleased. Many thanks to all of you!


Date: 02.04.2015

Very friendly, professional and sensitive support by Dr. Pourmand and his whole team. Pleasant atmosphere. A dental practice with a sense of humour. I would highly recommend!


Date: 01.04.2015

Thanks to a high degree of flexibility, I was able to make an appointment at the Seepraxis at short notice for the Treatment of severe pain in the jaw agree. Dr. Pourmand is a very competent and courteous dentist, his friendly and uncomplicated nature made the visit a pleasant experience in spite of great pain. Both the diagnosis and the subsequent treatment led to rapid success. Although I'm not living near Kilchberg, I'm happy to take the road to the lakeside practice for future treatments and checks.


Date: 31.03.2015

Many thanks for the nice, professional and friendly treatment. :)


Date: 30.03.2015

Dr. med. dent. Pièrre Pourmand is a cheerful, well-positioned, very competent and conscientious dentist. With his very courteous and well-rehearsed team, the visits to the dentist have become completely stress-free. Many thanks to the whole team.


Date: 25.03.2015

Dr. med. dent. Pièrre Pourmand took over the practice from our former dentist this year. I am positively surprised after a first treatment with Dr. Pourmand. I've been told exactly what to do and how to do it. The treatment itself was quick and painless after a syringe.


Date: 23.03.2015

Review from Rajko Janez Rakus

I first came to Dr. Pourmand for emergency treatment a year ago. He took away my years of fear of the dentist and I went to him for a long time necessary treatment. I am very happy to have found a good dentist after many bad experiences. Dr. Pourmand also impresses with his friendliness and transparency. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 22.03.2015

Young, competent, very well trained dentist, who works quickly and has a cheerful, kind mind. I'll be back! C.Zwicker


Date: 19.03.2015

Review from Gilbert Fisch

Transparent, friendly, competent!


Date: 12.03.2015

I have Dr. med. dent. Pièrre Pourmand as a very sensitive, friendly and competent dentist. I can highly recommend him.


Date: 06.03.2015

As a dentist I have 2 different perspectives as a patient: On the one hand, I'm just a patient. As such, I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Pourmand. He works very carefully, quickly and is very sensitive. He and his team are very courteous and friendly. On the other hand, as a colleague, I can objectively assess the quality of his work. I am extremely satisfied with the result. Dr. Pourmand is a perfectionist and places the highest demands on his work. I appreciate it very much. Thank you very much. Therefore I can recommend Dr. Pourmand as a dentist without restriction! Dr. med. dent. Daniel Köhl


Date: 03.03.2015

Excerpt from a letter to my last dentist: "....as a result I went to see another doctor. The difference with you was blatant. Everything was explained to me (in peace), the pictures were explained on a laptop, the further procedure was discussed in detail etc., etc....". In summary, I can only say that I am very happy to have changed and that I am more than satisfied with Dr. Pourmand (incl. team).


Date: 22.01.2015

After competent consultation, I decided on an implant. The treatment and the result have turned out to my complete satisfaction. Dr. Pourmand works very calmly, quickly and precisely and takes the time to answer questions.


Date: 13.01.2015

After more than 35 years with my predecessor Dr. A. Meier as a patient, I feel just as well treated by Dr. P. Pourmand: as painless as possible, informative, new technology.


Date: 22.12.2014

very sensitive, speedy work. recommended the cheaper version to me. in the best of hands, full trust.


Date: 12.12.2014

Works very efficiently and quietly


Date: 27.11.2014

friendly, courteous, competent, trustworthy


Date: 16.11.2014

The friendly and competent treatment that Dr. Pourmand repeatedly sends me is convincing in all areas. It can also be reached outside regular opening hours in the event of a dental problem. This gives you as a patient a good feeling. I can highly recommend Dr. Pourmand.


Date: 12.08.2014

I haven't been to a dentist for a while, but in my memory the previous visits weren't very pleasant. In the beautiful practice in Kilchberg of Dr. Pourmand who was recommended to me by an acquaintance, I felt immediately in good hands. The treatment was absolutely painless, the result top. You can tell that Dr. Pourmand knows his trade. I'll go back if there's any need for treatment!


Date: 09.07.2014

I was very satisfied with the treatment and the price was absolutely reasonable. The whole team was also very friendly and that took away my fear of the dentist. I'll be going!


Date: 09.07.2014

modern, very friendly, competent advice, great view


Date: 08.07.2014

Pierre Pourmand informs objectively, competently and well. He understands his profession, works very concentrated and carefully. I had a complex treatment and it went to full satisfaction.


Date: 04.07.2014

My implant (4er above, right) from the year 1995 was defective and had to be removed. After a thorough examination of the various replacement options, I chose the variant: New implant, including a plane. Dr. Pièrre Pourmand, Weinbergstrasse 2, 8802 Kilchberg, carried out this work practically painlessly, masterfully within four months (February to June 2014) and using the latest technology. He deserves an F.