Zahnarztpraxis Archhöfe reviews and experiences


Date: 03.01.2019

Review from Angela Leskova

Very nice, very precise work, beautiful practice and very very fair price.


Date: 24.08.2018

Review from D. D.

Treatments by Mrs. Oettli and Mr. Boda were excellent. Quick appointment finding, very pleasant contact, beautiful premises, no long waiting in the waiting room, fair prices. Wisdom tooth removal without complications within 30 minutes. After several negative experiences in other dental practices with opaque prices I was happy in the practice Archhöfe without wish. Highly recommended.


Date: 04.09.2017

Review from Evelin Wyss

Mr. Boda is a very friendly and sensitive dentist who radiates peace and security. He explained every step of the treatment to me very clearly and asked me again and again about my condition during the treatment. I am very satisfied with the result. Thank you for the pleasant treatment and I will warmly recommend it to my friends.


Date: 11.05.2017

Dr. Boda is very friendly and also very professional!


Date: 13.04.2016

Review from Lilly Jaeger

I first went to another dentist and felt uncomfortable there. Actually, the dentist extracted the roots from my tooth and arranged an appointment for three days later. So I went to see a new dentist in the middle of the treatment. The comments about Dr. Gofferjé are really true. The first time I visited his practice, I immediately felt at home. He explained to me that my tooth did not need a crown, as I had been advised by the other dentist before. He also advised me not to go to the next appointment because the tooth was still very sensitive and a longer waiting time had to be respected. In addition, he looked at my request the bill for that treatment and explained to me what was irregular. I saved money twice. I can now recommend Dr. Gofferjé because he does a good job and is reliable.


Date: 31.03.2015

I can only say good things about Dr. Gofferjé and his team. It is the first dentist in over 10 years who has managed to make me appear a second time. I suffer from quite a dentist's anxiety, but feel taken seriously there. They work in a very quiet, pleasant atmosphere and respond to my fears. I still have a few sessions ahead of me, but I'll go back now without any problems. Thanks to the whole team...


Date: 30.06.2014

Dr. Gofferjé & Team was recommended to me and I felt comfortable from the beginning. The spacious rooms are very appealing and the quiet atmosphere is very effective. I always go home with a good feeling.


Date: 28.04.2014

Review from Jeanette Gerig-Hüttinger

The whole family (2 adults, 2 children) has been with the dental medicine team in Winterthur-Wülflingen for years. We feel very comfortable with Dr. Gofferjé & Team. The ambience appeals to us and the flexible opening hours are also an advantage. It has parking in front of the house and you don't have to drive into town. Perfect! Perfect! I can highly recommend the Dr. as well as the team.


Date: 10.12.2012

We have been looking for a good dentist as a family for a long time and now we have been in the practice of Dr. Gofferjé for almost 4 years and we have already completed various treatments and are completely satisfied. A very pleasant ambience and the whole team is responsive to the individual needs of each customer. We highly recommend Dr. Gofferjé and his team.


Date: 27.01.2010

Was with my son (5 years) at Dr. Gofferjè. The way I judge it, my child felt very comfortable and I also found the treatment very competent. Also the practice is very nice and the staff very friendly. All in all I can only recommend the practice of the dental.medicine.team! Friendly greetings


Date: 18.09.2009

And indeed, it is true: Very pleasant practice, great atmosphere. Mr. Gofferjé and his assistant really get in touch with you (it's important to me to be a patient with anxiety) and take time for you. Also the treatment was very pleasant and the information competent. I can only recommend the practice. Thank you so much!