Dr. BOELGER+WERNER & Kollegen reviews and experiences


Date: 11.12.2019

I have had a dental phobia (very bad experience) since my childhood. i only go to the dentist when i have to. with dr. Werner i feel very comfortable. he deals with the patients, explains what he does. I feel well and in good hands in spite of the phobia. The price-performance ratio is right. He's worth recommending.


Date: 11.12.2019

I have had a dental phobia (very bad experience) since my childhood. i only go to the dentist when i have to. with dr. Werner i feel very comfortable. he deals with the patients, explains what he does. I feel well and in good hands in spite of the phobia. The price-performance ratio is right. He's worth recommending.


Date: 02.10.2019

Competent advice, friendly, good sensitive treatment, one is informed about the treatment methods and the patient decides, the costs are told in advance and one gets advice also because of the insurance, all the best, I can recommend this practice very much...


Date: 01.07.2019

Who would list the most important qualities of a good dentist in our time, would have thereby automatically a description of Dr. Werner. After various experiences with other dentists (all of whom were by no means bad), Dr. Werner exceeded all my expectations. As a physician, I particularly appreciated the open, clear and complete communication regarding the choice of therapy, as well as the ongoing details of the current treatment. I was also very pleased that my financial and insurance situation was taken into consideration and that I was advised and informed accordingly. The prices charged are extremely fair and probably hard to beat in Switzerland or in neighbouring countries. Also on a personal and professional level, Dr. Werner and the practice team are so convincing that the visit to the dentist is a pleasure!


Date: 17.12.2017

Complete satisfaction in every form... Extensive competent advice, sensitive treatment and an extremely customer-friendly price/performance ratio. Absolutely recommendable :-)


Date: 23.10.2017

I was 46J. Jung was an anxiety patient. You can't describe that in words. Since I am in the treatment with Mr.& Mrs. Boelger-Werner I feel very well and seriously taken! You are very empathetic and for such an anxious patient like me you take your time and take me seriously, as well as the whole team. Not only is the tooth pulled, the work is done with foresight and honesty! One is very well informed about various treatment options (over one hour of pure information discussion). The prices are also very reasonable, especially compared to other dentists. I've never seen anything so good at the dentist! I can only recommend you! I'll even take an hour's drive to get here!


Date: 22.10.2017

Review from Spolidoro Giuseppe

Top very friendly Super service am very satisfied I only recommend to others.


Date: 01.07.2017

Review from Heinrich Hausmann

Very friendly, competent advice, responds to the wishes of the customer. Moderate prices. I can only recommend


Date: 06.04.2017

The advice and support is very competent and the staff friendly and pleasant. Before the treatment I was informed as a patient about the procedure, as well as about possible treatment alternatives and the corresponding costs. I was taken seriously with my concerns and felt comfortable. I can highly recommend the dentist.


Date: 27.08.2016

Review from Daniel S.

I have already visited many dentists and was less satisfied with the treatment and the professional competence of the individual doctors. But at the dental practice of Dr. Boegler and Werner I found exactly the right one. Well equipped practice, friendly staff and very high professional competence. Here the different treatment methods are explained and decided together. Also the treatment costs are mentioned in advance, so there is no surprise with the bill. I can highly recommend this practice.


Date: 14.05.2016

Review from Carla R.

2.5 years ago I had to have a root canal treatment done on one tooth. Unfortunately, despite good personal dental care, a very painful inflammation including abscess occurred recently precisely because of this treated tooth. As a result, I am very happy to have found a dentist who specializes in the revision of root canal treatments and who has been able to preserve the tooth. I can only recommend this practice because the dentists are friendly, sensitive, patient, conscientious and professionally competent.