Dr. BOELGER+WERNER & Kollegen reviews and experiences


Date: 04.05.2020

very good price - performance ratio


Date: 22.04.2020

Since I had a longer history, including bad experiences with several dentists, I am so glad to have found Dr. Boelger and Dr. Werner. I felt very comfortable from my first appointment to my final treatment. Through the professional consultation as well as the experiences of Dr. Werner, I was able to find different ways to solve my problem. Trust was most important to me and this was present from the first appointment. I felt that I was in good hands. My treatment consisted of an Invisalign treatment followed by an anterior correction with veneers. I had the problem that the front teeth had broken off due to the shift in the position of my teeth. It was clear to me that this would be a treatment that would take a long time and would be expensive. In retrospect, I must say that every time and every franc is worth every penny to me. The treatments were very pleasant for me and every step was discussed. I can remember my previous teeth, they don't come close to the result that I can now wear with pride. Since one month now I can go through life with my new smile. For me this means a lot. I am over happy and I am happy to share my new quality of life with you. I would like to thank Dr. Boelger, Dr. Werner and his team, and the excellent cooperation with Zahntechnik St. Gallen for the top quality and consultation. You have made it possible for me to be happy again with my smile. I will gladly come by for my future dental appointments, because I know that my dental health is in the best of hands here. L. Return


Date: 30.01.2020

Review from Carolin Zimmermann

Very professional, friendly and cost-friendly advice and treatment. Unfortunately I had to have some root canal treatments and revisions. Mr Werner treated me incredibly well. Unfortunately, I have had a lot of problems with my teeth for years and I can judge quite well whether a dentist takes good care of me. I am incredibly satisfied and grateful to have found such a good doctor. Absolutely recommended, even for anxious patients!


Date: 23.01.2020

Mr. and Mrs. Dr. Werner and their team are absolutely top professional! I am rather anxious at the dentist and they have always explained every step and also constantly asked in between how it looks like with pain. I am very satisfied with the treatment and the service and can recommend this great practice to everyone.


Date: 14.01.2020

very friendly, takes a lot of time for patients, would recommend it immediately to everyone!


Date: 03.01.2020

For a complete renovation I felt comfortable in this practice from the first appointment. Competent and detailed advice on the treatment options and continuous detailed explanations of the individual steps afterwards. No unnecessary treatments are imposed either, but always everything is done in agreement with the patient. An important factor is of course also the costs, which are very fair at Dr. Werner and price agreements with the patient are kept. I can recommend this practice with conviction, also because of the always friendly nature of the whole team, at every visit.


Date: 11.12.2019

I have had a dental phobia (very bad experience) since my childhood. i only go to the dentist when i have to. with dr. Werner i feel very comfortable. he deals with the patients, explains what he does. I feel well and in good hands in spite of the phobia. The price-performance ratio is right. He's worth recommending.


Date: 02.10.2019

Competent advice, friendly, good sensitive treatment, one is informed about the treatment methods and the patient decides, the costs are told in advance and one gets advice also because of the insurance, all the best, I can recommend this practice very much...


Date: 01.07.2019

Who would list the most important qualities of a good dentist in our time, would have thereby automatically a description of Dr. Werner. After various experiences with other dentists (all of whom were by no means bad), Dr. Werner exceeded all my expectations. As a physician, I particularly appreciated the open, clear and complete communication regarding the choice of therapy, as well as the ongoing details of the current treatment. I was also very pleased that my financial and insurance situation was taken into consideration and that I was advised and informed accordingly. The prices charged are extremely fair and probably hard to beat in Switzerland or in neighbouring countries. Also on a personal and professional level, Dr. Werner and the practice team are so convincing that the visit to the dentist is a pleasure!


Date: 17.12.2017

Complete satisfaction in every form... Extensive competent advice, sensitive treatment and an extremely customer-friendly price/performance ratio. Absolutely recommendable :-)


Date: 23.10.2017

I was 46J. Jung was an anxiety patient. You can't describe that in words. Since I am in the treatment with Mr.& Mrs. Boelger-Werner I feel very well and seriously taken! You are very empathetic and for such an anxious patient like me you take your time and take me seriously, as well as the whole team. Not only is the tooth pulled, the work is done with foresight and honesty! One is very well informed about various treatment options (over one hour of pure information discussion). The prices are also very reasonable, especially compared to other dentists. I've never seen anything so good at the dentist! I can only recommend you! I'll even take an hour's drive to get here!


Date: 22.10.2017

Review from Spolidoro Giuseppe

Top very friendly Super service am very satisfied I only recommend to others.


Date: 01.07.2017

Review from Heinrich Hausmann

Very friendly, competent advice, responds to the wishes of the customer. Moderate prices. I can only recommend


Date: 06.04.2017

The advice and support is very competent and the staff friendly and pleasant. Before the treatment I was informed as a patient about the procedure, as well as about possible treatment alternatives and the corresponding costs. I was taken seriously with my concerns and felt comfortable. I can highly recommend the dentist.


Date: 27.08.2016

Review from Daniel S.

I have already visited many dentists and was less satisfied with the treatment and the professional competence of the individual doctors. But at the dental practice of Dr. Boegler and Werner I found exactly the right one. Well equipped practice, friendly staff and very high professional competence. Here the different treatment methods are explained and decided together. Also the treatment costs are mentioned in advance, so there is no surprise with the bill. I can highly recommend this practice.


Date: 14.05.2016

Review from Carla R.

2.5 years ago I had to have a root canal treatment done on one tooth. Unfortunately, despite good personal dental care, a very painful inflammation including abscess occurred recently precisely because of this treated tooth. As a result, I am very happy to have found a dentist who specializes in the revision of root canal treatments and who has been able to preserve the tooth. I can only recommend this practice because the dentists are friendly, sensitive, patient, conscientious and professionally competent.