Dental Klinik Scuto reviews and experiences


Date: 13.11.2019

Review from Gianfranco Di Lernia

Professional and serious dental practice. The dentist was very competent, kind and friendly. They are honest in visits, quotes and prices. It should not be forgotten that I had the opportunity to speak in French but also in my mother tongue (Italian) The dentist was very available in explaining the problem and he gave me several solutions available. I highly recommend it! (in italiano) Studio dentistico professionale e serio. He was a competent molto, cortese and simpatico dentist. Sono veramente onesti durante la visita, con il preventivo e anche nel prezzo! Qui ho avuto la possibilità di parlare in francese ma reed in italiano. When this tratta di salute is essential, it is essential to understand and understand in modo corretto. The dentist is available in the area and has a problem with the possibility of a solution. Lo raccomando fortemente!


Date: 10.11.2019

- Friendly people - Pleasant treatment with appropriate information - top-equipped practice - good feeling of having been treated competently


Date: 04.11.2019

very nicely furnished practice, clean, friendly staff, honest and well trained.


Date: 30.10.2019

I am Professional, Fast, Competent and Friendly. I can only recommend the Dental Clinic Scuto.


Date: 02.10.2019

Review from Benjamin Aebischer

Good dentist does fast and reliable work, is to be recommended to others


Date: 12.09.2019

Review from Sara Barluzzi

The doctor told me that usually when he's in the patient's place, he falls asleep. It seemed crazy to me. Today, he pulled out my wisdom tooth in two minutes... in his hands, you can really fall asleep! I recommend it to everyone!!!!! Great! Great!


Date: 19.08.2019

I live in Neuenegg and I was forced to visit Dr. Scuto and his team. The tooth is pulled and I am very satisfied in every respect. My long-time dentist will retire soon, so I am glad to be able to stay in the very good practice. I wish Dr.Scuto continued success and best regards Barbara Grimm


Date: 15.08.2019

A perfect team! Very professional and friendly too. Always attentive and available. My treatments went very well and the follow-up was very meticulous. I highly recommend this clinic!!!!!


Date: 28.07.2019

We have registered as a new customer with Dr. Scuto and quickly received an appointment. The whole team and Dr. Scuto are very friendly and competent. We were very well advised and the treatments were all painless, even the syringes were hardly noticeable, really great. We immediately felt in good hands. We highly recommend Dr. Scuto and his team to others.


Date: 18.07.2019

I've been to many dentists in my life. Now I have found the practice of Dr. Scuto and am very satisfied. After my first treatment the next day the nice colleague called me and asked me how I was doing. That made me very happy because I had never experienced that a dentist is interested whether you have pain or not. I feel very comfortable with the whole team. Dental anxiety you can forget, Dr Scuto conveys peace and trust. In short, I am glad to have found this practice and recommend it with a very good conscience.


Date: 18.06.2019

I'm in the middle of an implant treatment. The experience so far has been very positive. I find Dr. I. Scuto and his team very courteous, friendly and competent. Dr. I. Scuto is very sensitive and works calmly and concentrated. I can warmly recommend the dental clinic, because you feel well taken care of.


Date: 21.05.2019

Review from David Portmann

I've been to this clinic twice in a short time as a new customer. From the very first minute I felt perfectly treated and advised. Not only Dr. Scuto, but the whole team is very friendly and also very competent. I can recommend this clinic to every person 100%.


Date: 29.04.2019

A friend of mine had recommended me Dr. Ignazio Scuto I had pain with my wisdom tooth and that made Dr. Ignazio Scuto very good and I thank Mrs. Berisha also was very satisfied because he was still working at Dental Center Tafers and I can only recommend Dr. Ignazio Scuto to others. Sincerely yours Simirjan Sheipi


Date: 10.04.2019

I like the practice because it is modern and the staff is very friendly, the DH treatment was pleasant and the doctor very friendly. Olivier Eltschinger (12 years old)


Date: 04.04.2019

Review from Annalisa Colosimo

I review the dental cleaning carried out by Mrs. Ivonne Todorovic: to say excellent is to say little, thorough cleaning, precise, delicate hand, as a patient I felt listened to and supported. Never had a dental cleaning like this! Absolutely recommend!


Date: 03.04.2019

Professional, competent, friendly -> highly recommendable


Date: 03.04.2019

A real pleasure to be treated in a very welcoming and ultramodern clinic, by the doctor Dr. Scuto, a real magician, competent and very friendly, he really takes the trouble and time to explain things, that if I would have spent a little more time there, I would have become a dentist myself: -) A good team that has always welcomed me and a feeling of seriousness that reassures. I strongly recommend this clinic A big Bravo to all of you. Romeo Dettaglia


Date: 27.02.2019

Review from Gian-Luca Lo Nigro

I pulled my wisdom teeth on Dr. Scuto. The treatment was short and painless, so all 4 teeth were extracted in one session. You soon notice that Dr. Scuto is very experienced and professional, that every movement is done very gently and calmly. Each step is explained in detail. The costs are very, very fair. The practice is top modern and has the latest technology. I can recommend the practice to anyone, especially anxiety patients. I have already recommended the practice to several acquaintances and family members and they are all very satisfied. Keep it up! ;)


Date: 16.02.2019

Very pleased!!! I highly recommend this clinic.


Date: 12.02.2019

Review from Adi Allenbach

I rarely give reviews - but I like it very much here! Administration/Reception: top! (Mrs. Kaltenrieder is really super friendly!). By e-mail and telephone communication 1A! Dentist Dr. Scuto: explained everything to me very well! At all times transparently communicated what he does! Even during the treatment I was able to see what my problem herds or construction sites are in the mouth! Exciting! I've never seen it like this! Practice: everything top modern and very friendly furnished. Price-performance is right! I can only recommend it!


Date: 25.01.2019

Review from Vincent Egger

Very caring and warm-hearted


Date: 22.01.2019

I got my Maryland Bridge today, genius. After precise prior clarifications, this was the perfect solution for me. Dr. Scuto is extremely precise and very professional in all areas. He's a phenomenal dentist. I had a tooth pulled out and a cyst removed with various syringes, impressions etc. but everything was completely painless. The whole team is courteous and very, very nice. So, people, if you have a dental problem or are afraid like me, I can only warmly recommend this practice and especially Dr. Scuto.


Date: 17.01.2019

I went to Dr. Scuto's house with my daughter on Monday for surgery (tooth loosening caused by the dental appliance). First of all, the clinic is very, very modern, clean, welcoming and bright. A very warm welcome and a totally professional approach. The result was beyond my expectations I can only highly recommend Dr. Scuto's clinic


Date: 14.01.2019

If you have a dental phobia, it is not easy to find a doctor you trust when you are in pain. With Dr. Scuto I was more than able to find a dentist who recognized my problem, he is open and explains everything he does or wants to do. Explaining what he's doing and what he's up to, not just going for it. Nothing happens without me agreeing to it. Sympathetic, friendly, a person I can only trust and for this reason alone can recommend to everyone who can't stand the pain. Also his two assistants are more coming than before and I feel in Dr. Scuto's practice not like at the dentist, but rather like visiting friends. Modern, bright, clean treatment rooms and when entering the practice, you almost feel like in a wellness oasis. Too bad I didn't meet Dr. Scuto years ago, it would have saved me a lot of money. Because, even in this area, everyone is right, no unnecessary treatments or excessive prices. So believe me, if you care about your teeth, you will not regret a visit to his practice. I can, may and will recommend Dr. Scuto to anyone who is looking for a dentist they can trust, who takes the patient seriously and does not just see him as a lucrative donor. In this spirit I would like to thank Dr. Scuto and his two assistants. With kind regards Philippe Eltschinger, Wünnewil


Date: 13.01.2019

Great dentist! Very professional and friendly


Date: 11.01.2019

Review from Brigitte Kobel

Top dentist! I'm not afraid of going to the dentist anymore. I can recommend it to everybody!


Date: 09.01.2019

Best clinic everything very professional and correct.


Date: 31.12.2018

My wife needed a dentist over the holidays as an emergency. On Zahnärztevergleich.ch we found the Dental Klinik Scuto in Neuenegg. On December 27th we got an appointment where my wife was treated very friendly, professional and very sensitive. She had to have a tooth pulled at her second appointment. This procedure was also performed quickly and competently, painlessly and with great empathy. We can recommend Mr. Scuto and his team from the bottom of our hearts. We've never seen such a brilliant dentist before. Mr. Scuto is our family dentist as of today. Many thanks Mr. Scuto and team and we wish you a good slide and a successful and happy 2019. Peter & Jeannette H.


Date: 22.12.2018

I was in the clinic for the first time and I am completely satisfied. Dental cleaning and control was carried out professionally. The whole team was very friendly and competent.


Date: 06.12.2018

I got four implants inserted by Dr. Scuto, the treatment was running. better than I had expected, he was not only a very competent surgeon but also a very sensitive person who offered me moral support during all the treatments. Also my wife and daughter have been with him for tooth cleaning and crown replacement and are very satisfied. Dental clinic is inexpensive and competent, therefore my absolute recommendation. The best dentist in the region. Many thanks to Dr. Scuto and his team. P. Fagunde


Date: 19.11.2018

Serious competent simply super and no rip-off. Can only recommend Dr.med.dent.Ignazio Scuto to others, especially when it comes to dental implants. Such a serious clarification before the operation for 3 implants I have never experienced since I made only bad experience in this respect 8 years ago.


Date: 19.11.2018

I am very satisfied with my attitude and support.


Date: 13.11.2018

The best dentist I've ever come across. I'm so glad I switched. The whole team is just top!


Date: 25.10.2018

Very satisfied


Date: 24.10.2018

Excellent practice, the team is really very welcoming and attentive. Everything is in place to offer an excellent quality service. The skills of the entire team are there. Dental treatments are not very pleasant at first, so they attach great importance to the patient's compliance. I strongly recommend this dental practice.


Date: 24.10.2018

great, all very friendly top modern rooms and equipment it was brought to me by Mrs. Ivonne Todorovic explains what will be done right away and very pleasant dh treatment


Date: 21.10.2018

Review from Johanna Portmann

We were there with our daughter (almost 3) for dental hygiene. The team was super nice, very sensitive and professional. I can highly recommend the practice.


Date: 21.10.2018

Competent, detailed advice with cost estimate, treatment top! I've been informed what needs to be done and what's been done. Work carefully, efficiently and precisely! I'm very happy! Also the treatment of dental hygiene was top! I was very impressed by the modern equipment and the friendliness of all employees. I will gladly recommend the Dental Klinik Scuto!


Date: 18.10.2018

I was with Ivonne Todorovic for DH and teeth bleaching, just TOP. I've never had such a pleasant treatment. Thank you very much.


Date: 17.10.2018

Thank you very much to Team Dental Klinik Scuto! They are a reliable and highly motivated practice in which you can only feel good! The treatment was very sandy and done with great pleasure! Thank you very much. Also the assistants are very friendly and in general the whole team! Many thanks to dr. Scuto, the prophylaxis assistant & of course the assistants! Simply recommendable!:)


Date: 04.10.2018

Dear Doctor Scuto, It was not an easy decision when I overcame last year to go to the dentist and undergo a difficult procedure. Mr Scuto, the tact and friendliness that you have shown has given me a sense of security and trust. In spite of surgical measures and the associated after-treatments, I felt no pain. There were no complications, the treatment was cheaper than planned and went absolutely smoothly. Now you run your own practice, which I recommend to all readers, especially those with dental anxiety, to visit. Doctor Scuto works in the fullest interest of the patient, is extremely professional and empathetic, and is also a man of the heart. I thank you, Doctor Scuto, and all your team for the excellent work and the unsurpassable result to my smile. Respectfully Yannick


Date: 01.10.2018

I am very satisfied with the entire treatment. The staff is also very friendly.


Date: 23.09.2018

Due to retirement, the practice of my previous dentist was closed. Almost at the same time, Dr. Scuto opened his practice in a company building in Neuenegg. A good opportunity for a first consultation. The dental clinic has a very attractive design and is more reminiscent of a wellness area. The entire facility is state of the art. Dr. Scuto is very friendly, a good listener and took a lot of time. After a detailed anamnesis (including X-rays), we discussed the treatment proposal, whereby Dr. Scuto distinguished between medically necessary and aesthetically sensible treatments. In the course of a caries treatment Dr. Scuto informed me about every step before and during the treatment and carried out the work professionally and patiently. Here, every move is made and the result was - as expected - excellent. The entire staff is friendly, courteous and attentive. The Dental Clinic is highly recommended.


Date: 21.09.2018

I always had to overcome going to the dentist, because until recently I only had bad experiences. Now I am new at Dental Klinik Scuto and am enthusiastic in every respect: Ambience: Modern Staff: Very friendly Mr. Scuto: Competent and humane Price-performance ratio: Top I can only recommend him. Every step that is taken is explained in detail, frightfully and comprehensibly. The treatments were very pleasant.


Date: 18.09.2018

Very friendly and competent dentist and employee. The interior is state-of-the-art.


Date: 09.09.2018

I have been in Bern for a short vacation on August and suddenly I had problem with one of my wisdom tooth in the lower jaw. I didnt know what to do and so I googled for a dental office. Thank to God I was very lucky to find and pick this superb dental clinic in Neunegg. Everything went perfect, I was recieved with kindness and professionalism, the staff was great and friendly and moreover the office is surrounded by a wonderful landscape that help the patient relief. I was visited by the oral surgeon Dr Scuto, I had a complete check up of the mouth and X-ray exams done. It was clear that I needed to have my impacted wisdom tooth pulled out. I was really scared thinking about the surgery , but the procedures performed were fast and painless: in few minutes my tooth was out. I didnt feel pain even the days after and I almost hadn’t any swelling. So what to say: thank you Dr Scuto and all the staff! Great Job


Date: 05.06.2018

Top team from A to Z. I am new to Dr. Scuto and have never experienced such extensive consultation and support. Reception, dental and dental treatment, very professional.


Date: 05.06.2018

Review from Alfred Henrich

Dr. Scuto is an exceptional dentist, not only professionally, but also personally; the best I have ever found in my 65 years of life. I have known him for several years now and congratulate him on his new practice in the best location and with the most modern dental tools. Conclusion: I recommend Him with best knowledge and conscience. Would you like a personal conversation with me? I look forward to your call: 031 914 11 11.


Date: 27.05.2018

I brought my daughter to Dr. Scuto. I could do the treatment what I really liked is that every step he takes, he informs the patient.


Date: 15.05.2018

I went to Dr. Scuto's for treatment. The treatment went well. Everything is fine and Dr. Scuto is very attentive and friendly. I was informed about every step. The prices are rather favourable in comparison. Many thanks


Date: 14.05.2018

Competent, friendly and caring dentist, carefully explaining the work done. The clinic is very modern with friendly staff. I can only recommend this address.


Date: 26.04.2018

Very friendly, informs well what he does. I am all around satisfied with the treatment and also with the price! I can only recommend.


Date: 19.04.2018

Very modern practice and a competent dentist! He did the whole treatment to my satisfaction. I can warmly recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Scuto!


Date: 12.04.2018

This new dental clinic, where I just treated myself, is a real surprise. It is very modern and I am very well received by the staff on site. The people who work in this clinic have a very professional look, especially the primary dentist Dr. med. Mr. Ignazio Scuto, who is actually a real magician. I felt no pain during his treatment and in addition, the dentist was able to save me a tooth that was really in a serious condition. I strongly encourage everyone to visit this clinic because the prices are also very reasonable. I was taken by Mr. Scuto last Sunday, since he was the only one to offer a 24-hour emergency service by calling his mobile phone, when everything was closed in Freiburg during the weekend. I was really lucky.


Date: 12.04.2018

This new dental clinic, where I just treated myself, is a real surprise. It is very modern and I am very well received by the staff on site. The people who work in this clinic have a very professional look especially the main dentist Dr. med. Mr. Ignazio Scuto, who is actually a real magician. I felt no pain during his treatment and in addition, the dentist was able to save me a tooth that was really in a serious condition. I strongly encourage everyone to visit this clinic because the prices are also very reasonable. I was taken by Mr. Scuto last Sunday, since he was the only one to offer a 24-hour emergency service by calling his mobile phone, when everything was closed in Freiburg during the weekend. I was really lucky.