Zahndoc Wolhusen reviews and experiences


Date: 21.02.2019

Review from Sascha Hegele

Very friendly and competent work - MFG from Meggen Sascha Hegele


Date: 30.04.2018

Great dental practice! Very friendly, competent team. Absolutely reliable and fair price-performance ratio. I can only recommend this practice.


Date: 18.01.2016

Review from Peter Schärli

Very competent advice. Very well executed work. Formed team.


Date: 03.01.2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Leser for many years and can only recommend this practice to others. Very professional and smooth handling. Friendly and well organized team. First and foremost the long-standing employee Michaela Alessandri.


Date: 28.07.2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Leser's practice for many years and feel very well looked after by him and his team. The employees are very friendly, especially Michaela Alessandri, who has been with the company for many years. I'd lie if I said I enjoy going to the dentist, but it's a lot more pleasant that way. So I can only recommend the practice.


Date: 06.06.2014

Very friendly climate! Very good price/performance ratio! I have been a patient for many years and am very satisfied! I have never heard anything else from acquaintances who go to Herr Leser for treatment!


Date: 07.06.2012

Mr. Leser performs perfectly clean work and is very inexpensive. Also his team always shows itself from the best side, first of all the long-standing employee Mrs. Allessandri. We have been going to this dentist for years and are very satisfied. The beautiful thing about Herr Leser is that you can talk to him about anything from man to man.


Date: 01.06.2012

My family has been a customer of Dr. Leser and his team for years and we are very satisfied. The highlight for me is the pulling of all 4 wisdom teeth in one session. No complications or pain whatsoever. I like to go to the annual inspection :)


Date: 28.01.2012

Me and my wife have been clients of Dr. Leser for years. We were always treated in a courteous, friendly and very fair manner by the doctor and the team. I am personally impressed that if damage occurs to a repaired tooth after many years, it is usually repaired at the expense of the practice. I do not take this for granted in this day and age. I don't really like going to the dentist either, but if it has to be, then to Mr. Leser and his team.


Date: 11.01.2012

I was today as an emergency in the dental practice reader in Wolhusen and was welcomed by the whole team very friendly and accompanied by the treatment. Dr. Leser was very sensitive and responded to my fear even though he had many patients. It impressed me that for the first time in my life I wasn't a dentist number. Not only did he take good care of my broken tooth, but of me as a whole. I can highly recommend this dental practice.