AESTHETIKART Zahnarztpraxis reviews and experiences


Date: 08.05.2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Egger for over 10 years now. Dr. Egger has managed to establish a relationship based on trust through his extensive advice. Through consistent implementation of the necessary, partially overdue treatments the overall situation of my dental health has improved dramatically. The focus on the aesthetic aspect has given me added value in terms of quality of life. A carefree smile was unfortunately not granted me in the past. The experiences with Dr. Egger and his team were without exception positive.


Date: 04.05.2017

Dr. Egger helped me quickly and uncomplicatedly in an emergency situation. The first-class service, the great compatibility of the appointments with my working hours and an always friendly and cheerful team let me return regularly. I find the service to be unprecedentedly professional and well organized, which is very much in line with my expectations. The consultation regarding the different treatment options is also very good. I also appreciate that there is virtually no waiting time and that treatment outside my working hours is possible.


Date: 21.04.2017

Review from Patricia Semadeni

The best dentist there is I have been treated by Dr. Egger for more than 10 years, since then I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. With Dr Egger, I feel I'm in the right hands. The whole team is also very likeable. For me, Dr Egger and his team remain the best dentist there is. Since the treatment I have found my self-confidence again and I can laugh again, I owe all this to Dr. Egger and his team. Many thanks for the pleasant and painless treatment. THANKS


Date: 04.04.2017

I came to Dr. Sven Egger through a customer of mine. In addition, during my research I also looked on his homepage under the heading reference patients and immediately got a very good feeling and confidence. So I decided to get beautiful new teeth at AESTHETIKART. I was very well enlightened all around what to do. My lower teeth were in a bad condition: ground, inclined, periodontal disease. The whole treatment was completely painless and without any problems. I'm really happy with my teeth and would definitely do it again. Dr. Sven Egger and his whole team: Thank you very much! As a patient, you immediately feel that he or she is exercising his or her profession with great care, precision and professionalism.


Date: 25.03.2017

The practice AESTHETIKART is professional through and through! Whether it's a check-up or a surgery, Dr Egger has won my blind trust. You can definitely say from him that his profession is his vocation. As a patient, you profit enormously from this!


Date: 16.03.2017

At AESTHETIKART I have felt well treated for many years, both in more demanding procedures and in dental hygiene and control. In my opinion, Dr. Egger is a very professional dentist, who is responsive to the patient during his competent consultation and strives for a result during the treatment with all due care, which not only satisfies the patient, but also him. This, together with the friendly team and short waiting times, is the reason why I like to recommend this dental practice.


Date: 03.03.2017

Review from h w

The Aesthetikart dental practice in Basel offers professional advice and state-of-the-art technology. The patient is cared for individually and is always in the foreground. I award 6 stars, also for the ambience and the friendly practice team. Absolutely recommendable! Dipl.-Ing.(FH) H.Wilkens


Date: 27.02.2017

What I appreciate about AESTHETIKART is not only the particularly good atmosphere of the practice and the friendly team, I appreciate above all that a doctor takes care of me here and also takes the time for me to take care of me extensively and also to advise me. Especially in the last months I have seen how important it is to be understood as a patient and to take the time to get to know the person, because I think that the teeth also reflect the personality to a certain extent, and especially in a veneer treatment (anterior region) it is important that the character of the individual is reflected right down to the teeth and that it does not look artificial or work. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for the comprehensive care and treatment and for the fantastic visible result. Thank you for everything and all the best for the future. I can recommend Dr. Egger with a clear conscience. M.Gerspach


Date: 23.02.2017

I have been a patient with Dr. Egger for over 9 years and noticed at his very first appointment that he works very cleanly and precisely. In the meantime I have received an implant and had various plastic fillings replaced with porcelain. I am very satisfied with the results. I have 6 stars and I can recommend Dr. Egger with a clear conscience.


Date: 17.11.2015

I got to know Dr. Egger as a competent expert in the entire field of dental technology. I'm sure he deserves all the available stars for that. Where I, on the other hand, had trouble, was the evaluation of the necessary renovations. Dr. Egger seeks the most perfect solution whenever possible. He gave me an estimate of CHF 14,100 for the restoration of four teeth. I then obtained a second opinion and an equally extremely competent dentist gave me a cost estimate of CHF 8,810 for the restoration of all the teeth to be repaired and at the same time gave me insurance that I could still become very old with his work. So if the price doesn't matter, I can recommend Dr. Egger. I recommend all others to get a second opinion.