Kieferorthopäde Dr. Christian Wehr reviews and experiences


Date: 13.02.2019

The people were very friendly. I like my teeth very much.


Date: 20.09.2018

Review from Nemanja Milosevic

Very peaceful. Always friendly.


Date: 05.09.2018

very satisfied, I felt well taken care of super advice. Friendly staff.


Date: 04.09.2018

The employees were very nice and Mr. Wehr used the braces very well.


Date: 15.08.2018

I am very friendly :) very nice team!


Date: 13.08.2018

I am satisfied all assistants are super and boss also


Date: 10.07.2018

I am very satisfied with my treatment, the whole team and my teeth.


Date: 09.07.2018

i personally have always been happy to come here because the staff have always been very friendly and open towards me


Date: 21.06.2018

Mega friendly and likeable staff, end result: Ingenious


Date: 18.06.2018

Short waiting times, very friendly staff and good, competent advice.


Date: 18.06.2018

I was very satisfied with the result. The staff is very friendly and always open to questions.


Date: 01.05.2018

Good staff, dentist very friendly, hygiene top, professional work


Date: 27.03.2018

I am very satisfied, although it took a little longer than I thought. But the end result is excellent!


Date: 22.03.2018

I am very satisfied with the work of Dr. Wehr, he has worked very perfectly and has been very friendly.


Date: 14.03.2018

I am super satisfied with the treatment! The team is also very good.


Date: 12.03.2018

very good advice and personnel !


Date: 20.02.2018

Competent and always good treatment.


Date: 19.02.2018

I went to the orthodontist Dr. Wehr for braces. I am very satisfied with the result and the whole treatment! I was always very well guided through this time, I always knew what to expect and every question was answered. I felt very comfortable with the team! I'd do it again.


Date: 01.11.2017

Very friendly service.


Date: 30.10.2017

Pleasant atmosphere All employees are very friendly Time agreed is well adhered to, short waiting times


Date: 23.10.2017

very satisfied during 2.5 years


Date: 23.10.2017

very satisfied during 2.5 years


Date: 23.10.2017

The treatment was good. Teeth are nice straight :) Staff has always been friendly.


Date: 19.10.2017

Thanks to them I have beautiful straight teeth and I am very satisfied with it. Thank you so much.


Date: 02.10.2017

The team is friendly and reliable. I myself am very satisfied with the treatment. good Result


Date: 27.09.2017

I am very satisfied with the treatment, and also with the result.


Date: 26.09.2017

The five years I was in treatment, I was always totally satisfied. Apart from the great team, the treatment was very successful. I am more than satisfied with the result and don't regret a single appointment. I recommend it to everyone to be treated in this practice! Thanks again to the practice of Dr. Wehr!


Date: 18.09.2017

I was very satisfied with the treatment (correction of a malpositioned tooth). During the first consultation I was informed in detail about the different possibilities with their advantages and disadvantages. During the treatment I felt well looked after, the team was always very friendly and competent. And last but not least: Also the costs corresponded to the offer, the additional treatment for the optimization of the tooth position (with Aligner) was not charged additionally.


Date: 08.08.2017

Mr. Wehr and his colleagues have always been very friendly and well-positioned. I survived the braces phase well. I was very satisfied with the treatment. I'm glad to have beautiful teeth now.


Date: 12.07.2017

Good team, Nice employees, Good treatment


Date: 08.06.2017

Fast treatment Good advice Get a new possibility when moving the dates quickly


Date: 20.03.2017

Review from Marc Gloor

I was very happy with the visit and the consultation at the practice Dr. Wehr. satisfied. In addition, all our employees are always friendly and good. which contributed to my complete satisfaction.


Date: 20.03.2017

Review from Liam Müller

The staff is very friendly and sympathetic. The expertise of the Worker is very good. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. My teeth became very beautiful through the treatment. Recommended only!


Date: 15.03.2017

Review from Naomi Stampfli

I feel very comfortable here in the practice because, the team is very nice and is friendly. At that time when I had braces, I was happy to see what's changed.


Date: 15.03.2017

Review from Jan Steiner

Orthodontics Aarau I find a very good dentist. One can on Dr. Wehr and his staff. The employees are nice and sympathetic. As far as I know, during the two years I was wearing my braces. no problems or major problems. The result after the braces was great!


Date: 15.03.2017

Review from Jonas Scherer

The practice has absolutely earned the five stars. The assistants as well as Dr. Wehr have always been very friendly and courteous. Also move the of an appointment via phone has always tip top worked. In the event of Questions I could always rely on the competent answers of the team I'll leave you. In many years and the infinite sessions, there was never unpleasant incidents. Now I've completed my treatment. I'm very happy with my new tooth position.


Date: 03.03.2017

Review from Pascal Leder

Now that I have completed my treatment with Dr. Wehr, I am able to I'm just saying that I'm very happy with his work. The Tooth correction with Invisalign was very pleasant and led to a perfect result. At the end of the treatment Mr. Wehr also gave me the two front teeth cut to size, I couldn't even imagine before that you can do it so perfectly. But I must also a big compliment to the assistants. Although I'm not exactly a dentist fan, I have always felt very comfortable and the work of the assistants was just awesome. Thank you so much for that. Last but not least all deadlines were always met practically to the minute, and the I don't usually get that from other doctors. A big compliment to the friendly doctor's secretary who probably has the planning pretty much under control. In addition it should be mentioned that the whole practice is very modern and clean. is. So now I'm going to move towards the future with a broad laugh :-D


Date: 28.02.2017

I cannot agree with any of the criticisms made by the previous speaker. I was with my two daughters in the practice Dr.Wehr. The treatment was pleasant, fast and led to a perfect result. My daughters are super happy... Dr.Wehr is certainly the best and most competent orthodontist in the whole region. Half our village goes to him and everyone is very happy. And I've been for years. I can only warmly recommend him.


Date: 28.02.2017

Review from Amanda Heierle

I'm super happy. Super advice and great and fun staff. Mine Teeth are now beautifully corrected and beautiful.


Date: 27.02.2017

Watch your step! It is advisable to obtain a second opinion. Practice all well and good, but appearances are deceptive. Three other experts titled the treatment of Dr. Wehr on my child as a quote "catastrophe", incomprehensible and the situation worse than before the start of treatment. In my child, Dr. Wehr's treatment must be reversed before it can be corrected correctly, which may only be partially successful due to the growth.


Date: 23.02.2017

Review from Tom Walter

Very good practice. Nice rooms. Very friendly staff. Just to recommend.


Date: 22.02.2017

Review from Aurora Wildi

Very pleased! Thanks to Dr.Wehr and his team, I now have very beautiful Teeth. :D


Date: 22.02.2017

Review from Sarah Bless

The treatment was very good, I never had problems and also the staff is always very kind. :)


Date: 20.02.2017

Review from Lenny Poffa

All around very competent treatment. Nothing to complain about. In all the years treatment does not cause any problems with the care or the quality of the Materials. If something broke through self-inflicted, you were immediately helpful. without much delay. Flexibility is very good here. Basically very satisfied.


Date: 13.02.2017

Review from Blerije Mavraj

I am very satisfied with the result. Feel like I've been reborn.


Date: 13.02.2017

Review from Ayko Wellenberg

Very good.


Date: 13.02.2017

Review from Janik Richner

Super competent personnel.


Date: 09.02.2017

Review from Laura Schincariol

I can only recommend this practice. The whole team is always friendly and always set up with a big smile on your lips. I was always in good hands in this practice and felt comfortable. Especially I am totally satisfied with my corrected teeth! A big compliment to the practice and the whole team! :)


Date: 22.06.2015

I can only recommend this practice. There is a great atmosphere, the doctor and the staff seem very competent to me. Always friendly and sympathetic. The rule is short waiting times. The practice is at the highest modern level and equipped with everything. Dr. Wehr himself works according to the latest methods. My children always feel very well and well looked after. As a father, I've even been offered coffee in the waiting room.


Date: 09.06.2015

very clean and top modern practice, very well groomed and friendly staff