ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG reviews and experiences


Date: 06.06.2019

Review from Josy Molnar

Bleaching and teeth cleaning performed excellent.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 07.08.2017

Competent, polite treatment, recommended especially for children

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihre Empfehlung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 14.10.2016

100% satisfied.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre Empfehlung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 21.03.2016

I was there for tooth cleaning and a few holes mend and am very satisfied. I can recommend it.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 21.10.2015

I usually have another dentist, but I had to go to a dentist on an emergency basis because of toothache. I am very grateful that I was helped here so quickly and well. If I lived in Zug, I'd go to the dentist here! :-) Happy birthday!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 18.08.2015

a very good practice. The doctor's assistant and also the dentist were very friendly, I liked that very much and I felt very comfortable immediately. Come back again :)

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 18.03.2014

I haven't been to the dentist for a long time because I have a dental phobia. Because I now had toothache I had to go to the dentist and the practice was recommended to me by many people. What I would never have believed, but Doctor Naldi managed to treat me with a lot of patience and a very fine way. I'll even have him mend the other broken teeth now. I can also highly recommend it here! And I want to thank you too!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 02.05.2013

I had to pull 2 wisdom teeth and can only say that I made sooo big eyes! I didn't notice a thing and it didn't even last 10 minutes. Didn't even have to take a pill. Simply fantastic!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 18.03.2013

I was there for a tooth cleaning. Then the dentist looked at the work without asking if I wanted it or not and it was charged with an additional 50 Fr. I feel ripped off at this dentist and badly treated.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Unsere Patienten werden immer gefragt, ob sie eine Kontrolle haben möchten. Dabei wird das gesamte Gebiss (Karies, Füllungen, Kronen usw.), die Mundhöhle (Schleimhaut), Röntgenbilder usw. angeschaut. Das dies mit Kosten (von übrigens ca. 40.-...) verbunden ist, ist klar. Deswegen machen wir das auch nicht ohne dass der Patient gefragt wurde, da viele Patienten ja auch nur für eine Zahnreinigung zu uns kommen. Sie wurden also weder "abgezockt" noch schlecht behandelt. Im Gegenteil, wir versuchen unseren Patienten die bestmögliche Betreuung und Vorsorge zu bieten, so dass es erst gar nicht zu grossen und teuren Behandlungen kommt. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 25.10.2012

I was in dental hygiene and control. The treatment was thorough and professional. I got good advice on zanitary. Wants to pass by more often in the future.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 18.06.2012

So far I was only with the dental hygienist, but she was very thorough and still not rough. It was very pleasant, even from a human point of view.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 16.06.2012

I had a consultation with Mr. Dr. Naldi some time ago. Very likeable, nice dentist! Fair prices. Unfortunately, I had the treatment carried out by another dentist on the recommendation of a friend. Now some things have to be renewed again. I would have been spared this with Mr. Naldi. I also find it very praiseworthy that he does not carry out any unnecessary treatments.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 23.02.2012

I would like to say a big thank you to the Neustadt dentist team for the nice reception, the fine tooth cleaning and the 100% painless treatment!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 22.11.2011

I have been a patient here for a long time and have been very satisfied since my first visit. Even as a long-time patient, she is always treated in a very friendly and courteous manner. Doctor Naldi visits me every time I come to clean my teeth, even though I have never had to mend anything in recent years. But once I had to repair a hole and it went so fast and soft that I could hardly believe it. I would like to congratulate you for your great work and look forward to my next visit!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 09.08.2011

I found Dr. Naldi's practice on the Internet. The friendly and informative website and the good rating made me report here. And I can only say: I made the right decision! Neither website nor reviews have promised too much: nice, friendly, no stress, no fear, fast, competent and a great result! So also I can only join: very recommendable!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 27.04.2011

A big compliment to your team of dentists! I have never been treated in such a friendly and empathetic way - it's a real pleasure! I'm thrilled! C. Colombo

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 17.02.2011

Everything tiptop! Very nice practice; friendly staff; punctual appointment; pleasant, painless treatment; invoice cheaper than cost estimate! I can unreservedly recommend it to anyone.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 06.01.2011

Very accommodating regarding short-term appointment (emergency). The same day treatment was flawless. I particularly appreciated the fact that different options including advantages/disadvantages and also the costs were discussed and not simply the most expensive/expensive variant was recommended, but the one where expenditure/yield was right. Exemplary!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 09.11.2010

All I'm saying is: AVAILABLE! (and I mean that literally!)

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre kurze, dafür um so aussagekräftigere Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 17.10.2010

This is the best dental team I've ever seen! This really gives you pleasure and takes away the oppressive feeling that you usually have at some dentists right from the start. I'll be happy to come back again and will also do a lot of advertising for your practice!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 11.10.2010

Dear Dr. Naldi, once again I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to you and your kind assistants for your quick help. A big compliment to you! I'm very comfortable with you. Your Gertrud Kummer

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Liebe Frau Kummer, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Kompliment! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 13.09.2010

If only I'd gotten the tip to get treated here earlier! Then I could probably have saved a lot of money and unpleasant treatments... The relaxed atmosphere, the courteous staff and the excellent treatment even make a visit to the dentist a joyful experience! Keep it up!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihre aufbauende Motivation! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 07.09.2010

Very nice team, clean bright practice, pleasant treatment. I can absolutely recommend it!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 24.08.2010

the first type of tooth I like to go to :-) beautiful ambience in the practice, professional advice and always top friendly - that's how it should be!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 30.07.2010

I had to go to the dentist as an emergency and although they were already booked up the whole week, Dr. Naldi sacrificed his lunch break to treat me. For this I would like to thank you once again in all form! I don't take this for granted and am very grateful that he helped me so quickly with my toothache. I certainly don't need to say anything more about the excellent work... just top!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr "Dankeschön" und Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 30.07.2010

I had to go to the dentist as an emergency and although they were already booked up the whole week, Dr. Naldi sacrificed his lunch break to treat me. For this I would like to thank you once again in all form! I don't take this for granted and am very grateful that he helped me so quickly with my toothache. I certainly don't need to say anything more about the excellent work... just top!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr "Dankeschön" und Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 15.04.2010

I can highly recommend Dr. Naldi's dental practice to anyone! I was already greeted personally and very friendly at the reception. You immediately feel very comfortable in the bright rooms. The scent of lemongrass adds a relaxing "wellness" atmosphere to the practice. Dr. Naldi has thoroughly examined my teeth and explained to me in an understandable way where there is a need for treatment. Both the teeth cleaning and the later treatments were all very pleasant and painless. And last but not least the invoice was very fair, because it was even cheaper than the cost estimate.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ausführliche Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 12.03.2010

The dental clinic Neustadt Passage was recommended to me because of its high quality. It's a very nice, elegant practice. The practice staff and the doctors are very friendly. I am very satisfied with the performance/quality. I highly recommend this practice.

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 19.02.2010

SUPER!!! Never in my life would have thought it possible that going to the dentist could be fun! Thanks for everything!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung unserer Praxis! Auch uns freut es, dass Sie gerne zu uns kommen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 03.02.2010

I'm very happy here! Efficient, friendly and uncomplicated. I can recommend it very much!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 11.12.2009

I was warmly welcomed to the Neustadt Passage dental practice and treated with the same sensitivity. That's great! Thanks again! In contrast to another practice in which I was already, you are not asked to give a good rating in this forum (especially if you would not do it yourself!). Everything here is real and honest. This is also a very important point for me as a patient. That is why I would like to recommend this dental practice to everyone!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Es freut mich, dass Sie unseren ehrlichen, offenen Umgang mit unseren Patienten/-innen zu schätzen wissen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 24.09.2009

As far as the staff and the treatment by Dr. Naldi are concerned, I can only agree with the previous speakers: SIMPLE SUPER! I would also like to mention that I never had to wait more than 2 minutes at any of my appointments. It's really rare! Very recommendable! D. Hugentobler

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 09.09.2009

All excellent! I'd love to come back! :-)

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Auch wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 02.08.2009

Very good treatment, personal appointments are taken into consideration. Greetings M. Rumlich

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 08.07.2009

As a new patient looking for a good dentist, I visited the practice of Dr. Naldi. During a detailed discussion about the condition of my teeth he always showed me on the x-rays what he means exactly. Together (!) we then decided where there is something to do and what possibilities there are. On this basis, an equally detailed list of costs was compiled for me, which was also strictly adhered to. The treatments by Dr. Naldi (various fillings and an "onlay") and especially by the dental hygienist were absolutely pleasant. I would like to mention in particular the friendliness and cordiality of all employees, so that one does not only feel in the best hands (from a technical point of view) but also really well in this practice. Based on my experience, I therefore recommend this practice to all those who are looking not only for a professionally very good dentist but also want to be treated in a pleasant atmosphere. Ch. Buchsteiner

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihren ausführlichen positiven Kommentar und Ihre Empfehlung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 22.06.2009

Doctors and staff are absolutely awesome at ZAHNAERZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE!!! I'll highly recommend this practice to anyone!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Many thanks for your recommendation! Kind regards, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 11.05.2009

friendly, bright, modern practice with very nice and cordial staff. very fine dental hygiene! (i have never experienced it like this before!). extensive and easy to understand explanation of the treatment, which was also carried out very finely and competently. prices corresponded exactly to the cost estimate (i have never experienced it like this either...). I can fully recommend this practice to anyone!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Empfehlung unserer Praxis! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 10.03.2009

Due to bad experiences with former dentists, I have not visited a dentist for years due to fear. When I got toothache a few weeks ago I had to go to the dentist... By a recommendation of my best friend I went to Dr. Naldi and quite honestly, I wish I had come here years ago! He has pulled my lazy wisdom tooth in the shortest time and without pain. And thanks to his really very fine hands and his uncomplicated manner, I have had all my teeth put in order with him over the last few weeks. Today the treatment was finished and I am overjoyed with my new white shining teeth! And I am almost afraid of the dentist :-) no more! Thanks again for everything!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Ebenfalls herzlichen Dank! Es freut mich auch sehr, dass wir trotz Ihrer anfänglichen Ängste ein so schönes Resultat erzielen konnten! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 17.02.2009

When I read the exclusively very positive reviews on this website, I thought that it couldn't be at all. But I was actually taught one thing better: The practice of Dr. Naldi and his charming ladies is really unique and I can only recommend everyone to be treated here! I have never experienced such a friendly and courteous approach to patients before. And the same applies to the absolutely painless and professional treatment! So everything's just right here! In short: TOP !!!!!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar und Ihre Empfehlung! Es ist für mich und mein Team jedes Mal ein "Aufsteller", wenn wir ein solches Lob erhalten und freut uns, dass sich die positive Stimmung in unserer Praxis auch auf unsere Patienten überträgt! Mit besten Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 04.02.2009

Dear ZNP team, I would like to thank you once again for the great treatment! I never thought I'd feel so comfortable at the dentist. I am looking forward to my next visit! :-) Love, G. Ineichen

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns so gut aufgehoben fühlen! Herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 09.01.2009

Although I cannot give an assessment of the dental performance of this practice, the first telephone contact was somewhat unusual and I decided to go to another practice. In response to a request for an appointment to replace a dropped out filling, I received a reply that I should definitely take enough cash with me, preferably 500 CHF. Somehow strange that this is the first info you get when you register...

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Leider ist es in der Vergangenheit immer wieder vorgekommen, dass sich neue, uns unbekannte Patienten bei uns "notfallmässig" behandeln liessen und dann aber die Rechnung nicht bezahlen konnten oder wollten. Aus diesem Grund wurden wir leider gezwungen bei neuen, uns unbekannten Patienten für Notfallbehandlungen eine Garantie über 500.- zu verlangen. Dies betrifft allerdings nicht reguläre neue Patienten, welche sich bei uns für eine Erstkonsultation resp. einen Dentalhygienetermin anmelden. In der Hoffnung auf Ihr Verständnis und mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 07.01.2009

Warm welcome, no waiting time, relaxed atmosphere. Very competent advice and explanation, absolutely painless treatment. 100% RECOMMENDATION!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Empfehlung!


Date: 05.11.2008

We go with the whole family to the practice of Dr. Naldi and Dr. Hobi and are totally happy here. A whole team!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. naldi


Date: 11.09.2008

Extremely friendly and competent dentist takes his time and explains everything to you in an understandable way. Never had such a painless treatment! Also the assistants are all very nice and courteous. Everything here is very professional. Absolutely recommendable!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre Empfehlung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 27.08.2008

Top practice! Had to go in an emergency with toothache. Super punctual, super friendly, super treatment! Found my new dentist!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung! Es freut mich, dass wir Ihnen helfen konnten. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 17.04.2008

best dentist in town!!!!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Thank you for your positive review! With kind regards, Dr. E. Naldi


Date: 17.02.2008

In the very beautiful and bright practice one is received extremely nicely. The treatment by the dental hygienist was very pleasant and not painful at all. Dr. Naldi then informed me in great detail about the various treatment options and took a lot of time to answer my questions. During the following appointments he always worked very finely and the result is fantastic! I'm really glad to know my teeth are in such good hands! I can only recommend the whole practice to everyone!

Response from ZAHNÄRZTE NEUSTADT PASSAGE ZUG:
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Dr. E. Naldi