KIEFERORTHOPÄDIE Effretikon reviews and experiences


Date: 10.10.2019

Competent dentist, I am very satisfied with the whole team (friendly, competent, helpful), short waiting times, price/performance is okay from my point of view and met my expectations. I never had the feeling of overreaching and was made familiar with all possible alternatives and never pushed. I'll be happy to come back.


Date: 23.09.2019

Treated for a loose adhesive spot on the retainer: In the acute case, very rapid action was taken. Even without an appointment I was allowed to come directly by and didn't even have to wait very long. Before Dr. Goland treated me, he advised me extensively and informed me sufficiently about the resulting costs. During the treatment I was informed at all times about the next step which I found very pleasant as it took away my fear of the treatment. In addition, the treatment was fast, the execution perfect and absolutely painless. From the friendly receptionist to the competent doctor, this practice is absolutely recommendable. Here I feel well taken care of and come back whenever I need to.


Date: 07.09.2019

competent dentist, friendly team, correct billing at a reasonable price. I'm 1000% satisfied.


Date: 05.08.2019

Very nice orthodontist Modern practice, professional team, we were very satisfied. The calculation was also comprehensible. After my son, I also registered my daughter for a second opinion.


Date: 28.07.2019

Megapractice, supersympathetic dentist. Took the fear away from my Tovhter. Only to recommend!


Date: 10.05.2019

Very friendly dentist. Explains all treatment steps calmly and with patience.


Date: 09.05.2019

We have already been to various orthodontists in the region. Dr Golan's practice treated us best of all. We were greeted friendly from the very beginning and were competently advised and treated throughout the entire treatment. Highly recommended


Date: 11.04.2019

With our son currently in a Bionator treatment and top satisfied. Modern practice and always friendly staff.


Date: 10.01.2019

I arranged a consultation for Invisalign. He was very kindly received and competently advised. With a visualization I was shown how my tooth position will improve. Treatment is running now. Good practice, great service.


Date: 10.01.2019

Modern practice, always friendly and competent staff. No waiting. Highly recommended for Invisalign treatment.


Date: 10.12.2018

Professional practice with friendly staff, uncomplicated and very child- and customer-friendly! We were always well served and the kids even liked to go to the dentist ;-). In addition to super orthodontic treatment for children, the Invisalign treatment is also professional and highly recommended.


Date: 25.10.2018

New, modern practice. I am top satisfied with my ongoing Invisalign treatment.


Date: 25.10.2018

Uncomplicated, fast appointment arrangement and friendly treatment.


Date: 16.07.2018

Very competent dentist. Forwarding treatment. Uncomplicated scheduling. My two daughters always like to come.


Date: 14.05.2018

Super Arzt, der Klinik ist super modern und sehr angenehmen eingerichtet! Top Arzt!


Date: 14.05.2018

Er ist ein sehr guter Zahnarzt


Date: 19.04.2018

Treatment at eye level, even with our little ones. Very sympathetic practice.


Date: 01.04.2018

The practice has absolutely earned the five stars. The assistants as well as Dr. Prof. Golan were always very friendly and courteous. Even moving an appointment via telephone has always worked. I could always rely on the competent answers to any questions I might have. In many years, there have never been unpleasant incidents. Now I have finished my treatment and am very satisfied with my new tooth position.


Date: 19.03.2018

Excellent treatment and a well organized team :-)


Date: 17.03.2018

The staff is very friendly and sympathetic. The professional competence of the workers is very good. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. My teeth were treated exactly the way I wanted them to be. Recommended only!


Date: 12.03.2018

I feel very comfortable here in practice because the team is very nice and in a good mood. During this time when I had braces, I was always looking forward to the next appointment to see what had changed. You can feel that the atmosphere - especially through the cooperation of the employee - leads to an excellent practical harmony.


Date: 12.03.2018

Review from Claudia Grigoli

We give a 5th Dr. Golan is a very friendly, competent and child-friendly orthodontist. My son has never been so happy to see a doctor as he is with Dr Golan.


Date: 25.02.2018

WOW! Had an emergency which I needed urgent treatment for what a great dental experience. Front desk was extremely helpful…Apparently my old dental spot was charging me unreasonable prices for standard procedures. The staff was informative and accommodating. Great atmosphere, no wait time was a plus. The Dentist and the Hygienist had awesome chemistry. I definitely feel more informed leaving the office then I ever had with any previous dental place.


Date: 15.01.2018

Very competent dentist! I am with my two daughters since 2 years there in treatment and am megazufrieden. I can recommend the practice to 1000%. Also the treatment costs were always transparent and not excessive.


Date: 29.12.2017

friendly therapist, pleasant climate, correct price: We are very satisfied.


Date: 24.11.2017

Sympathetic orthodontist all over the world! My children were happy in the morning when "dental treatment Dr. Golan" was on the agenda.


Date: 05.11.2017

Since my childhood I have been afraid of being a patient and I was afraid that my children would also be afraid of that because we thought that a tooth must be coarse. All the more joy we had in this practice. Competent practitioner and informal atmosphere. Now rejoice!!! my kids are going to their next dentist appointment. We'll be happy to come back.


Date: 17.09.2017

Ich habe meine Zahnstellung mit Invisalign korrigiert. Das Resultat ist genau wie vorgestellt. Das richten der Zähne hat nach Plan funktioniert. Preis Leistung sehr gut. Auch Nachkontrollen waren noch im Preis inbegriffen. Das ganze Team Ist sehr kompetent und zuvorkommend. Vielen Dank!


Date: 03.09.2017

very very very nice! 100% confidence.


Date: 03.09.2017

Very good dentist. I'm there with my two sons in best treatment. I can only recommend.


Date: 26.08.2017

I went there for a consult on transparent braces. Before that I went to several dentists, each of them told me different prices and duration. Suddenly I was advised not to wear braces, but rather to wear a splint. I've been asked questions like stress level etc. Nobody cared about it. They just wanted to sell me something. In this practice the consultation was free of charge and I was even advised against braces and high investment. Here every man gets a serious consultation, the people are absolutely honest.


Date: 30.04.2017

According to my children, the "loosest tooth in the world". Always competent, always friendly. After now 2 years of treatment we can summarize: We're super happy!


Date: 16.04.2017

Each time I am grateful again for the careful and solution-oriented treatment. I also feel personally well understood in the friendly atmosphere.


Date: 21.03.2017

Very friendly team and good advice, very happy to recommend it to others! Bravo and go on, you can do it!


Date: 14.03.2017

"Dr. Golan is a really good dentist. Modern practice with friendly staff! I used to be the most anxious patient in the world, but since 2012 I have been there for treatment and can only give good reports. Can only recommend the practice!


Date: 21.02.2017

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your competent and friendly support. Our questions were always answered in detail and comprehensibly. The pleasant, cheerful and thoughtful manner always gave us a feeling of security.


Date: 23.01.2017

A big thank you for the super good and honest advice. Highly recommended!


Date: 15.01.2017

Megala vinegar! Loose and symmetrical treatment. My children are even looking forward to their next visit. The treatment is carried out literally at eye level, all our questions have been answered in detail. We feel in the best hands.


Date: 08.01.2017

10 out of 10 points !!! Painless treatment, hardly any waiting time, friendly team (especially the dentist). After 2 years now the braces are coming out at my daughters (faster than expected) price was correct and we were always satisfied.


Date: 02.08.2016

An excellent dentist with very high professional competence, which is even surpassed by his human competence. After bad experiences our two teenagers could change to him and both, like us parents, are enthusiastic about Dr. Golan and the whole team. Dr. Golan and the team are very empathetic and respond to the patients, enabling them to master even difficult situations.


Date: 26.06.2016

Great results


Date: 13.06.2016

Dr.I.Golan is an excellent orthodontist. With his sympathetic manner he advised us very competently. Also be We were very convinced by our extensive specialist knowledge. The result of his treatment receives the highest score from us.


Date: 03.06.2016

Extremely child-friendly practice team. Very good advice and great success with the tooth corrections of all three children. Modern and tastefully furnished treatment rooms.


Date: 01.06.2016

very good doctor


Date: 01.06.2016

Very nice and professional top. My whole family has already benefited from him!


Date: 01.06.2016

Review from Christian Spörri

Mr. Golan is what I imagine a very good orthodontist to be. Not only is his work absolutely flawless, the prices are very fair. I felt in very good hands at all times. Thank you so much!


Date: 31.05.2016

Very friendly, reliable and competent. Pleasant ambience.


Date: 31.05.2016

very competent and friendly,


Date: 30.05.2016

Simply super; clean, uncomplicated, reliable...


Date: 30.05.2016

Competent and friendly.


Date: 29.05.2016

Review from Ursula Schwarzlmüller

Professional advice and support. Punctual and extremely friendly!


Date: 29.05.2016

Review from Chris Denda

Highly recommended. Dr. Golan is very nice, competent and I felt very comfortable in his presence and in the practice. All employees are very friendly. In the future, I'll only go to his practice.


Date: 21.05.2016

very friendly welcome. the children were not afraid because everything is done with humour. competent service thank you


Date: 19.05.2016

Great team - Dr. Golan competent and always in a good mood - treatment was very good and to my complete satisfaction - can only recommend this practice to others


Date: 17.05.2016

Great team, competent and friendly advice from Dr. Golan, highly recommended!


Date: 17.05.2016

Bravo - very good practice. An exemplary dental practice with TOP staff. Can I really only recommend


Date: 16.05.2016

We can give the best mark to the team and the competent work of Dr. Golan. Our 11-year-old son needed braces. The adjustment was done in a short time, the braces fit right away! The handling of the clasp is easy for our son. It was great that our son was always informed about what was being done and how it worked. Dr. Golan always makes sure that our son understands all the steps. The controls are planned individually and take place punctually and uncomplicatedly. Really a very pleasant practice. The professional and human competence is very high. I can warmly recommend this orthodontic practice to all children/adolescents, their parents and adults. SM


Date: 16.05.2016

If you don't mind Dr. Golani, you'll be able to get an orthopedics diagnosis. Dr. Golan eshte shum i afert si person, profesionist ne punen e tij, eshte i preferuari i familjes ton.


Date: 16.05.2016

Meanwhile I have been going to Dr. Golan and his team for three years, since the first session he was professional and very helpful. I have always been very satisfied with the treatment from A to Z and can only recommend him and his team.


Date: 16.05.2016

I have had many treatments so far and would like to add the following, it is a professional team, the advice from Dr. Golan was very informative and with the treatment afterwards I was very satisfied. I have a very good conscience about recommending Dr Golan to others.


Date: 12.05.2016

I really like the practice, the employees are always friendly. Dr. Golan always has funny sayings in stock. The works are qualitative.


Date: 12.05.2016

super


Date: 11.05.2016

A personality with a lot of experience, tact, humour and charisma of inner peace. He knows the solution to every problem. The children love him and don't show any fear at all, they even like to come for a check-up. Great team in the background!


Date: 09.05.2016

competent, friendly and humorous. So visiting the dentist no longer frightens our children.


Date: 09.05.2016

Top practice! The team, above all Dr. Golan - always well-positioned, friendly and very committed, especially to children. You have no, or only very short, waiting times. Every patient is taken seriously. Super price-performance ratio. Modern infrastructure, professional and competent diagnostics. Everything is explained and shown to you in such a way that you also understand it as a layman. I am absolutely satisfied and happy with my Invisalign tooth correction. Only to recommend the practice!


Date: 09.05.2016

Good experience, since no unnecessary therapies are carried out, but only meaningful therapies. Good diagnostics on a modern standard. Therapy according to the latest guidelines and recommendations. Very good education, which is also well understandable by laymen.


Date: 02.05.2016

Review from C Rocky

Courteous, competent, quick appointment according to own wishes, especially children feel well looked after, I have been treated by Dr. Golan for 20 years.


Date: 02.05.2016

Review from Dilber Eténne

King class of dentistry! Competent and friendly Professor Golan with his top team in a beautiful practice.


Date: 02.05.2016

Review from David Leipold

I spent three years in treatment with Dr. Golan and his team. Very professional and very competent. I am more than satisfied with the result. Also his practice team was always very nice and always responded to my wishes.


Date: 02.05.2016

Everything was very good.


Date: 11.04.2016

Dr. Golan is an excellent, competent and above all always good-humoured dentist! The waiting times are always very short and I am always happy to see Mr Golan again! To recommend only!!


Date: 04.04.2016

Review from Oliver von Arx

We have entrusted our daughter to Prof. Golan for the correction of the tooth position. Understandably, our daughter has gone into treatment with a lot of resistance. However, the practice team has taken excellent care of our daughter and averted all fears and concerns to the extent that she 'likes' to go to the respective checkpoints independently. The team, above all Mr. Golan, provide a great service here. In the meantime our younger son is also in treatment and has the same positive experiences.


Date: 03.04.2016

Review from Judith Wyler

I'm always in My Smile for dental hygiene. The dental hygienist is very gentle and explained to me very well how to brush my teeth, which dental floss to use. I don't have to wait either. I am always allowed to watch a film during the treatment, I find the practice absolutely recommendable and I am never afraid before I go to dental hygiene.


Date: 25.03.2016

Competent and painless treatment. Thank you very much, sir.