PRAXIS FÜR MODERNE ZAHNMEDIZIN reviews and experiences


Date: 26.01.2020

My children and I feel in the best of hands with Dr. Matta and his team. Everyone here is very friendly and competent. You can literally feel that the well-being of the patients is very important to them. The consultation is detailed and understandable, the treatments pleasant and painless. The practice is also well equipped with its own specialist for the treatment of malpositioned teeth.


Date: 26.01.2020

My children and I feel in the best of hands with Dr. Matta and his team. Everyone here is very friendly and competent. You can literally feel that the well-being of the patients is very important to them. The consultation is detailed and understandable, the treatments pleasant and painless. The practice is also well equipped with its own specialist for the treatment of malpositioned teeth.


Date: 26.01.2020

My children and I feel in the best of hands with Dr. Matta and his team. Everyone here is very friendly and competent. You can literally feel that the well-being of the patients is very important to them. The consultation is detailed and understandable, the treatments pleasant and painless. The practice is also well equipped with its own specialist for the treatment of malpositioned teeth.


Date: 20.01.2020

Dr. Matta and his team give you the reassuring feeling of being in good hands here. Top modern practice. Careful working method. Painless treatment. I can only recommend it.


Date: 13.01.2020

Top-modern furnished practice good time management


Date: 07.01.2020

Nothing to complain about, each time very well treated, friendly and modern practice, flexible and competent.


Date: 07.01.2020

All treatments are performed competently and carefully. I can only recommend it!


Date: 11.10.2019

Review from Renato Bonderer

During the treatment I felt like in the wellness holidays, painless, good music, beautiful pictures combined with interesting conversations. However, I could not answer well :) From A to Z - everyone is very friendly!


Date: 04.08.2019

Review from Alexander Loizides

Competent and very nice dentist in a great, modern practice! Just a super dentist!


Date: 12.07.2019

Very friendly staff, top modern practice and very competent staff. I felt very comfortable from the beginning.


Date: 04.07.2019

Very modern practice and extremely competent advice regarding my implant set. Mr. Matta is a very thoughtful person and is very prepared and competent at every meeting. The pleasant climate in the practice contributes a lot to the fact that the dental treatments are easier for me. The next treatment will definitely lead me back to Mr. Matta in Walenstadt.


Date: 24.04.2018

Mr. Matta is a very competent and sensitive dentist (human being). I was very well advised and treated. Reg. implants and also my dental phobia he could take away from me... I can only write positive about this practice at all. His staff, including dental hygienists, are also very friendly and competent.... I can only recommend this practice!


Date: 22.04.2018

Top dentist! Friendly, calm, competent. Perfect for anxiety patients.


Date: 05.01.2018

Review from Reto Castellucci

highly competent


Date: 28.09.2017

I had Mr. Matta do an implant. I was given competent advice: He explained different variants and their risks and consistently took those steps which could lead to an optimal result. He was very familiar with the latest figures and risks and was also available by e-mail for detailed questions. During the whole treatment he took photos with a super small camera, so that everything was documented. He e-mailed me the photos. With my 6-year-old son, whom he had to pull out a milk tooth, he skilfully took away the fear of the treatment. I have been completely satisfied with all the treatments so far.


Date: 20.11.2016

For many years I have been a patient of the dental practice Dr. Patrik Matta in 8880 Walenstadt, a very sensitive man who does not shy away from the best advanced training. Competent in all areas such as surgery, implants etc. see homepage! Conclusion: simply ingenious, as well as his modern, friendly furnished practice with very good trained, friendly staff. The best thing is: I never have to be afraid again! 6 of 6 points Once Matta always Matta!


Date: 03.10.2016

Modern practice with an interest in people and the cause. Competent advice. Serious and transparent budget planning. Painless, clean, efficient and above all successful treatment. Transparent and for the layman comprehensible explanations of the treatment steps. Friendly and technically competent assistants. Successful time management in the planning and implementation of treatment. No or hardly any waiting time on the day of treatment. Bright, inviting treatment rooms. In short: high professional, methodological and social competence. With pleasure again :-) Thank you so much!


Date: 28.03.2015

Super friendliness one is very well informed about the whole treatment Staff also super generally everything super


Date: 12.03.2015

Very friendly team , very competent , only to recommend I am very happy Friendly practice short waiting times super


Date: 09.04.2013

Competent, friendly staff and modern, beautiful practice. Good information about the different services, short waiting times and professional treatments.