Dr. André Barteld reviews and experiences


Date: 22.12.2019

I have been with Dr. Barteld since 1993 and have always been very satisfied with the treatments: competent advice, meticulous work, friendly and empathetic in handling. I am happy to recommend Dr. Barteld and his team.


Date: 01.11.2019

Dentist Dr.Andre Barteld, Bachstrasse 8200 Schaffhausen, has been dental care for our whole family for over 20 years, at all times to our complete satisfaction. In case of dental problems, factual information, various options shown. The assistant ladies always deal with each other in a friendly and competent manner. I highly recommend Dr. Barteld. My son, now 38, has remained loyal to him, and he too is convinced of the service that has been provided unchanged in practice for years.


Date: 08.03.2019

Good advice, professional treatment and friendly care characterise the dental practice of André Barteld and his team. That is why I have been a patient in the practice at the foot of Munot for almost twenty years. Barbara Hauser


Date: 19.02.2019

Very good care and treatment


Date: 31.01.2019

I've been a patient in this practice for over 10 years. I appreciate the very competent and careful work of the whole team. I was always very well advised and I always felt very well taken care of. For this reason I gladly recommend this practice to others. Thank you very much.


Date: 29.09.2018

The team and Mr. Barteld are very talented dental hygienists and a very talented dentist. I also had very bad dentists and have been with Mr. Barteld for about 5 years. Now I know what a good dentist is and should have changed earlier. Even the small details are right here, such as applying lip balm before the treatment so that they do not rip open. Do only what is necessary, ask questions and make a recommendation. Set the syringe without the feeling of being pierced by the needle. Even when I had broken off a cervical seal (or whatever it is called) and that came out about 10 months later during dental hygiene, Mr. Barteld thought that this was not supposed to be the case. Then he renewed them on his own and free of charge. There I can only say honest work, which deserves praise and a good and also free evaluation by me. Keep it up...!


Date: 04.09.2018

I have been a satisfied customer of Dr. Barteld for over 20 years. I appreciate his friendly nature and the exact way he works as well as the advice he gives to the patient. The whole team is very friendly and the DH specialists are technically competent and do a good job.


Date: 12.03.2018

For many years I have been a satisfied patient in the practice of Dr. med. André Barteld. I am very happy to recommend him and his team! Modern, well-kept practice, in which a careful, precisely working team works - and all this under an experienced and extremely sympathetic boss: what more could you ask for? For every treatment, be it routine examinations, dental hygiene, or other "trickier" cases: the consultation is competent, the explanations are understandable and goal-oriented, and the treatment is carried out carefully with due consideration for the personal pain sensation. Many thanks for the many pleasant years - I am looking forward to a long continuation!


Date: 03.12.2017

Mr. Bateld has put a crown on me, now I feel like a queen. :-)


Date: 18.06.2017

I am very satisfied with Dr. André Barteld, I have been with him for more than 20 years. My wife is with him, too. Evaluation practice doctor and team: Modern and very clean practice. Practice is up to date. Doctor very friendly, competent, very exact and clean work. I will recommend Dr. André Barteld to everyone. The team, reception is very friendly, the dental hygiene staff are very friendly, exact work. The waiting times are short. Herewith I would like to thank my dentist very much. Thank you very much and stay our dentist for a long time to come. Merci


Date: 24.09.2016

Review from Benny Lippuner

Friendly and pleasant to talk to, Useful for informative questions, Explanatory when necessary, Gently and carefully at work, Respectfully with possible pain sensation, Sympathetic in personal contact. Absolutely recommendable!


Date: 29.05.2016

If you want to have your teeth treated by a very nice and professionally competent team, you are in the best hands in the state-of-the-art practice of Dr. A. Barteld. After 20 years as a customer I never saw the slightest reason to look for another dentist. I can only recommend this team. Hugo Moser


Date: 20.03.2016

I have been a satisfied customer of Dr.Barteld for years and can highly recommend the practice. I have never had problems before and have always been treated in a friendly and competent manner by the practice team.


Date: 16.11.2015

I have been with Dr. Barteld for 20 years and am very satisfied with the treatment. The contact in practice is always very friendly, courteous and warm-hearted. I feel perceived as a patient and very competently cared for.


Date: 10.06.2015

I have been a very satisfied patient for over 20 years and appreciate the relaxed and calm nature of Dr. Barteld and his great team. To this day, no work has ever had to be objected to. I will continue to recommend the practice at any time. Thank you very much.


Date: 30.04.2015

Review from Geri Bürgin

I have been a satisfied customer for 20 years. I appreciate the calm, relaxed, friendly and work-focused atmosphere of all the staff in the practice. Mr. Barteld is an unobtrusive, sensitive, competent dentist who has never caused me pain or annoyance before. - Thank you. Thank you.


Date: 22.03.2015

I've been under treatment with Dr. Barteld since 1995. Also with Mrs. von Ah in the DH. The treatment methods, the modern equipment of the practice and the flawless handling of me as a patient are excellent. I am very satisfied and would like to recommend Dr. Batreld and his team to others. Gerhard Meier, Siblingen


Date: 26.02.2015

For almost 20 years I have been a very satisfied patient of the dental practice of Dr. A. Barteld. He always looked for the best, but never the "most expensive" treatment for me. Dr. B. has always used and implemented the latest techniques. Due to the regular and very careful precaution at the DH, Mrs. von Ah (long-time employee in the practice), I was able to massively reduce my visits to the dentist. I can only recommend the dental practice of Dr. André Barteld.


Date: 09.02.2015

As a new resident in Schaffhausen, I came across Dr. A. Barteld on the Internet and was very happy with this choice. Dr. Barteld advised me sensitively and comprehensibly and carried out the treatment (two crowns and one bridge) practically painlessly and to my complete satisfaction.


Date: 30.01.2015

A good dentist is a trusted person and I found them in Dr. Barteld. The long-time team is very courteous and you always get an appointment very quickly. Mr. Barteld is a sensitive and conscientious dentist. So also very suitable for people who are afraid. He always explains everything very well and looks for a solution together. I appreciate his calm and level-headed nature. The same goes for the dental hygienist. She is also very competent and sensitive. I highly recommend this practice.


Date: 29.01.2015

After 2 years I was once again in the dentist control. I am delighted with the dental practice of Dr. Barteld. The boss is very friendly, competent and efficient. In addition, there is a very pleasant and inviting atmosphere in the practice. The DH was also very professional. I was always in the picture about what was happening and appreciated a lot of details like the cream on the lips (against dehydration) or the relaxing music. For the first time I experienced a DH with ultrasound - terrific! I can only recommend the practice of Dr. Barteld!


Date: 20.01.2015

On a recommendation, I chose the dental practice of Dr. Barteld many years ago and am grateful to have met this dentist. Already when entering the beautiful, bright practice, one is greeted by the team very nicely and attentively. The ambience in the treatment room with the colourful pictures and the view of the cosy old town is also absolutely inviting. Dr. Barteld`s calm and well-balanced nature does not let my initial fear arise almost at all. The treatment begins with a comprehensive consultation, up to the professional and at any time friendly conversion. Great importance is attached to aesthetics, so that the result is a lot of fun. The well-being of the patient is also the focus of the dental hygienist's careful, sensitive treatment. I can only warmly recommend this dental practice, because not only the practice is friendly, but the whole team and the organization are perfect. Thank you so much! T. Hablützel


Date: 20.11.2014

I expect a dentist to be professionally competent and to act in the interest of the patient. Both are extremely true for Dr. Barteld. He understands very well how to explain to the patient what is necessary and what is possible in terms of rehabilitation and does not want to "sell" luxury solutions. Dr. Barteld's practice is modernly equipped, manageable, the staff courteous and the appointments customer-oriented.


Date: 12.11.2014

For over 20 years we have been very satisfied, grateful "customers" of Dr. A. Barteld. In his practice, we are always treated in a friendly and courteous manner. There is a soothing, pleasant atmosphere, you feel welcome and you never have to wait long, thanks to the calm nature of Dr. Barteld and his explanations of the treatments, you do not feel stressed and you are almost not afraid. Dental treatments and dental hygiene are of very high quality. When fitting dentures, great attention is paid to aesthetics, so that you can show your teeth. We are always very satisfied with the results of the treatments and we can recommend the practice of Dr. A. Barteld and his team from experience and we remain his grateful "customers". U. u. Hp. Repentant


Date: 06.11.2014

After the last as always very successful treatment, I would like to talk to Dr. Barteld and his team very cordially for the many years of competent and trustworthy advice and support. The perceptible philosophy of the most sensible solution for the patient in an extremely quiet and pleasant atmosphere meets all requirements. It's important to me. That's why I recommend it so warmly. C.H.


Date: 04.08.2014

Congratulations on 20 years of family dental practice Dr. André Barteld. I can recommend Dr. A. Barteld and his team with a clear conscience. His competent, friendly nature and his careful work facilitate my visit to the dentist. Also his team of many years is always friendly and the dental hygiene with Mrs. von Ah very sensitive! On a reunion Bettina M.


Date: 10.05.2014

Congratulations on the anniversary. It would be blasphemous to say that it was always a "pleasure" for me.... but the friendly atmosphere and your sensitive handling of the sensitive biters makes me blindly trust that it will come well - and it always came well, for 20 years! Thank you very much Beat Wolf


Date: 04.02.2014

very short-term root canal treatment and other minor operations performed competently, calmly, very satisfactorily. Any questions were answered immediately. Very cautious approach to treatment and consultation. Highly recommended!


Date: 09.09.2013

I am very satisfied with the highly professional treatments by Dr André Barteld. The aesthetically very successful renovation brought me a great improvement, which also gives me pleasure. I can recommend the practice of Dr Barteld! At this point I would also like to write a big thank you to the benevolent team!


Date: 06.11.2012

Careful work at the highest professional level is what distinguishes Dr. Barteld. I am comprehensively informed and have a good say in decisions, and this in a pleasantly relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I am extremely satisfied with the result.