Zahnärzte Zentrum Lachen am See reviews and experiences


Date: 29.11.2017

Already at my arrival the team was very friendly The treatment rooms are very beautiful and with large windows to look out of. I did not have to wait then Mr. Trifonski was already there The treatment was pleasant and I felt taken seriously and they listened to my opinion as well After the treatment I was kindly said goodbye I got many tips for further treatment at home and all questions were answered patiently. All in all very personal and friendly. Only the signs for the elevator could be bigger


Date: 16.11.2016

I was treated by Dr. H. Bienas about three months ago. I was very enthusiastic about the approach and diligence of Mrs. Bienas. It was extremely pleasant and I am also more than satisfied with the result. I can recommend Mrs. Bienas to everyone and am happy to have finally found a trustworthy dentist.


Date: 10.11.2016

Due to my place of residence I had to change my dentist several times and was with many of them. Now I have been with Dr. Seifert / Dr. Trefonski for over 5 years and can compare well. Professionalism, customer friendliness and accuracy as well as the price-performance ratio are second to none. My family and I are completely satisfied.


Date: 05.04.2016

Dr. Seifert & Dr. Trefonski, very good dentists;)


Date: 02.12.2014

I can only recommend André Seifert, very carefully and absolutely professionally! In addition, the new practice at the station is on top level, clean and maintained. In addition, the price/performance ratio is also good. The only drop of bitterness, the internet presence still leaves something to be desired.


Date: 02.02.2014

Review from Emil Mettler

Price, performance, friendliness: simply sensational. No unnecessary poking around just for the sake of price. And this for many years unvaryingly


Date: 23.05.2013

Review from Jens Hafner

I had a first appointment to inspect a damaged molar, which previously had a filling, for repair. The dentist in this practice took a quick look at the whole thing, then wanted to take a complete dental scan and narrowed the scope of treatment down to an expensive total restoration; I understood that inexpensive solutions were out of the question. I was only in the treatment room for three minutes and walked without a chance of what I actually wanted: a tooth repair. The two minutes conversation cost me 130 CHF (!). At a dentist in Germany, where I am sometimes, the repair I wanted was finally a piece of cake; now for the third time in the last two years I have to realize that around Lake Zurich there is a trend towards expensive restorations (especially implants), simple manual work (repairs) only takes place with resistance and reluctance and only on real pressure, if at all. That even in the rather rural area around the lake, such a high price rip-off has become trendy surprised me. In short: Because of exactly this lack of flexibility, the lack of motivation when it comes to repairs and at the same time an unreasonably high price, there is only one point for me for the dental clinic in Gommiswald.


Date: 15.11.2012

Finally again without fear to the dentist:). Thank you so much!


Date: 27.05.2011

Very careful and painless treatment. Dr. Seifert was clearly not only interested in the most expensive solution, but he also responded to my wishes, informed me about different possibilities and found the right one together with me. The quote came quickly and was exactly what we had discussed. It's a young, very dedicated team. I came on recommendation and can only warmly recommend it to others!


Date: 09.11.2009

very satisfied. (examination / broken tooth reconstructed)


Date: 31.07.2009

simply unbelievably good